number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Aug 14,"The BoJack Horseman Story, Chapter One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13045/bojack-horseman-1x01-the-bojack-horseman-story-chapter-one"
2,1,2,22 Aug 14,"BoJack Hates the Troops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13046/bojack-horseman-1x02-bojack-hates-the-troops"
3,1,3,22 Aug 14,"Prickly-Muffin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13047/bojack-horseman-1x03-prickly-muffin"
4,1,4,22 Aug 14,"Zo√ęs and Zeldas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13048/bojack-horseman-1x04-zoes-and-zeldas"
5,1,5,22 Aug 14,"Live Fast, Diane Nguyen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13049/bojack-horseman-1x05-live-fast-diane-nguyen"
6,1,6,22 Aug 14,"Our A-Story is a 'D' Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13050/bojack-horseman-1x06-our-a-story-is-a-d-story"
7,1,7,22 Aug 14,"Say Anything (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13051/bojack-horseman-1x07-say-anything"
8,1,8,22 Aug 14,"The Telescope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13052/bojack-horseman-1x08-the-telescope"
9,1,9,22 Aug 14,"Horse Majeure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13053/bojack-horseman-1x09-horse-majeure"
10,1,10,22 Aug 14,"One Trick Pony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13054/bojack-horseman-1x10-one-trick-pony"
11,1,11,22 Aug 14,"Downer Ending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13055/bojack-horseman-1x11-downer-ending"
12,1,12,22 Aug 14,"Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13056/bojack-horseman-1x12-later"
13,2,1,17 Jul 15,"Brand New Couch (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160728/bojack-horseman-2x01-brand-new-couch"
14,2,2,17 Jul 15,"Yesterdayland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160729/bojack-horseman-2x02-yesterdayland"
15,2,3,17 Jul 15,"Still Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160730/bojack-horseman-2x03-still-broken"
16,2,4,17 Jul 15,"After the Party (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160731/bojack-horseman-2x04-after-the-party"
17,2,5,17 Jul 15,"Chickens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160732/bojack-horseman-2x05-chickens"
18,2,6,17 Jul 15,"Higher Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160733/bojack-horseman-2x06-higher-love"
19,2,7,17 Jul 15,"Hank After Dark (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160734/bojack-horseman-2x07-hank-after-dark"
20,2,8,17 Jul 15,"Let's Find Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160735/bojack-horseman-2x08-lets-find-out"
21,2,9,17 Jul 15,"The Shot (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160736/bojack-horseman-2x09-the-shot"
22,2,10,17 Jul 15,"Yes And","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160737/bojack-horseman-2x10-yes-and"
23,2,11,17 Jul 15,"Escape from L.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160738/bojack-horseman-2x11-escape-from-la"
24,2,12,17 Jul 15,"Out to Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160739/bojack-horseman-2x12-out-to-sea"
25,3,1,22 Jul 16,"Start Spreading the News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/806676/bojack-horseman-3x01-start-spreading-the-news"
26,3,2,22 Jul 16,"The BoJack Horseman Show (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872199/bojack-horseman-3x02-the-bojack-horseman-show"
27,3,3,22 Jul 16,"BoJack Kills (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872189/bojack-horseman-3x03-bojack-kills"
28,3,4,22 Jul 16,"Fish Out of Water (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872190/bojack-horseman-3x04-fish-out-of-water"
29,3,5,22 Jul 16,"Love and/or Marriage (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872191/bojack-horseman-3x05-love-andor-marriage"
30,3,6,22 Jul 16,"Brrap Brrap Pew Pew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872192/bojack-horseman-3x06-brrap-brrap-pew-pew"
31,3,7,22 Jul 16,"Stop the Presses (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872193/bojack-horseman-3x07-stop-the-presses"
32,3,8,22 Jul 16,"Old Acquaintance (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872194/bojack-horseman-3x08-old-acquaintance"
33,3,9,22 Jul 16,"Best Thing That Ever Happened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872198/bojack-horseman-3x09-best-thing-that-ever-happened"
34,3,10,22 Jul 16,"It's You (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872195/bojack-horseman-3x10-its-you"
35,3,11,22 Jul 16,"That's Too Much, Man!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872196/bojack-horseman-3x11-thats-too-much-man"
36,3,12,22 Jul 16,"That Went Well (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872197/bojack-horseman-3x12-that-went-well"
37,4,1,08 Sep 17,"See Mr. Peanutbutter Run (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245532/bojack-horseman-4x01-see-mr-peanutbutter-run"
38,4,2,08 Sep 17,"The Old Sugarman Place (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289262/bojack-horseman-4x02-the-old-sugarman-place"
39,4,3,08 Sep 17,"Hooray! Todd Episode! (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289263/bojack-horseman-4x03-hooray-todd-episode"
40,4,4,08 Sep 17,"Commence Fracking (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289264/bojack-horseman-4x04-commence-fracking"
41,4,5,08 Sep 17,"Thoughts and Prayers (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289265/bojack-horseman-4x05-thoughts-and-prayers"
42,4,6,08 Sep 17,"Stupid Piece of Sh*t (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289266/bojack-horseman-4x06-stupid-piece-of-sht"
43,4,7,08 Sep 17,"Underground (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289267/bojack-horseman-4x07-underground"
44,4,8,08 Sep 17,"The Judge (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289268/bojack-horseman-4x08-the-judge"
45,4,9,08 Sep 17,"Ruthie (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289269/bojack-horseman-4x09-ruthie"
46,4,10,08 Sep 17,"Lovin' That Cali Lifestyle!! (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289270/bojack-horseman-4x10-lovin-that-cali-lifestyle"
47,4,11,08 Sep 17,"Time's Arrow (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289271/bojack-horseman-4x11-times-arrow"
48,4,12,08 Sep 17,"What Time Is It Right Now (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289272/bojack-horseman-4x12-what-time-is-it-right-now"
S01,1,0,18 Dec 14,"Sabrina's Christmas Wish (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160740/bojack-horseman-s01-special-sabrinas-christmas-wish"