number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 14,"The Vow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13057/salem-1x01-the-vow"
2,1,2,27 Apr 14,"The Stone Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13058/salem-1x02-the-stone-child"
3,1,3,04 May 14,"In Vain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13059/salem-1x03-in-vain"
4,1,4,11 May 14,"Survivors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13060/salem-1x04-survivors"
5,1,5,18 May 14,"Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13061/salem-1x05-lies"
6,1,6,25 May 14,"The Red Rose and the Briar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13062/salem-1x06-the-red-rose-and-the-briar"
7,1,7,01 Jun 14,"Our Own Private America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13063/salem-1x07-our-own-private-america"
8,1,8,08 Jun 14,"Departures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13064/salem-1x08-departures"
9,1,9,15 Jun 14,"Children, Be Afraid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13065/salem-1x09-children-be-afraid"
10,1,10,22 Jun 14,"The House of Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13066/salem-1x10-the-house-of-pain"
11,1,11,29 Jun 14,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13067/salem-1x11-cat-and-mouse"
12,1,12,06 Jul 14,"Ashes, Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13068/salem-1x12-ashes-ashes"
13,1,13,13 Jul 14,"All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13069/salem-1x13-all-fall-down"
14,2,1,05 Apr 15,"Cry Havoc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124089/salem-2x01-cry-havoc"
15,2,2,12 Apr 15,"Blood Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144082/salem-2x02-blood-kiss"
16,2,3,19 Apr 15,"From Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144083/salem-2x03-from-within"
17,2,4,26 Apr 15,"Book of Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144084/salem-2x04-book-of-shadows"
18,2,5,03 May 15,"The Wine Dark Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144085/salem-2x05-the-wine-dark-sea"
19,2,6,10 May 15,"Ill Met by Moonlight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153315/salem-2x06-ill-met-by-moonlight"
20,2,7,17 May 15,"The Beckoning Fair One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153316/salem-2x07-the-beckoning-fair-one"
21,2,8,24 May 15,"Dead Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155444/salem-2x08-dead-birds"
22,2,9,31 May 15,"Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155445/salem-2x09-wages-of-sin"
23,2,10,07 Jun 15,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155446/salem-2x10-til-death-do-us-part"
24,2,11,14 Jun 15,"On Earth as in Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157378/salem-2x11-on-earth-as-in-hell"
25,2,12,21 Jun 15,"Midnight Never Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157379/salem-2x12-midnight-never-come"
26,2,13,28 Jun 15,"The Witching Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157380/salem-2x13-the-witching-hour"
27,3,1,02 Nov 16,"After the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/885536/salem-3x01-after-the-fall"
28,3,2,09 Nov 16,"The Heart is a Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905484/salem-3x02-the-heart-is-a-devil"
29,3,3,16 Nov 16,"The Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905485/salem-3x03-the-reckoning"
30,3,4,30 Nov 16,"Night's Black Agents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905486/salem-3x04-nights-black-agents"
31,3,5,07 Dec 16,"The Witch Is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905487/salem-3x05-the-witch-is-back"
32,3,6,14 Dec 16,"Wednesday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960257/salem-3x06-wednesdays-child"
33,3,7,04 Jan 17,"The Man Who Was Thursday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960258/salem-3x07-the-man-who-was-thursday"
34,3,8,11 Jan 17,"Friday's Knights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014878/salem-3x08-fridays-knights"
35,3,9,18 Jan 17,"Saturday Mourning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014879/salem-3x09-saturday-mourning"
36,3,10,25 Jan 17,"Black Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014881/salem-3x10-black-sunday"
S01,1,0,25 Mar 14,"The Real Witchcraft of Salem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13070/salem-s01-special-the-real-witchcraft-of-salem"
S02,2,0,15 Mar 15,"Witch War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152790/salem-s02-special-witch-war"