number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 92,"The Gathering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158923/highlander-1x01-the-gathering"
2,1,2,10 Oct 92,"Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158924/highlander-1x02-family-tree"
3,1,3,17 Oct 92,"Road Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158925/highlander-1x03-road-not-taken"
4,1,4,24 Oct 92,"Innocent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158926/highlander-1x04-innocent-man"
5,1,5,31 Oct 92,"Free Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158927/highlander-1x05-free-fall"
6,1,6,07 Nov 92,"Bad Day in Building A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158928/highlander-1x06-bad-day-in-building-a"
7,1,7,14 Nov 92,"Mountain Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158929/highlander-1x07-mountain-men"
8,1,8,21 Nov 92,"Deadly Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158930/highlander-1x08-deadly-medicine"
9,1,9,05 Dec 92,"The Sea Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158931/highlander-1x09-the-sea-witch"
10,1,10,12 Dec 92,"Revenge is Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158932/highlander-1x10-revenge-is-sweet"
11,1,11,19 Dec 92,"See No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158933/highlander-1x11-see-no-evil"
12,1,12,06 Feb 93,"Eyewitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158934/highlander-1x12-eyewitness"
13,1,13,13 Feb 93,"Band of Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158935/highlander-1x13-band-of-brothers"
14,1,14,20 Feb 93,"For Evil's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158936/highlander-1x14-for-evils-sake"
15,1,15,27 Feb 93,"For Tomorrow We Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158937/highlander-1x15-for-tomorrow-we-die"
16,1,16,06 Mar 93,"The Beast Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158938/highlander-1x16-the-beast-below"
17,1,17,13 Mar 93,"Saving Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158939/highlander-1x17-saving-grace"
18,1,18,24 Apr 93,"Lady and the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158940/highlander-1x18-lady-and-the-tiger"
19,1,19,01 May 93,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158941/highlander-1x19-eye-of-the-beholder"
20,1,20,08 May 93,"Avenging Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158942/highlander-1x20-avenging-angel"
21,1,21,15 May 93,"Nowhere to Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158943/highlander-1x21-nowhere-to-run"
22,1,22,22 May 93,"The Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158944/highlander-1x22-the-hunters"
23,2,1,02 Oct 93,"The Watchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158945/highlander-2x01-the-watchers"
24,2,2,09 Oct 93,"Studies in Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158946/highlander-2x02-studies-in-light"
25,2,3,16 Oct 93,"Turnabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158947/highlander-2x03-turnabout"
26,2,4,23 Oct 93,"The Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158948/highlander-2x04-the-darkness"
27,2,5,30 Oct 93,"Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158949/highlander-2x05-eye-for-an-eye"
28,2,6,06 Nov 93,"The Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158950/highlander-2x06-the-zone"
29,2,7,13 Nov 93,"The Return of Amanda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158951/highlander-2x07-the-return-of-amanda"
30,2,8,20 Nov 93,"Revenge of the Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158952/highlander-2x08-revenge-of-the-sword"
31,2,9,27 Nov 93,"Run for Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158953/highlander-2x09-run-for-your-life"
32,2,10,04 Dec 93,"Epitaph for Tommy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158954/highlander-2x10-epitaph-for-tommy"
33,2,11,05 Feb 94,"The Fighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158955/highlander-2x11-the-fighter"
34,2,12,12 Feb 94,"Under Color of Authority","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158956/highlander-2x12-under-color-of-authority"
35,2,13,14 Feb 94,"Bless the Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158957/highlander-2x13-bless-the-child"
36,2,14,19 Feb 94,"Unholy Alliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158958/highlander-2x14-unholy-alliance"
37,2,15,26 Feb 94,"Unholy Alliance Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158959/highlander-2x15-unholy-alliance-part-two"
38,2,16,05 Mar 94,"The Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158960/highlander-2x16-the-vampire"
39,2,17,12 Mar 94,"Warmonger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158961/highlander-2x17-warmonger"
40,2,18,30 Apr 94,"Pharaoh's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158962/highlander-2x18-pharaohs-daughter"
41,2,19,07 May 94,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158963/highlander-2x19-legacy"
42,2,20,14 May 94,"Prodigal Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158964/highlander-2x20-prodigal-son"
43,2,21,21 May 94,"Counterfeit (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158965/highlander-2x21-counterfeit-1"
44,2,22,28 May 94,"Counterfeit (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158966/highlander-2x22-counterfeit-2"
45,3,1,01 Oct 94,"The Samurai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158967/highlander-3x01-the-samurai"
46,3,2,08 Oct 94,"Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158968/highlander-3x02-line-of-fire"
47,3,3,15 Oct 94,"The Revolutionary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158969/highlander-3x03-the-revolutionary"
48,3,4,22 Oct 94,"The Cross of St. Antoine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158970/highlander-3x04-the-cross-of-st-antoine"
49,3,5,29 Oct 94,"Rite of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158971/highlander-3x05-rite-of-passage"
50,3,6,05 Nov 94,"Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158972/highlander-3x06-courage"
51,3,7,12 Nov 94,"The Lamb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158973/highlander-3x07-the-lamb"
52,3,8,19 Nov 94,"Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158974/highlander-3x08-obsession"
53,3,9,26 Nov 94,"Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158975/highlander-3x09-shadows"
54,3,10,03 Dec 94,"Blackmail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158976/highlander-3x10-blackmail"
55,3,11,04 Feb 95,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158977/highlander-3x11-vendetta"
56,3,12,11 Feb 95,"They Also Serve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158978/highlander-3x12-they-also-serve"
57,3,13,18 Feb 95,"Blind Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158979/highlander-3x13-blind-faith"
58,3,14,25 Feb 95,"Song of the Executioner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158980/highlander-3x14-song-of-the-executioner"
59,3,15,04 Mar 95,"Star-Crossed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158981/highlander-3x15-star-crossed"
60,3,16,11 Mar 95,"Methos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158982/highlander-3x16-methos"
61,3,17,29 Apr 95,"Take Back the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158983/highlander-3x17-take-back-the-night"
62,3,18,06 May 95,"Testimony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158984/highlander-3x18-testimony"
63,3,19,13 May 95,"Mortal Sins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158985/highlander-3x19-mortal-sins"
64,3,20,20 May 95,"Reasonable Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158986/highlander-3x20-reasonable-doubt"
65,3,21,27 May 95,"Finalé (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158987/highlander-3x21-finale-1"
66,3,22,03 Jun 95,"Finalé (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158988/highlander-3x22-finale-2"
67,4,1,01 Oct 95,"Homeland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158989/highlander-4x01-homeland"
68,4,2,08 Oct 95,"Brothers in Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158990/highlander-4x02-brothers-in-arms"
69,4,3,15 Oct 95,"The Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158991/highlander-4x03-the-innocent"
70,4,4,22 Oct 95,"Leader of the Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158992/highlander-4x04-leader-of-the-pack"
71,4,5,29 Oct 95,"Double Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158993/highlander-4x05-double-eagle"
72,4,6,05 Nov 95,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158994/highlander-4x06-reunion"
73,4,7,12 Nov 95,"The Colonel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158995/highlander-4x07-the-colonel"
74,4,8,19 Nov 95,"Reluctant Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158996/highlander-4x08-reluctant-heroes"
75,4,9,26 Nov 95,"The Wrath of Kali","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158997/highlander-4x09-the-wrath-of-kali"
76,4,10,03 Dec 95,"Chivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158998/highlander-4x10-chivalry"
77,4,11,04 Feb 96,"Timeless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158999/highlander-4x11-timeless"
78,4,12,11 Feb 96,"The Blitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159000/highlander-4x12-the-blitz"
79,4,13,18 Feb 96,"Something Wicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159001/highlander-4x13-something-wicked"
80,4,14,25 Feb 96,"Deliverance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159002/highlander-4x14-deliverance"
81,4,15,02 Mar 96,"Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159003/highlander-4x15-promises"
82,4,16,28 Apr 96,"Methuselah's Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159004/highlander-4x16-methuselahs-gift"
83,4,17,05 May 96,"The Immortal Cimoli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159005/highlander-4x17-the-immortal-cimoli"
84,4,18,12 May 96,"Through A Glass, Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159006/highlander-4x18-through-a-glass-darkly"
85,4,19,19 May 96,"Till Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159007/highlander-4x19-till-death"
86,4,20,26 May 96,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159008/highlander-4x20-judgment-day"
87,5,1,28 Sep 96,"One Minute to Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159009/highlander-5x01-one-minute-to-midnight"
88,5,2,05 Oct 96,"Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159010/highlander-5x02-prophecy"
89,5,3,12 Oct 96,"The End of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159011/highlander-5x03-the-end-of-innocence"
90,5,4,19 Oct 96,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159012/highlander-5x04-manhunt"
91,5,5,26 Oct 96,"Glory Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159013/highlander-5x05-glory-days"
92,5,6,02 Nov 96,"Dramatic License","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159014/highlander-5x06-dramatic-license"
93,5,7,09 Nov 96,"Money No Object","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159015/highlander-5x07-money-no-object"
94,5,8,16 Nov 96,"Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159016/highlander-5x08-haunted"
95,5,9,23 Nov 96,"Little Tin God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159017/highlander-5x09-little-tin-god"
96,5,10,30 Nov 96,"The Messenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159018/highlander-5x10-the-messenger"
97,5,11,01 Feb 97,"The Valkyrie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159019/highlander-5x11-the-valkyrie"
98,5,12,08 Feb 97,"Comes a Horseman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159020/highlander-5x12-comes-a-horseman"
99,5,13,15 Feb 97,"Revelation 6:8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159021/highlander-5x13-revelation-68"
100,5,14,22 Feb 97,"The Ransom of Richard Redstone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159022/highlander-5x14-the-ransom-of-richard-redstone"
101,5,15,01 Mar 97,"Duende","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159023/highlander-5x15-duende"
102,5,16,26 Apr 97,"The Stone of Scone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159024/highlander-5x16-the-stone-of-scone"
103,5,17,03 May 97,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159025/highlander-5x17-double-jeopardy"
104,5,18,10 May 97,"Forgive Us Our Trespasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159026/highlander-5x18-forgive-us-our-trespasses"
105,5,19,17 May 97,"The Modern Prometheus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159027/highlander-5x19-the-modern-prometheus"
106,5,20,24 May 97,"Archangel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159028/highlander-5x20-archangel"
107,6,1,04 Oct 97,"Avatar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159029/highlander-6x01-avatar"
108,6,2,11 Oct 97,"Armageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159030/highlander-6x02-armageddon"
109,6,3,18 Oct 97,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159031/highlander-6x03-sins-of-the-father"
110,6,4,25 Oct 97,"Diplomatic Immunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159032/highlander-6x04-diplomatic-immunity"
111,6,5,01 Nov 97,"Patient Number 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159033/highlander-6x05-patient-number-7"
112,6,6,08 Nov 97,"Black Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159034/highlander-6x06-black-tower"
113,6,7,15 Nov 97,"Unusual Suspects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159035/highlander-6x07-unusual-suspects"
114,6,8,22 Nov 97,"Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159036/highlander-6x08-justice"
115,6,9,31 Jan 98,"Deadly Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159037/highlander-6x09-deadly-exposure"
116,6,10,14 Feb 98,"Two of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159038/highlander-6x10-two-of-hearts"
117,6,11,02 May 98,"Indiscretions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159039/highlander-6x11-indiscretions"
118,6,12,09 May 98,"To Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159040/highlander-6x12-to-be"
119,6,13,16 May 98,"Not To Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159041/highlander-6x13-not-to-be"