number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159287/fastlane-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 02,"Girls Own Juice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159288/fastlane-1x02-girls-own-juice"
3,1,3,30 Oct 02,"Gone Native","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159289/fastlane-1x03-gone-native"
4,1,4,06 Nov 02,"Things Done Changed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159290/fastlane-1x04-things-done-changed"
5,1,5,13 Nov 02,"Ryde or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159291/fastlane-1x05-ryde-or-die"
6,1,6,20 Nov 02,"Ray Ray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159292/fastlane-1x06-ray-ray"
7,1,7,27 Nov 02,"Wet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159293/fastlane-1x07-wet"
8,1,8,04 Dec 02,"Mighty Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159294/fastlane-1x08-mighty-blue"
9,1,9,11 Dec 02,"Get Your Mack On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159295/fastlane-1x09-get-your-mack-on"
10,1,10,10 Jan 03,"Dogtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159296/fastlane-1x10-dogtown"
11,1,11,17 Jan 03,"Strap On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159297/fastlane-1x11-strap-on"
12,1,12,24 Jan 03,"101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159298/fastlane-1x12-101"
13,1,13,31 Jan 03,"Defense (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159299/fastlane-1x13-defense-1"
14,1,14,07 Feb 03,"Offense (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159300/fastlane-1x14-offense-2"
15,1,15,14 Feb 03,"Popdukes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159301/fastlane-1x15-popdukes"
16,1,16,07 Mar 03,"Slippery Slope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159302/fastlane-1x16-slippery-slope"
17,1,17,14 Mar 03,"Simone Says","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159303/fastlane-1x17-simone-says"
18,1,18,21 Mar 03,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159304/fastlane-1x18-monster"
19,1,19,28 Mar 03,"Overkill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159305/fastlane-1x19-overkill"
20,1,20,04 Apr 03,"Asslane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159306/fastlane-1x20-asslane"
21,1,21,18 Apr 03,"Dosed (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159307/fastlane-1x21-dosed-1"
22,1,22,25 Apr 03,"Iced (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159308/fastlane-1x22-iced-2"