number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 16,"Suitable Donor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448762/second-chance-1x01-suitable-donor"
2,1,2,20 Jan 16,"One More Notch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461478/second-chance-1x02-one-more-notch"
3,1,3,29 Jan 16,"From Darkness, the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461479/second-chance-1x03-from-darkness-the-sun"
4,1,4,05 Feb 16,"Admissions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549290/second-chance-1x04-admissions"
5,1,5,12 Feb 16,"Scratch That Glitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578366/second-chance-1x05-scratch-that-glitch"
6,1,6,19 Feb 16,"Palimpsest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597713/second-chance-1x06-palimpsest"
7,1,7,26 Feb 16,"That Time in the Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599393/second-chance-1x07-that-time-in-the-car"
8,1,8,04 Mar 16,"May Old Acquaintance Be Forgot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608919/second-chance-1x08-may-old-acquaintance-be-forgot"
9,1,9,11 Mar 16,"When You Have to Go There, They Have to Take You In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611515/second-chance-1x09-when-you-have-to-go-there-they-have-to-take-you-in"
10,1,10,18 Mar 16,"Geworfenheit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622391/second-chance-1x10-geworfenheit"
11,1,11,25 Mar 16,"Gelassenheit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635053/second-chance-1x11-gelassenheit"