number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 94,"Awakening (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158086/gargoyles-1x01-awakening-1"
2,1,2,25 Oct 94,"Awakening (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158087/gargoyles-1x02-awakening-2"
3,1,3,26 Oct 94,"Awakening (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158088/gargoyles-1x03-awakening-3"
4,1,4,27 Oct 94,"Awakening (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158089/gargoyles-1x04-awakening-4"
5,1,5,28 Oct 94,"Awakening (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158090/gargoyles-1x05-awakening-5"
6,1,6,04 Nov 94,"The Thrill of the Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158091/gargoyles-1x06-the-thrill-of-the-hunt"
7,1,7,11 Nov 94,"Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158092/gargoyles-1x07-temptation"
8,1,8,18 Nov 94,"Deadly Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158093/gargoyles-1x08-deadly-force"
9,1,9,06 Jan 95,"Enter MacBeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158094/gargoyles-1x09-enter-macbeth"
10,1,10,13 Jan 95,"The Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158095/gargoyles-1x10-the-edge"
11,1,11,20 Jan 95,"Long Way to Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158096/gargoyles-1x11-long-way-to-morning"
12,1,12,27 Jan 95,"Her Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158097/gargoyles-1x12-her-brothers-keeper"
13,1,13,03 Feb 95,"Reawakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158098/gargoyles-1x13-reawakening"
14,2,1,04 Sep 95,"Leader of the Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158099/gargoyles-2x01-leader-of-the-pack"
15,2,2,05 Sep 95,"Metamorphosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158100/gargoyles-2x02-metamorphosis"
16,2,3,06 Sep 95,"Legion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158101/gargoyles-2x03-legion"
17,2,4,07 Sep 95,"A Lighthouse in the Sea of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158102/gargoyles-2x04-a-lighthouse-in-the-sea-of-time"
18,2,5,11 Sep 95,"The Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158103/gargoyles-2x05-the-mirror"
19,2,6,12 Sep 95,"The Silver Falcon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158104/gargoyles-2x06-the-silver-falcon"
20,2,7,13 Sep 95,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158105/gargoyles-2x07-eye-of-the-beholder"
21,2,8,14 Sep 95,"Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158106/gargoyles-2x08-vows"
22,2,9,18 Sep 95,"City of Stone (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158107/gargoyles-2x09-city-of-stone-1"
23,2,10,19 Sep 95,"City of Stone (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158108/gargoyles-2x10-city-of-stone-2"
24,2,11,20 Sep 95,"City of Stone (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158109/gargoyles-2x11-city-of-stone-3"
25,2,12,21 Sep 95,"City of Stone (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158110/gargoyles-2x12-city-of-stone-4"
26,2,13,25 Sep 95,"High Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158111/gargoyles-2x13-high-noon"
27,2,14,28 Sep 95,"Outfoxed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158112/gargoyles-2x14-outfoxed"
28,2,15,12 Oct 95,"The Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158113/gargoyles-2x15-the-price"
29,2,16,26 Oct 95,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158114/gargoyles-2x16-revelations"
30,2,17,06 Nov 95,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158115/gargoyles-2x17-double-jeopardy"
31,2,18,09 Nov 95,"Upgrade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158116/gargoyles-2x18-upgrade"
32,2,19,13 Nov 95,"Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158117/gargoyles-2x19-protection"
33,2,20,16 Nov 95,"The Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158118/gargoyles-2x20-the-cage"
34,2,21,20 Nov 95,"Avalon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158119/gargoyles-2x21-avalon-1"
35,2,22,21 Nov 95,"Avalon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158120/gargoyles-2x22-avalon-2"
36,2,23,22 Nov 95,"Avalon (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158121/gargoyles-2x23-avalon-3"
37,2,24,23 Nov 95,"Shadows of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158122/gargoyles-2x24-shadows-of-the-past"
38,2,25,27 Nov 95,"Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158123/gargoyles-2x25-heritage"
39,2,26,28 Nov 95,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158124/gargoyles-2x26-monsters"
40,2,27,14 Dec 95,"Golem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158125/gargoyles-2x27-golem"
41,2,28,18 Dec 95,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158126/gargoyles-2x28-sanctuary"
42,2,29,21 Dec 95,"M.I.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158127/gargoyles-2x29-mia"
43,2,30,28 Dec 95,"Grief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158128/gargoyles-2x30-grief"
44,2,31,05 Feb 96,"Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158129/gargoyles-2x31-kingdom"
45,2,32,06 Feb 96,"The Hound of Ulster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158130/gargoyles-2x32-the-hound-of-ulster"
46,2,33,07 Feb 96,"Walkabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158131/gargoyles-2x33-walkabout"
47,2,34,08 Feb 96,"Mark of the Panther","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158132/gargoyles-2x34-mark-of-the-panther"
48,2,35,12 Feb 96,"Pendragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158133/gargoyles-2x35-pendragon"
49,2,36,13 Feb 96,"Eye of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158134/gargoyles-2x36-eye-of-the-storm"
50,2,37,14 Feb 96,"The New Olympians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158135/gargoyles-2x37-the-new-olympians"
51,2,38,15 Feb 96,"The Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158136/gargoyles-2x38-the-green"
52,2,39,19 Feb 96,"Sentinel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158137/gargoyles-2x39-sentinel"
53,2,40,20 Feb 96,"Bushido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158138/gargoyles-2x40-bushido"
54,2,41,21 Feb 96,"Cloud Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158139/gargoyles-2x41-cloud-fathers"
55,2,42,22 Feb 96,"Ill Met By Moonlight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158140/gargoyles-2x42-ill-met-by-moonlight"
56,2,43,25 Apr 96,"Future Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158141/gargoyles-2x43-future-tense"
57,2,44,29 Apr 96,"The Gathering (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158142/gargoyles-2x44-the-gathering-1"
58,2,45,30 Apr 96,"The Gathering (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158143/gargoyles-2x45-the-gathering-2"
59,2,46,01 May 96,"Vendettas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158144/gargoyles-2x46-vendettas"
60,2,47,06 May 96,"Turf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158145/gargoyles-2x47-turf"
61,2,48,07 May 96,"The Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158146/gargoyles-2x48-the-reckoning"
62,2,49,08 May 96,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158147/gargoyles-2x49-possession"
63,2,50,13 May 96,"Hunter's Moon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158148/gargoyles-2x50-hunters-moon-1"
64,2,51,14 May 96,"Hunter's Moon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158149/gargoyles-2x51-hunters-moon-2"
65,2,52,15 May 96,"Hunter's Moon (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158150/gargoyles-2x52-hunters-moon-3"
66,3,1,07 Sep 96,"The Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158151/gargoyles-3x01-the-journey"
67,3,2,14 Sep 96,"Ransom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158152/gargoyles-3x02-ransom"
68,3,3,21 Sep 96,"Runaways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158153/gargoyles-3x03-runaways"
69,3,4,28 Sep 96,"Broadway Goes Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158154/gargoyles-3x04-broadway-goes-hollywood"
70,3,5,05 Oct 96,"A Bronx Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158155/gargoyles-3x05-a-bronx-tail"
71,3,6,26 Oct 96,"The Dying Of The Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158156/gargoyles-3x06-the-dying-of-the-light"
72,3,7,02 Nov 96,"And Justice For All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158157/gargoyles-3x07-and-justice-for-all"
73,3,8,09 Nov 96,"Genesis Undone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158158/gargoyles-3x08-genesis-undone"
74,3,9,16 Nov 96,"Generations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158159/gargoyles-3x09-generations"
75,3,10,23 Nov 96,"...For It May Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158160/gargoyles-3x10-for-it-may-come-true"
76,3,11,30 Nov 96,"To Serve Mankind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158161/gargoyles-3x11-to-serve-mankind"
77,3,12,15 Feb 97,"Seeing Isn't Believing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158162/gargoyles-3x12-seeing-isnt-believing"
78,3,13,22 Feb 97,"Angels In The Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158163/gargoyles-3x13-angels-in-the-night"