number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Dec 92,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862900/north-of-60-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Dec 92,"A Different Drummer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862901/north-of-60-1x02-a-different-drummer"
3,1,3,17 Dec 92,"The Road Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862902/north-of-60-1x03-the-road-not-taken"
4,1,4,31 Dec 92,"Fair Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862903/north-of-60-1x04-fair-trade"
5,1,5,07 Jan 93,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862904/north-of-60-1x05-letting-go"
6,1,6,14 Jan 93,"Out of the Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862905/north-of-60-1x06-out-of-the-blue"
7,1,7,21 Jan 93,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862906/north-of-60-1x07-the-reunion"
8,1,8,28 Jan 93,"Birthright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862907/north-of-60-1x08-birthright"
9,1,9,04 Feb 93,"Cold Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862908/north-of-60-1x09-cold-comfort"
10,1,10,11 Feb 93,"The Act of Hares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862909/north-of-60-1x10-the-act-of-hares"
11,1,11,25 Feb 93,"The Art of the Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862910/north-of-60-1x11-the-art-of-the-deal"
12,1,12,04 Mar 93,"Sisters of Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862911/north-of-60-1x12-sisters-of-mercy"
13,1,13,18 Mar 93,"Freeze Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862912/north-of-60-1x13-freeze-out"
14,1,14,25 Mar 93,"All About Leslie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862913/north-of-60-1x14-all-about-leslie"
15,1,15,01 Apr 93,"Southern Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862914/north-of-60-1x15-southern-comfort"
16,1,16,08 Apr 93,"Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862915/north-of-60-1x16-fire"
17,2,1,07 Oct 93,"Bless This House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862916/north-of-60-2x01-bless-this-house"
18,2,2,14 Oct 93,"Ciao, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862917/north-of-60-2x02-ciao-baby"
19,2,3,21 Oct 93,"Miles to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862918/north-of-60-2x03-miles-to-go"
20,2,4,28 Oct 93,"Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862919/north-of-60-2x04-hostage"
21,2,5,04 Nov 93,"Arrangements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862920/north-of-60-2x05-arrangements"
22,2,6,11 Nov 93,"Rumours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862921/north-of-60-2x06-rumours"
23,2,7,18 Nov 93,"Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862922/north-of-60-2x07-lost-weekend"
24,2,8,12 Dec 93,"Raven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862923/north-of-60-2x08-raven"
25,2,9,09 Dec 93,"Maps and Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862924/north-of-60-2x09-maps-and-dreams"
26,2,10,16 Dec 93,"Born Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862925/north-of-60-2x10-born-again"
27,2,11,06 Jan 94,"Crossing the River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862926/north-of-60-2x11-crossing-the-river"
28,2,12,13 Jan 94,"Follow the Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862927/north-of-60-2x12-follow-the-leader"
29,2,13,20 Jan 94,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862928/north-of-60-2x13-trapped"
30,2,14,27 Jan 94,"All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862929/north-of-60-2x14-all-fall-down"
31,2,15,03 Feb 94,"Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862930/north-of-60-2x15-harvest"
32,2,16,10 Feb 94,"The Getting of Wisdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862931/north-of-60-2x16-the-getting-of-wisdom"
33,3,1,06 Oct 94,"Fallen Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862932/north-of-60-3x01-fallen-angel"
34,3,2,13 Oct 94,"The Long Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862933/north-of-60-3x02-the-long-goodbye"
35,3,3,24 Oct 94,"Pulling Up Stakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862934/north-of-60-3x03-pulling-up-stakes"
36,3,4,27 Oct 94,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862935/north-of-60-3x04-partners"
37,3,5,03 Nov 94,"The Cure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862936/north-of-60-3x05-the-cure"
38,3,6,10 Nov 94,"A Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862937/north-of-60-3x06-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
39,3,7,17 Nov 94,"Spin Dry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862938/north-of-60-3x07-spin-dry"
40,3,8,24 Nov 94,"You Can't Get There from Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862939/north-of-60-3x08-you-cant-get-there-from-here"
41,3,9,01 Dec 94,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862940/north-of-60-3x09-the-gift"
42,3,10,08 Dec 94,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862941/north-of-60-3x10-the-ties-that-bind"
43,3,11,15 Dec 94,"Break Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862942/north-of-60-3x11-break-dance"
44,3,12,05 Jan 95,"Bargains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862943/north-of-60-3x12-bargains"
45,3,13,12 Jan 95,"Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862944/north-of-60-3x13-shelter"
46,3,14,19 Jan 95,"The Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862945/north-of-60-3x14-the-hunt"
47,3,15,26 Jan 95,"Life is a Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862946/north-of-60-3x15-life-is-a-memory"
48,3,16,02 Feb 95,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862947/north-of-60-3x16-the-trial"
49,4,1,12 Oct 95,"Refugees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862948/north-of-60-4x01-refugees"
50,4,2,19 Oct 95,"Arrival and Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862949/north-of-60-4x02-arrival-and-departure"
51,4,3,26 Oct 95,"At Home and Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862950/north-of-60-4x03-at-home-and-away"
52,4,4,02 Nov 95,"Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862951/north-of-60-4x04-limbo"
53,4,5,09 Nov 95,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862952/north-of-60-4x05-the-visit"
54,4,6,16 Nov 95,"Take Me Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862953/north-of-60-4x06-take-me-home"
55,4,7,30 Nov 95,"The Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862954/north-of-60-4x07-the-weight"
56,4,8,07 Dec 95,"A Shot Rang Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862955/north-of-60-4x08-a-shot-rang-out"
57,4,9,14 Dec 95,"Revolving Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862956/north-of-60-4x09-revolving-door"
58,4,10,04 Jan 96,"Moonlight Sonata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862957/north-of-60-4x10-moonlight-sonata"
59,4,11,11 Jan 96,"Vantage Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862958/north-of-60-4x11-vantage-point"
60,4,12,18 Jan 96,"Traces and Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862959/north-of-60-4x12-traces-and-tracks"
61,4,13,25 Jan 96,"To Have and to Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862960/north-of-60-4x13-to-have-and-to-hold"
62,4,14,01 Feb 96,"A Safe House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862961/north-of-60-4x14-a-safe-house"
63,4,15,08 Feb 96,"Prodigal Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862962/north-of-60-4x15-prodigal-son"
64,4,16,15 Feb 96,"Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862963/north-of-60-4x16-tango"
65,5,1,03 Oct 96,"Slow Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862964/north-of-60-5x01-slow-burn"
66,5,2,10 Oct 96,"Bushman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862965/north-of-60-5x02-bushman"
67,5,3,17 Oct 96,"Never Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862966/north-of-60-5x03-never-surrender"
68,5,4,24 Oct 96,"Partners and Other Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862967/north-of-60-5x04-partners-and-other-strangers"
69,5,5,31 Oct 96,"Fear of Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862968/north-of-60-5x05-fear-of-flying"
70,5,6,07 Nov 96,"The Watchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862969/north-of-60-5x06-the-watchers"
71,5,7,14 Nov 96,"Simple Sufferings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862970/north-of-60-5x07-simple-sufferings"
72,5,8,21 Nov 96,"A Shimmer of Scales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862971/north-of-60-5x08-a-shimmer-of-scales"
73,5,9,05 Dec 96,"Suspicious Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862972/north-of-60-5x09-suspicious-minds"
74,5,10,12 Dec 96,"A Deeper Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862973/north-of-60-5x10-a-deeper-silence"
75,5,11,02 Jan 97,"Walking with Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862974/north-of-60-5x11-walking-with-ghosts"
76,5,12,09 Jan 97,"Hunting in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862975/north-of-60-5x12-hunting-in-the-dark"
77,5,13,16 Jan 97,"The Higher Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862976/north-of-60-5x13-the-higher-law"
78,6,1,25 Sep 97,"The Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862977/north-of-60-6x01-the-road"
79,6,2,02 Oct 97,"Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862978/north-of-60-6x02-cold"
80,6,3,09 Oct 97,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862979/north-of-60-6x03-ghosts"
81,6,4,16 Dec 97,"Sleeping Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862980/north-of-60-6x04-sleeping-dogs"
82,6,5,23 Oct 97,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862981/north-of-60-6x05-love-hurts"
83,6,6,30 Oct 97,"Peter & The Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862982/north-of-60-6x06-peter-the-wolf"
84,6,7,06 Nov 97,"Oil & Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862983/north-of-60-6x07-oil-water"
85,6,8,13 Nov 97,"If I Have Been Untrue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862984/north-of-60-6x08-if-i-have-been-untrue"
86,6,9,20 Nov 97,"Heroes (For One Day)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862985/north-of-60-6x09-heroes-for-one-day"
87,6,10,26 Nov 97,"The Smell of Violets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862986/north-of-60-6x10-the-smell-of-violets"
88,6,11,04 Dec 97,"A Sparrow Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862987/north-of-60-6x11-a-sparrow-falls"
89,6,12,11 Dec 97,"I Shall Not Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862988/north-of-60-6x12-i-shall-not-want"
90,6,13,18 Dec 97,"Borrowed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862989/north-of-60-6x13-borrowed-time"
S06,6,0,28 Mar 98,"In the Blue Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862990/north-of-60-s06-special-in-the-blue-ground"
S06,6,0,16 Jan 00,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862991/north-of-60-s06-special-trial-by-fire"
S06,6,0,01 Oct 01,"Dream Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862992/north-of-60-s06-special-dream-storm"
S06,6,0,10 Feb 03,"Another Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862993/north-of-60-s06-special-another-country"
S06,6,0,30 Jan 05,"Distant Drumming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862994/north-of-60-s06-special-distant-drumming"