number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 57,"The Dollar Doodle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855859/the-thin-man-1x01-the-dollar-doodle"
2,1,2,27 Sep 57,"Duke of Sing Sing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855860/the-thin-man-1x02-duke-of-sing-sing"
3,1,3,04 Oct 57,"The Angel Biz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855861/the-thin-man-1x03-the-angel-biz"
4,1,4,11 Oct 57,"Come Back Darling Asta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855862/the-thin-man-1x04-come-back-darling-asta"
5,1,5,18 Oct 57,"Paris Pendant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855863/the-thin-man-1x05-paris-pendant"
6,1,6,25 Oct 57,"That's the Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855864/the-thin-man-1x06-thats-the-spirit"
7,1,7,01 Nov 57,"Acrostic Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855865/the-thin-man-1x07-acrostic-murders"
8,1,8,08 Nov 57,"Dead Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855866/the-thin-man-1x08-dead-duck"
9,1,9,15 Nov 57,"Fatal Cliche","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855867/the-thin-man-1x09-fatal-cliche"
10,1,10,22 Nov 57,"Ring Around Rosie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855868/the-thin-man-1x10-ring-around-rosie"
11,1,11,29 Nov 57,"Angels in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855869/the-thin-man-1x11-angels-in-paradise"
12,1,12,06 Dec 57,"The Fashion Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855870/the-thin-man-1x12-the-fashion-showdown"
13,1,13,13 Dec 57,"Dead Giveaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855871/the-thin-man-1x13-dead-giveaway"
14,1,14,27 Dec 57,"Unwelcome Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855872/the-thin-man-1x14-unwelcome-alibi"
15,1,15,03 Jan 58,"Asta Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855873/the-thin-man-1x15-asta-day"
16,1,16,10 Jan 58,"The Scene Stealer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855874/the-thin-man-1x16-the-scene-stealer"
17,1,17,17 Jan 58,"Damone Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855875/the-thin-man-1x17-damone-dilemma"
18,1,18,24 Jan 58,"Unlucky Lucky Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855876/the-thin-man-1x18-unlucky-lucky-number"
19,1,19,31 Jan 58,"Man on the Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855877/the-thin-man-1x19-man-on-the-bridge"
20,1,20,07 Feb 58,"Pre-Incan Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855878/the-thin-man-1x20-pre-incan-caper"
21,1,21,14 Feb 58,"Murder is Where You Find It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855879/the-thin-man-1x21-murder-is-where-you-find-it"
22,1,22,21 Feb 58,"Ship Shakedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855880/the-thin-man-1x22-ship-shakedown"
23,1,23,28 Feb 58,"Robot Client","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855881/the-thin-man-1x23-robot-client"
24,1,24,07 Mar 58,"The Mystery of the Missing Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855882/the-thin-man-1x24-the-mystery-of-the-missing-murders"
25,1,25,14 Mar 58,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855883/the-thin-man-1x25-double-jeopardy"
26,1,26,21 Mar 58,"Bookworms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855884/the-thin-man-1x26-bookworms"
27,1,27,28 Mar 58,"Jittery Juror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855885/the-thin-man-1x27-jittery-juror"
28,1,28,04 Apr 58,"The Departed Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855886/the-thin-man-1x28-the-departed-doctor"
29,1,29,11 Apr 58,"The Tennis Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855887/the-thin-man-1x29-the-tennis-champ"
30,1,30,18 Apr 58,"The Delinquent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855888/the-thin-man-1x30-the-delinquent"
31,1,31,02 May 58,"The Painted Witnesses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855889/the-thin-man-1x31-the-painted-witnesses"
32,1,32,09 May 58,"The Saucer People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855890/the-thin-man-1x32-the-saucer-people"
33,1,33,16 May 58,"The Carstadt Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855891/the-thin-man-1x33-the-carstadt-man"
34,1,34,23 May 58,"The Art of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855892/the-thin-man-1x34-the-art-of-murder"
35,1,35,30 May 58,"Kappa Kappa Kaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855893/the-thin-man-1x35-kappa-kappa-kaper"
36,1,36,06 Jun 58,"The Valley Forger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855894/the-thin-man-1x36-the-valley-forger"
37,1,37,13 Jun 58,"The Screaming Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855895/the-thin-man-1x37-the-screaming-doll"
38,2,1,24 Oct 58,"Scene of the Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855896/the-thin-man-2x01-scene-of-the-crime"
39,2,2,31 Oct 58,"Housewarming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855897/the-thin-man-2x02-housewarming"
40,2,3,07 Nov 58,"Pack My Gat, Beulah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855898/the-thin-man-2x03-pack-my-gat-beulah"
41,2,4,14 Nov 58,"Lost Last Chapter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855899/the-thin-man-2x04-lost-last-chapter"
42,2,5,21 Nov 58,"I Loathe You, Darling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855900/the-thin-man-2x05-i-loathe-you-darling"
43,2,6,28 Nov 58,"Human Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855901/the-thin-man-2x06-human-bomb"
44,2,7,05 Dec 58,"Plague of Pigeons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855902/the-thin-man-2x07-plague-of-pigeons"
45,2,8,12 Dec 58,"Design for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855903/the-thin-man-2x08-design-for-murder"
46,2,9,19 Dec 58,"Murder in Mink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855904/the-thin-man-2x09-murder-in-mink"
47,2,10,26 Dec 58,"Lady on the Lam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855905/the-thin-man-2x10-lady-on-the-lam"
48,2,11,02 Jan 59,"Beauty and the Bath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855906/the-thin-man-2x11-beauty-and-the-bath"
49,2,12,09 Jan 59,"The Case of the Baggy Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855907/the-thin-man-2x12-the-case-of-the-baggy-pants"
50,2,13,23 Jan 59,"Maine Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855908/the-thin-man-2x13-maine-thing"
51,2,14,30 Jan 59,"Outrageous Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855909/the-thin-man-2x14-outrageous-lady"
52,2,15,06 Feb 59,"The Big Holdout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855910/the-thin-man-2x15-the-big-holdout"
53,2,16,13 Feb 59,"Perfect Servant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855911/the-thin-man-2x16-perfect-servant"
54,2,17,20 Feb 59,"A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Morgue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855912/the-thin-man-2x17-a-funny-thing-happened-on-the-way-to-the-morgue"
55,2,18,27 Feb 59,"Black Wind and Lightning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855913/the-thin-man-2x18-black-wind-and-lightning"
56,2,19,06 Mar 59,"Holiday for Hazel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855914/the-thin-man-2x19-holiday-for-hazel"
57,2,20,13 Mar 59,"Lady Frankenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855915/the-thin-man-2x20-lady-frankenstein"
58,2,21,20 Mar 59,"Mayhem to Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855916/the-thin-man-2x21-mayhem-to-music"
59,2,22,27 Mar 59,"La Sabre Invecta Est?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855917/the-thin-man-2x22-la-sabre-invecta-est"
60,2,23,03 Apr 59,"Gory Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855918/the-thin-man-2x23-gory-road"
61,2,24,10 Apr 59,"Anonymity Anyone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855919/the-thin-man-2x24-anonymity-anyone"
62,2,25,17 Apr 59,"That's Gratitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855920/the-thin-man-2x25-thats-gratitude"
63,2,26,24 Apr 59,"The Cat Kicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855921/the-thin-man-2x26-the-cat-kicker"
64,2,27,01 May 59,"Bronze Bonze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855922/the-thin-man-2x27-bronze-bonze"
65,2,28,08 May 59,"Requiem for a Recluse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855923/the-thin-man-2x28-requiem-for-a-recluse"
66,2,29,15 May 59,"Nora Goes Over the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855924/the-thin-man-2x29-nora-goes-over-the-wall"
67,2,30,22 May 59,"Hamilton Hollered Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855925/the-thin-man-2x30-hamilton-hollered-help"
68,2,31,29 May 59,"Dear Dead Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855926/the-thin-man-2x31-dear-dead-days"
69,2,32,05 Jun 59,"Cold Cargo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855927/the-thin-man-2x32-cold-cargo"
70,2,33,12 Jun 59,"Bat McKidderick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855928/the-thin-man-2x33-bat-mckidderick"
71,2,34,19 Jun 59,"Cherchez La Sexpot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855929/the-thin-man-2x34-cherchez-la-sexpot"
72,2,35,26 Jun 59,"Paradise Discovered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855930/the-thin-man-2x35-paradise-discovered"