number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 98,"Beats Working at a Hot Dog Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157456/vip-1x01-beats-working-at-a-hot-dog-stand"
2,1,2,03 Oct 98,"What to Do with Vallery When You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157457/vip-1x02-what-to-do-with-vallery-when-youre-dead"
3,1,3,10 Oct 98,"Bloody Val-entine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157458/vip-1x03-bloody-val-entine"
4,1,4,17 Oct 98,"One Wedding and Val's Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157459/vip-1x04-one-wedding-and-vals-funeral"
5,1,5,24 Oct 98,"Scents and Sensibility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157460/vip-1x05-scents-and-sensibility"
6,1,6,31 Oct 98,"Diamonds Are a Val's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157461/vip-1x06-diamonds-are-a-vals-best-friend"
7,1,7,07 Nov 98,"Deconstructing Peri","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157462/vip-1x07-deconstructing-peri"
8,1,8,14 Nov 98,"Val Got Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157463/vip-1x08-val-got-game"
9,1,9,21 Nov 98,"Vallery of the Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157464/vip-1x09-vallery-of-the-dolls"
10,1,10,16 Jan 99,"Midnight in the Garden of Ronnie Beeman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157465/vip-1x10-midnight-in-the-garden-of-ronnie-beeman"
11,1,11,23 Jan 99,"Good Val Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157466/vip-1x11-good-val-hunting"
12,1,12,30 Jan 99,"Escape from Val-catraz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157467/vip-1x12-escape-from-val-catraz"
13,1,13,06 Feb 99,"The Last Temptation of Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157468/vip-1x13-the-last-temptation-of-val"
14,1,14,13 Feb 99,"Val Under Siege with a Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157469/vip-1x14-val-under-siege-with-a-vengeance"
15,1,15,20 Feb 99,"Val on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157470/vip-1x15-val-on-the-run"
16,1,16,27 Feb 99,"ThunderVal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157471/vip-1x16-thunderval"
17,1,17,06 Mar 99,"The Quiet Brawler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157472/vip-1x17-the-quiet-brawler"
18,1,18,12 Mar 99,"K-Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157473/vip-1x18-k-val"
19,1,19,01 May 99,"Mudslide Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157474/vip-1x19-mudslide-val"
20,1,20,08 May 99,"Raging Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157475/vip-1x20-raging-val"
21,1,21,15 May 99,"Three Days to a Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157476/vip-1x21-three-days-to-a-kill"
22,1,22,22 May 99,"Val the Hard Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157477/vip-1x22-val-the-hard-way"
23,2,1,25 Sep 99,"Return of the Owl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157478/vip-2x01-return-of-the-owl"
24,2,2,02 Oct 99,"Big Top Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157479/vip-2x02-big-top-val"
25,2,3,09 Oct 99,"Ransom of Red Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157480/vip-2x03-ransom-of-red-val"
26,2,4,16 Oct 99,"Dr. StrangeVal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157481/vip-2x04-dr-strangeval"
27,2,5,23 Oct 99,"The Quick and the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157482/vip-2x05-the-quick-and-the-dead"
28,2,6,30 Oct 99,"Valma and Louise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157483/vip-2x06-valma-and-louise"
29,2,7,06 Nov 99,"Stop or Val's Mom Will Shoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157484/vip-2x07-stop-or-vals-mom-will-shoot"
30,2,8,13 Nov 99,"Val Goes to Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157485/vip-2x08-val-goes-to-town"
31,2,9,20 Nov 99,"Mao Better Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157486/vip-2x09-mao-better-blues"
32,2,10,27 Nov 99,"Why Too Kay?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157487/vip-2x10-why-too-kay"
33,2,11,22 Jan 00,"Dangerous Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157488/vip-2x11-dangerous-beauty"
34,2,12,29 Jan 00,"Analyse Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157489/vip-2x12-analyse-val"
35,2,13,05 Feb 00,"All You Need is Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157490/vip-2x13-all-you-need-is-val"
36,2,14,12 Feb 00,"New Val'd Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157491/vip-2x14-new-vald-order"
37,2,15,19 Feb 00,"Vallery's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157492/vip-2x15-vallerys-secret"
38,2,16,26 Feb 00,"Hard Val's Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157493/vip-2x16-hard-vals-night"
39,2,17,01 Apr 00,"Third Eye Blond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157494/vip-2x17-third-eye-blond"
40,2,18,08 Apr 00,"Val's on First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157495/vip-2x18-vals-on-first"
41,2,19,29 Apr 00,"Val Point Blank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157496/vip-2x19-val-point-blank"
42,2,20,06 May 00,"Franco in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157497/vip-2x20-franco-in-love"
43,2,21,13 May 00,"Lights, Camera, Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157498/vip-2x21-lights-camera-val"
44,2,22,20 May 00,"Ride of the Valkyries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157499/vip-2x22-ride-of-the-valkyries"
45,3,1,07 Oct 00,"Survi-Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157500/vip-3x01-survi-val"
46,3,2,14 Oct 00,"Loh-Down Dirty Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157501/vip-3x02-loh-down-dirty-shame"
47,3,3,21 Oct 00,"For Val's Eyes Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157502/vip-3x03-for-vals-eyes-only"
48,3,4,28 Oct 00,"V.I.P., R.I.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157503/vip-3x04-vip-rip"
49,3,5,04 Nov 00,"Throw Val from the Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157504/vip-3x05-throw-val-from-the-train"
50,3,6,11 Nov 00,"Run, Val, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157505/vip-3x06-run-val-run"
51,3,7,18 Nov 00,"Magnificent Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157506/vip-3x07-magnificent-val"
52,3,8,25 Nov 00,"ExValibur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157507/vip-3x08-exvalibur"
53,3,9,13 Jan 01,"Get Vallery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157508/vip-3x09-get-vallery"
54,3,10,20 Jan 01,"Bodyguards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157509/vip-3x10-bodyguards"
55,3,11,27 Jan 01,"Val in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157510/vip-3x11-val-in-space"
56,3,12,03 Feb 01,"Val Squared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157511/vip-3x12-val-squared"
57,3,13,10 Feb 01,"Val on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157512/vip-3x13-val-on-fire"
58,3,14,17 Feb 01,"A.I. Highrise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157513/vip-3x14-ai-highrise"
59,3,15,24 Feb 01,"Val in Carnation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157514/vip-3x15-val-in-carnation"
60,3,16,07 Apr 01,"Goodfidellas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157515/vip-3x16-goodfidellas"
61,3,17,14 Apr 01,"Amazon Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157516/vip-3x17-amazon-val"
62,3,18,21 Apr 01,"Val Under Covers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157517/vip-3x18-val-under-covers"
63,3,19,28 Apr 01,"Aqua Valva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157518/vip-3x19-aqua-valva"
64,3,20,05 May 01,"Molar Ice Cap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157519/vip-3x20-molar-ice-cap"
65,3,21,12 May 01,"It's Val's Wonderful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157520/vip-3x21-its-vals-wonderful-life"
66,3,22,19 May 01,"Val's Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157521/vip-3x22-vals-big-bang"
67,4,1,22 Sep 01,"21 Val Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157522/vip-4x01-21-val-street"
68,4,2,29 Sep 01,"Chasing Anna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157523/vip-4x02-chasing-anna"
69,4,3,06 Oct 01,"Holy Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157524/vip-4x03-holy-val"
70,4,4,13 Oct 01,"Millennium Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157525/vip-4x04-millennium-man"
71,4,5,20 Oct 01,"South by Southwest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157526/vip-4x05-south-by-southwest"
72,4,6,27 Oct 01,"Valzheimer's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157527/vip-4x06-valzheimers"
73,4,7,03 Nov 01,"The Uncle from V.A.L.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157528/vip-4x07-the-uncle-from-val"
74,4,8,10 Nov 01,"Pen Pal Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157529/vip-4x08-pen-pal-val"
75,4,9,17 Nov 01,"Kayus Ex Machina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157530/vip-4x09-kayus-ex-machina"
76,4,10,24 Nov 01,"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157531/vip-4x10-crouching-tiger-hidden-val"
77,4,11,19 Jan 02,"Saving Private Irons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157532/vip-4x11-saving-private-irons"
78,4,12,26 Jan 02,"Diagnosis Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157533/vip-4x12-diagnosis-val"
79,4,13,02 Feb 02,"Val Cubed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157534/vip-4x13-val-cubed"
80,4,14,09 Feb 02,"The K-Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157535/vip-4x14-the-k-files"
81,4,15,16 Feb 02,"48 1/2 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157536/vip-4x15-48-12-hours"
82,4,16,23 Feb 02,"Dude, Where's My Party?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157537/vip-4x16-dude-wheres-my-party"
83,4,17,13 Apr 02,"Kiss the Val","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157538/vip-4x17-kiss-the-val"
84,4,18,20 Apr 02,"Miss Con-Jeanie-Ality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157539/vip-4x18-miss-con-jeanie-ality"
85,4,19,27 Apr 02,"Sunshine Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157540/vip-4x19-sunshine-girls"
86,4,20,04 May 02,"True Val Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157541/vip-4x20-true-val-story"
87,4,21,11 May 02,"Val Who Cried Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157542/vip-4x21-val-who-cried-wolf"
88,4,22,18 May 02,"Valley Wonka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157543/vip-4x22-valley-wonka"