number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 99,"Buddha's Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157899/relic-hunter-1x01-buddhas-bowl"
2,1,2,02 Oct 99,"Smoking Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157900/relic-hunter-1x02-smoking-gun"
3,1,3,09 Oct 99,"The Headless Nun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157901/relic-hunter-1x03-the-headless-nun"
4,1,4,16 Oct 99,"Flag Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157902/relic-hunter-1x04-flag-day"
5,1,5,23 Oct 99,"Thank You Very Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157903/relic-hunter-1x05-thank-you-very-much"
6,1,6,30 Oct 99,"Diamond in the Rough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157904/relic-hunter-1x06-diamond-in-the-rough"
7,1,7,06 Nov 99,"Transformation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157905/relic-hunter-1x07-transformation"
8,1,8,13 Nov 99,"Etched in Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157906/relic-hunter-1x08-etched-in-stone"
9,1,9,20 Nov 99,"The Book of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157907/relic-hunter-1x09-the-book-of-love"
10,1,10,27 Nov 99,"The Myth of the Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157908/relic-hunter-1x10-the-myth-of-the-maze"
11,1,11,05 Feb 00,"Irish Crown Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157909/relic-hunter-1x11-irish-crown-affair"
12,1,12,12 Feb 00,"The Emperor's Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157910/relic-hunter-1x12-the-emperors-bride"
13,1,13,19 Feb 00,"Afterlife and Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157911/relic-hunter-1x13-afterlife-and-death"
14,1,14,26 Feb 00,"Nine Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157912/relic-hunter-1x14-nine-lives"
15,1,15,04 Mar 00,"Affaire de Coeur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157913/relic-hunter-1x15-affaire-de-coeur"
16,1,16,11 Mar 00,"A Vanishing Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157914/relic-hunter-1x16-a-vanishing-art"
17,1,17,22 Apr 00,"A Good Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157915/relic-hunter-1x17-a-good-year"
18,1,18,29 Apr 00,"The Last Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157916/relic-hunter-1x18-the-last-knight"
19,1,19,06 May 00,"Love Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157917/relic-hunter-1x19-love-letter"
20,1,20,13 May 00,"Possessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157918/relic-hunter-1x20-possessed"
21,1,21,20 May 00,"Nothing but the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157919/relic-hunter-1x21-nothing-but-the-truth"
22,1,22,27 May 00,"Memories of Montmartre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157920/relic-hunter-1x22-memories-of-montmartre"
23,2,1,23 Sep 00,"The Put Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157921/relic-hunter-2x01-the-put-back"
24,2,2,30 Sep 00,"Dagger of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157922/relic-hunter-2x02-dagger-of-death"
25,2,3,07 Oct 00,"Last of the Mochicas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157923/relic-hunter-2x03-last-of-the-mochicas"
26,2,4,14 Oct 00,"The Legend of the Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157924/relic-hunter-2x04-the-legend-of-the-lost"
27,2,5,21 Oct 00,"Fertile Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157925/relic-hunter-2x05-fertile-ground"
28,2,6,28 Oct 00,"Gypsy Jigsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157926/relic-hunter-2x06-gypsy-jigsaw"
29,2,7,04 Nov 00,"Three Rivers to Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157927/relic-hunter-2x07-three-rivers-to-cross"
30,2,8,11 Nov 00,"Roman Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157928/relic-hunter-2x08-roman-holiday"
31,2,9,18 Nov 00,"Cross of Voodoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157929/relic-hunter-2x09-cross-of-voodoo"
32,2,10,25 Nov 00,"Lost Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157930/relic-hunter-2x10-lost-contact"
33,2,11,13 Jan 01,"The Real Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157931/relic-hunter-2x11-the-real-thing"
34,2,12,20 Jan 01,"M.I.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157932/relic-hunter-2x12-mia"
35,2,13,03 Feb 01,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157933/relic-hunter-2x13-out-of-the-past"
36,2,14,10 Feb 01,"Eyes of Toklamanee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157934/relic-hunter-2x14-eyes-of-toklamanee"
37,2,15,17 Feb 01,"Run Sydney Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157935/relic-hunter-2x15-run-sydney-run"
38,2,16,24 Feb 01,"French Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157936/relic-hunter-2x16-french-connection"
39,2,17,16 Apr 01,"Don't Go Into the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157937/relic-hunter-2x17-dont-go-into-the-woods"
40,2,18,23 Apr 01,"Midnight Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157938/relic-hunter-2x18-midnight-flight"
41,2,19,30 Apr 01,"The Executioner's Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157939/relic-hunter-2x19-the-executioners-mask"
42,2,20,07 May 01,"The Royal Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157940/relic-hunter-2x20-the-royal-ring"
43,2,21,14 May 01,"Set in Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157941/relic-hunter-2x21-set-in-stone"
44,2,22,21 May 01,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157942/relic-hunter-2x22-deadline"
45,3,1,17 Sep 01,"Wages of Sydney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157943/relic-hunter-3x01-wages-of-sydney"
46,3,2,24 Sep 01,"Mr. Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157944/relic-hunter-3x02-mr-right"
47,3,3,01 Oct 01,"Sydney at Ten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157945/relic-hunter-3x03-sydney-at-ten"
48,3,4,08 Oct 01,"The Light of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157946/relic-hunter-3x04-the-light-of-truth"
49,3,5,15 Oct 01,"Treasure Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157947/relic-hunter-3x05-treasure-island"
50,3,6,22 Oct 01,"Star of Nadir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157948/relic-hunter-3x06-star-of-nadir"
51,3,7,29 Oct 01,"Vampire's Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157949/relic-hunter-3x07-vampires-kiss"
52,3,8,05 Nov 01,"Devil Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157950/relic-hunter-3x08-devil-doll"
53,3,9,12 Nov 01,"Incognito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157951/relic-hunter-3x09-incognito"
54,3,10,19 Nov 01,"All Choked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157952/relic-hunter-3x10-all-choked-up"
55,3,11,14 Jan 02,"Warlock of Nu Theta Phi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157953/relic-hunter-3x11-warlock-of-nu-theta-phi"
56,3,12,21 Jan 02,"Women Want to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157954/relic-hunter-3x12-women-want-to-know"
57,3,13,28 Jan 02,"Fire in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157955/relic-hunter-3x13-fire-in-the-sky"
58,3,14,04 Feb 02,"Hunting with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157956/relic-hunter-3x14-hunting-with-the-enemy"
59,3,15,11 Feb 02,"Antianeiral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157957/relic-hunter-3x15-antianeiral"
60,3,16,18 Feb 02,"Under the Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157958/relic-hunter-3x16-under-the-ice"
61,3,17,15 Apr 02,"Arthur's Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157959/relic-hunter-3x17-arthurs-cross"
62,3,18,22 Apr 02,"Faux Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157960/relic-hunter-3x18-faux-fox"
63,3,19,29 Apr 02,"Pandora's Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157961/relic-hunter-3x19-pandoras-box"
64,3,20,06 May 02,"The Warlord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157962/relic-hunter-3x20-the-warlord"
65,3,21,13 May 02,"Fountain of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157963/relic-hunter-3x21-fountain-of-youth"
66,3,22,20 May 02,"So Shall it Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157964/relic-hunter-3x22-so-shall-it-be"