number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 92,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157965/renegade-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 92,"Hunting Accident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157966/renegade-1x02-hunting-accident"
3,1,3,03 Oct 92,"Final Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157967/renegade-1x03-final-judgement"
4,1,4,10 Oct 92,"La Mala Sombra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157968/renegade-1x04-la-mala-sombra"
5,1,5,17 Oct 92,"Mother Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157969/renegade-1x05-mother-courage"
6,1,6,24 Oct 92,"Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157970/renegade-1x06-second-chance"
7,1,7,31 Oct 92,"Eye of the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157971/renegade-1x07-eye-of-the-storm"
8,1,8,07 Nov 92,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157972/renegade-1x08-payback"
9,1,9,14 Nov 92,"The Talisman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157973/renegade-1x09-the-talisman"
10,1,10,21 Nov 92,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157974/renegade-1x10-partners"
11,1,11,04 Jan 93,"Lyons' Roar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157975/renegade-1x11-lyons-roar"
12,1,12,11 Jan 93,"Val's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157976/renegade-1x12-vals-song"
13,1,13,18 Jan 93,"Give and Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157977/renegade-1x13-give-and-take"
14,1,14,25 Jan 93,"Samurai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157978/renegade-1x14-samurai"
15,1,15,01 Feb 93,"The Two Renos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157979/renegade-1x15-the-two-renos"
16,1,16,08 Feb 93,"Billy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157980/renegade-1x16-billy"
17,1,17,15 Feb 93,"Headcase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157981/renegade-1x17-headcase"
18,1,18,22 Feb 93,"The Hot Tip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157982/renegade-1x18-the-hot-tip"
19,1,19,26 Apr 93,"Moody River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157983/renegade-1x19-moody-river"
20,1,20,03 May 93,"Vanished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157984/renegade-1x20-vanished"
21,1,21,10 May 93,"Fighting Cage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157985/renegade-1x21-fighting-cage-1"
22,1,22,17 May 93,"Fighting Cage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157986/renegade-1x22-fighting-cage-2"
23,2,1,18 Sep 93,"The Hound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157987/renegade-2x01-the-hound"
24,2,2,20 Sep 93,"The Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157988/renegade-2x02-the-champ"
25,2,3,27 Sep 93,"White Picket Fences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157989/renegade-2x03-white-picket-fences"
26,2,4,04 Oct 93,"Dead End and Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157990/renegade-2x04-dead-end-and-easy-money"
27,2,5,11 Oct 93,"No Good Deed...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157991/renegade-2x05-no-good-deed"
28,2,6,23 Oct 93,"The Rabbit and the Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157992/renegade-2x06-the-rabbit-and-the-fox"
29,2,7,25 Oct 93,"Endless Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157993/renegade-2x07-endless-summer"
30,2,8,06 Nov 93,"Bonnie & Claire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157994/renegade-2x08-bonnie-claire"
31,2,9,08 Nov 93,"Wheel Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157995/renegade-2x09-wheel-man"
32,2,10,15 Nov 93,"Windy City Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157996/renegade-2x10-windy-city-blues"
33,2,11,22 Nov 93,"Honor Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157997/renegade-2x11-honor-bound"
34,2,12,08 Jan 94,"Hard Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157998/renegade-2x12-hard-rider"
35,2,13,10 Jan 94,"Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157999/renegade-2x13-charlie"
36,2,14,17 Jan 94,"South of '98","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158000/renegade-2x14-south-of-98"
37,2,15,24 Jan 94,"Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158001/renegade-2x15-hostage"
38,2,16,31 Jan 94,"Rabbit Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158002/renegade-2x16-rabbit-redux"
39,2,17,07 Feb 94,"The Posse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158003/renegade-2x17-the-posse"
40,2,18,14 Feb 94,"Once Burned, Twice Chey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158004/renegade-2x18-once-burned-twice-chey"
41,2,19,21 Feb 94,"Sheriff Reno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158005/renegade-2x19-sheriff-reno"
42,2,20,25 Apr 94,"Murderer's Row (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158006/renegade-2x20-murderers-row-1"
43,2,21,02 May 94,"Murderer's Row (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158007/renegade-2x21-murderers-row-2"
44,2,22,09 May 94,"Carrick O'Quinn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158008/renegade-2x22-carrick-oquinn"
45,3,1,12 Sep 94,"Dutch On the Run (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158009/renegade-3x01-dutch-on-the-run-1"
46,3,2,19 Sep 94,"The Trial of Reno Raines (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158010/renegade-3x02-the-trial-of-reno-raines-2"
47,3,3,26 Sep 94,"Escape (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158011/renegade-3x03-escape-3"
48,3,4,03 Oct 94,"The King and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158012/renegade-3x04-the-king-and-i"
49,3,5,10 Oct 94,"Black Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158013/renegade-3x05-black-wind"
50,3,6,17 Oct 94,"Way Down Yonder in New Orleans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158014/renegade-3x06-way-down-yonder-in-new-orleans"
51,3,7,24 Oct 94,"Rustlers' Rodeo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158015/renegade-3x07-rustlers-rodeo"
52,3,8,31 Oct 94,"Muscle Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158016/renegade-3x08-muscle-beach"
53,3,9,07 Nov 94,"The Late Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158017/renegade-3x09-the-late-shift"
54,3,10,14 Nov 94,"Thrill Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158018/renegade-3x10-thrill-kill"
55,3,11,21 Nov 94,"Teen Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158019/renegade-3x11-teen-angel"
56,3,12,02 Jan 95,"Den of Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158020/renegade-3x12-den-of-thieves"
57,3,13,09 Jan 95,"Rancho Escondido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158021/renegade-3x13-rancho-escondido"
58,3,14,16 Jan 95,"Cop for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158022/renegade-3x14-cop-for-a-day"
59,3,15,23 Jan 95,"Stalker's Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158023/renegade-3x15-stalkers-moon"
60,3,16,30 Jan 95,"Repo Raines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158024/renegade-3x16-repo-raines"
61,3,17,06 Feb 95,"Ace in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158025/renegade-3x17-ace-in-the-hole"
62,3,18,13 Feb 95,"Living Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158026/renegade-3x18-living-legend"
63,3,19,20 Feb 95,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158027/renegade-3x19-family-ties"
64,3,20,24 Apr 95,"Broken On the Wheel of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158028/renegade-3x20-broken-on-the-wheel-of-love"
65,3,21,01 May 95,"Split Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158029/renegade-3x21-split-decision"
66,3,22,08 May 95,"Hitman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158030/renegade-3x22-hitman"
67,4,1,11 Sep 95,"Sawed-Off Shotgun Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158031/renegade-4x01-sawed-off-shotgun-wedding"
68,4,2,18 Sep 95,"Honeymoon in Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158032/renegade-4x02-honeymoon-in-mexico"
69,4,3,25 Sep 95,"The Ballad of D.B. Cooper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158033/renegade-4x03-the-ballad-of-db-cooper"
70,4,4,02 Oct 95,"Most Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158034/renegade-4x04-most-wanted"
71,4,5,09 Oct 95,"Liar's Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158035/renegade-4x05-liars-poker"
72,4,6,23 Oct 95,"Dead Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158036/renegade-4x06-dead-heat"
73,4,7,30 Oct 95,"An Uncle in the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158037/renegade-4x07-an-uncle-in-the-business"
74,4,8,06 Nov 95,"Offshore Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158038/renegade-4x08-offshore-thunder"
75,4,9,13 Nov 95,"Studs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158039/renegade-4x09-studs"
76,4,10,20 Nov 95,"Another Place and Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158040/renegade-4x10-another-place-and-time"
77,4,11,27 Nov 95,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158041/renegade-4x11-sins-of-the-father"
78,4,12,01 Jan 96,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158042/renegade-4x12-no-place-like-home"
79,4,13,08 Jan 96,"Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158043/renegade-4x13-baby-makes-three"
80,4,14,15 Jan 96,"Hound Downtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158044/renegade-4x14-hound-downtown"
81,4,15,20 Jan 96,"Stationary Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158045/renegade-4x15-stationary-target"
82,4,16,27 Jan 96,"Rio Reno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158046/renegade-4x16-rio-reno"
83,4,17,05 Feb 96,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158047/renegade-4x17-paradise-lost"
84,4,18,12 Feb 96,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158048/renegade-4x18-love-hurts"
85,4,19,19 Feb 96,"Hard Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158049/renegade-4x19-hard-evidence"
86,4,20,15 Apr 96,"The Dollhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158050/renegade-4x20-the-dollhouse"
87,4,21,22 Apr 96,"Hog Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158051/renegade-4x21-hog-calls"
88,4,22,28 Apr 96,"The Road Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158052/renegade-4x22-the-road-not-taken"
89,5,1,13 Sep 96,"No Balls, Two Strikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158053/renegade-5x01-no-balls-two-strikes"
90,5,2,20 Sep 96,"Self Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158054/renegade-5x02-self-defense"
91,5,3,27 Sep 96,"Mr. Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158055/renegade-5x03-mr-success"
92,5,4,04 Oct 96,"Five Minutes to Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158056/renegade-5x04-five-minutes-to-midnight"
93,5,5,18 Oct 96,"God's Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158057/renegade-5x05-gods-mistake"
94,5,6,25 Oct 96,"Ghost Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158058/renegade-5x06-ghost-story"
95,5,7,01 Nov 96,"Milk Carton Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158059/renegade-5x07-milk-carton-kid"
96,5,8,08 Nov 96,"High Rollers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158060/renegade-5x08-high-rollers"
97,5,9,15 Nov 96,"For Better Or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158061/renegade-5x09-for-better-or-worse"
98,5,10,22 Nov 96,"The Pipeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158062/renegade-5x10-the-pipeline"
99,5,11,06 Dec 96,"Ransom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158063/renegade-5x11-ransom"
100,5,12,13 Dec 96,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158064/renegade-5x12-fathers-day"
101,5,13,13 Jan 97,"Hard Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158065/renegade-5x13-hard-rain"
102,5,14,24 Jan 97,"Top Ten With a Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158066/renegade-5x14-top-ten-with-a-bullet"
103,5,15,27 Jan 97,"Swm Seeks Vctm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158067/renegade-5x15-swm-seeks-vctm"
104,5,16,07 Feb 97,"Knock Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158068/renegade-5x16-knock-out"
105,5,17,28 Feb 97,"Sex, Lies and Activewear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158069/renegade-5x17-sex-lies-and-activewear"
106,5,18,07 Mar 97,"Blood Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158070/renegade-5x18-blood-hunt"
107,5,19,14 Mar 97,"Bounty Hunter of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158071/renegade-5x19-bounty-hunter-of-the-year"
108,5,20,21 Mar 97,"Born Under a Bad Sign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158072/renegade-5x20-born-under-a-bad-sign"
109,5,21,28 Mar 97,"The Maltese Indian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158073/renegade-5x21-the-maltese-indian"
110,5,22,04 Apr 97,"The Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/158074/renegade-5x22-the-bad-seed"