number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 15,"Good Old Bad Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844991/exchange-student-zero-1x01-good-old-bad-days"
2,1,2,03 Oct 15,"Denmead for Denmead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844992/exchange-student-zero-1x02-denmead-for-denmead"
3,1,3,10 Oct 15,"School Photo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844993/exchange-student-zero-1x03-school-photo"
4,1,4,17 Oct 15,"Reign of Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844994/exchange-student-zero-1x04-reign-of-error"
5,1,5,24 Oct 15,"His Life as a Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844995/exchange-student-zero-1x05-his-life-as-a-dog"
6,1,6,31 Oct 15,"Prince Harming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844996/exchange-student-zero-1x06-prince-harming"
7,1,7,07 Nov 15,"See Ya Later, Gladiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844997/exchange-student-zero-1x07-see-ya-later-gladiator"
8,1,8,14 Nov 15,"Amonsun Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844998/exchange-student-zero-1x08-amonsun-under-fire"
9,1,9,21 Nov 15,"Sweet Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844999/exchange-student-zero-1x09-sweet-potato"
10,1,10,28 Nov 15,"I'll Take the Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845000/exchange-student-zero-1x10-ill-take-the-couch"
11,1,11,05 Dec 15,"Mystic Skater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845001/exchange-student-zero-1x11-mystic-skater"
12,1,12,12 Dec 15,"Dad to the Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845002/exchange-student-zero-1x12-dad-to-the-bone"
13,1,13,19 Dec 15,"Dead Cute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845003/exchange-student-zero-1x13-dead-cute"
S01,1,0,16 Dec 12,"Pilot Movie (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271701/exchange-student-zero-s01-special-pilot-movie"