number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Aug 14,"They Come Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156952/partners-1x01-they-come-together"
2,1,2,04 Aug 14,"Let's Have a Simple Gwedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156953/partners-1x02-lets-have-a-simple-gwedding"
3,1,3,11 Aug 14,"Another Man's Wingtips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156954/partners-1x03-another-mans-wingtips"
4,1,4,11 Aug 14,"Who's Your Mama?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156955/partners-1x04-whos-your-mama"
5,1,5,18 Aug 14,"Jurist Prudence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156956/partners-1x05-jurist-prudence"
6,1,6,18 Aug 14,"Paralegal Activity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156957/partners-1x06-paralegal-activity"
7,1,7,25 Aug 14,"The Curious Case of Benjamin Butt-Ugly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156958/partners-1x07-the-curious-case-of-benjamin-butt-ugly"
8,1,8,25 Aug 14,"The Law School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156959/partners-1x08-the-law-school-reunion"
9,1,9,01 Sep 14,"Doug Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156960/partners-1x09-doug-day-afternoon"
10,1,10,01 Sep 14,"How To Get A Head in Advertising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156961/partners-1x10-how-to-get-a-head-in-advertising"