number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13071/turn-washingtons-spies-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Apr 14,"Who by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13072/turn-washingtons-spies-1x02-who-by-fire"
3,1,3,20 Apr 14,"Of Cabbages and Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13073/turn-washingtons-spies-1x03-of-cabbages-and-kings"
4,1,4,27 Apr 14,"Eternity How Long","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13074/turn-washingtons-spies-1x04-eternity-how-long"
5,1,5,04 May 14,"Epiphany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13075/turn-washingtons-spies-1x05-epiphany"
6,1,6,11 May 14,"Mr. Culpeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13076/turn-washingtons-spies-1x06-mr-culpeper"
7,1,7,18 May 14,"Mercy Moment Murder Measure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13077/turn-washingtons-spies-1x07-mercy-moment-murder-measure"
8,1,8,25 May 14,"Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13078/turn-washingtons-spies-1x08-challenge"
9,1,9,01 Jun 14,"Against Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13079/turn-washingtons-spies-1x09-against-thy-neighbor"
10,1,10,08 Jun 14,"The Battle of Setauket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13080/turn-washingtons-spies-1x10-the-battle-of-setauket"
11,2,1,13 Apr 15,"Thoughts of a Free Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151755/turn-washingtons-spies-2x01-thoughts-of-a-free-man"
12,2,2,13 Apr 15,"Hard Boiled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142282/turn-washingtons-spies-2x02-hard-boiled"
13,2,3,20 Apr 15,"False Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142283/turn-washingtons-spies-2x03-false-flag"
14,2,4,27 Apr 15,"Men of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151685/turn-washingtons-spies-2x04-men-of-blood"
15,2,5,04 May 15,"Sealed Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151686/turn-washingtons-spies-2x05-sealed-fate"
16,2,6,11 May 15,"Houses Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157057/turn-washingtons-spies-2x06-houses-divided"
17,2,7,18 May 15,"Valley Forge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151688/turn-washingtons-spies-2x07-valley-forge"
18,2,8,25 May 15,"Providence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153897/turn-washingtons-spies-2x08-providence"
19,2,9,01 Jun 15,"The Prodigal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153898/turn-washingtons-spies-2x09-the-prodigal"
20,2,10,08 Jun 15,"Gunpowder, Treason, and Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153899/turn-washingtons-spies-2x10-gunpowder-treason-and-plot"
21,3,1,25 Apr 16,"Valediction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563645/turn-washingtons-spies-3x01-valediction"
22,3,2,02 May 16,"Cold Murdering Bastards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670724/turn-washingtons-spies-3x02-cold-murdering-bastards"
23,3,3,09 May 16,"Benediction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751347/turn-washingtons-spies-3x03-benediction"
24,3,4,16 May 16,"Hearts and Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779821/turn-washingtons-spies-3x04-hearts-and-minds"
25,3,5,23 May 16,"Hypocrisy, Fraud and Tyranny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779822/turn-washingtons-spies-3x05-hypocrisy-fraud-and-tyranny"
26,3,6,30 May 16,"Many Mickles Make a Muckle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779823/turn-washingtons-spies-3x06-many-mickles-make-a-muckle"
27,3,7,06 Jun 16,"Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781292/turn-washingtons-spies-3x07-judgement"
28,3,8,13 Jun 16,"Mended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781293/turn-washingtons-spies-3x08-mended"
29,3,9,20 Jun 16,"Blade on the Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781294/turn-washingtons-spies-3x09-blade-on-the-feather"
30,3,10,27 Jun 16,"Trial and Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781295/turn-washingtons-spies-3x10-trial-and-execution"
31,4,1,17 Jun 17,"Spyhunter General","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1155704/turn-washingtons-spies-4x01-spyhunter-general"
32,4,2,17 Jun 17,"The Black Hole of Calcutta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199550/turn-washingtons-spies-4x02-the-black-hole-of-calcutta"
33,4,3,24 Jun 17,"Blood for Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199551/turn-washingtons-spies-4x03-blood-for-blood"
34,4,4,01 Jul 17,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199552/turn-washingtons-spies-4x04-nightmare"
35,4,5,08 Jul 17,"Private Woodhull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199553/turn-washingtons-spies-4x05-private-woodhull"
36,4,6,15 Jul 17,"Our Man in New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199554/turn-washingtons-spies-4x06-our-man-in-new-york"
37,4,7,22 Jul 17,"Quarry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199555/turn-washingtons-spies-4x07-quarry"
38,4,8,29 Jul 17,"Belly of the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199556/turn-washingtons-spies-4x08-belly-of-the-beast"
39,4,9,05 Aug 17,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199557/turn-washingtons-spies-4x09-reckoning"
40,4,10,12 Aug 17,"Washington's Spies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199558/turn-washingtons-spies-4x10-washingtons-spies"