number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203693/lucifer-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Feb 16,"Lucifer, Stay. Good Devil.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505406/lucifer-1x02-lucifer-stay-good-devil"
3,1,3,08 Feb 16,"The Would-Be Prince of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505407/lucifer-1x03-the-would-be-prince-of-darkness"
4,1,4,15 Feb 16,"Manly Whatnots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505408/lucifer-1x04-manly-whatnots"
5,1,5,22 Feb 16,"Sweet Kicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505409/lucifer-1x05-sweet-kicks"
6,1,6,29 Feb 16,"Favorite Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505410/lucifer-1x06-favorite-son"
7,1,7,07 Mar 16,"Wingman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505411/lucifer-1x07-wingman"
8,1,8,14 Mar 16,"Et Tu, Doctor?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540702/lucifer-1x08-et-tu-doctor"
9,1,9,21 Mar 16,"A Priest Walks Into a Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540703/lucifer-1x09-a-priest-walks-into-a-bar"
10,1,10,28 Mar 16,"Pops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540704/lucifer-1x10-pops"
11,1,11,11 Apr 16,"St. Lucifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540705/lucifer-1x11-st-lucifer"
12,1,12,18 Apr 16,"#TeamLucifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558793/lucifer-1x12-teamlucifer"
13,1,13,25 Apr 16,"Take Me Back to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647336/lucifer-1x13-take-me-back-to-hell"
14,2,1,19 Sep 16,"Everything's Coming Up Lucifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835519/lucifer-2x01-everythings-coming-up-lucifer"
15,2,2,03 Oct 16,"Liar, Liar, Slutty Dress on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849840/lucifer-2x02-liar-liar-slutty-dress-on-fire"
16,2,3,10 Oct 16,"Sin-Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869734/lucifer-2x03-sin-eater"
17,2,4,17 Oct 16,"Lady Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886124/lucifer-2x04-lady-parts"
18,2,5,24 Oct 16,"Weaponizer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886125/lucifer-2x05-weaponizer"
19,2,6,31 Oct 16,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/891520/lucifer-2x06-monster"
20,2,7,07 Nov 16,"My Little Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904997/lucifer-2x07-my-little-monkey"
21,2,8,14 Nov 16,"Trip to Stabby Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911459/lucifer-2x08-trip-to-stabby-town"
22,2,9,21 Nov 16,"Homewrecker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947620/lucifer-2x09-homewrecker"
23,2,10,28 Nov 16,"Quid Pro Ho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947621/lucifer-2x10-quid-pro-ho"
24,2,11,16 Jan 17,"Stewardess Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999542/lucifer-2x11-stewardess-interruptus"
25,2,12,23 Jan 17,"Love Handles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979804/lucifer-2x12-love-handles"
26,2,13,30 Jan 17,"A Good Day to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991389/lucifer-2x13-a-good-day-to-die"
27,2,14,01 May 17,"Candy Morningstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999541/lucifer-2x14-candy-morningstar"
28,2,15,08 May 17,"Deceptive Little Parasite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021770/lucifer-2x15-deceptive-little-parasite"
29,2,16,15 May 17,"God Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031667/lucifer-2x16-god-johnson"
30,2,17,22 May 17,"Sympathy for the Goddess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047929/lucifer-2x17-sympathy-for-the-goddess"
31,2,18,29 May 17,"The Good, the Bad and the Crispy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1055160/lucifer-2x18-the-good-the-bad-and-the-crispy"
32,3,1,02 Oct 17,"They're Back, Aren't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1223226/lucifer-3x01-theyre-back-arent-they"
33,3,2,09 Oct 17,"The One with the Baby Carrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231262/lucifer-3x02-the-one-with-the-baby-carrot"
34,3,3,16 Oct 17,"Mr. and Mrs. Mazikeen Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231263/lucifer-3x03-mr-and-mrs-mazikeen-smith"
35,3,4,23 Oct 17,"What Would Lucifer Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231264/lucifer-3x04-what-would-lucifer-do"
36,3,5,30 Oct 17,"Welcome Back, Charlotte Richards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312325/lucifer-3x05-welcome-back-charlotte-richards"
37,3,6,06 Nov 17,"Vegas with Some Radish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312326/lucifer-3x06-vegas-with-some-radish"
38,3,7,13 Nov 17,"Off the Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340983/lucifer-3x07-off-the-record"
39,3,8,20 Nov 17,"Chloe Does Lucifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314521/lucifer-3x08-chloe-does-lucifer"
40,3,9,04 Dec 17,"The Sinnerman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333564/lucifer-3x09-the-sinnerman"
41,3,10,         ,"My Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340856/lucifer-3x10-my-brothers-keeper"
42,3,11,         ,"The Sin Bin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280021/lucifer-3x11-the-sin-bin"
43,3,12,         ,"All About Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351942/lucifer-3x12-all-about-her"
44,3,13,         ,"High School Poppycock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351943/lucifer-3x13-high-school-poppycock"
45,3,14,         ,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356410/lucifer-3x14-til-death-do-us-part"
46,3,15,         ,"Infernal Guinea Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356766/lucifer-3x15-infernal-guinea-pig"