number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Nov 81,"Strike Force: Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834767/strike-force-1x01-strike-force-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Nov 81,"Kidnap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834768/strike-force-1x02-kidnap"
3,1,3,27 Nov 81,"The Victims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834769/strike-force-1x03-the-victims"
4,1,4,04 Dec 81,"The Predator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834770/strike-force-1x04-the-predator"
5,1,5,11 Dec 81,"Magic Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834771/strike-force-1x05-magic-man"
6,1,6,18 Dec 81,"Night Nurse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834772/strike-force-1x06-night-nurse"
7,1,7,25 Dec 81,"The Hollow Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834773/strike-force-1x07-the-hollow-man"
8,1,8,08 Jan 82,"The Outcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834774/strike-force-1x08-the-outcast"
9,1,9,15 Jan 82,"Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834775/strike-force-1x09-ice"
10,1,10,22 Jan 82,"Internal Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834776/strike-force-1x10-internal-affairs"
11,1,11,05 Feb 82,"Lonely Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834777/strike-force-1x11-lonely-ladies"
12,1,12,12 Feb 82,"Fallen Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834778/strike-force-1x12-fallen-angel"
13,1,13,19 Feb 82,"Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834779/strike-force-1x13-shark"
14,1,14,26 Feb 82,"Turnabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834780/strike-force-1x14-turnabout"
15,1,15,05 Mar 82,"The John Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834781/strike-force-1x15-the-john-killer"
16,1,16,19 Mar 82,"Humiliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834782/strike-force-1x16-humiliation"
17,1,17,26 Mar 82,"Deadly Chemicals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834783/strike-force-1x17-deadly-chemicals"
18,1,18,02 Apr 82,"Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834784/strike-force-1x18-revenge"
19,1,19,09 Apr 82,"Chinatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834785/strike-force-1x19-chinatown"
20,1,20,16 Apr 82,"Death Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834786/strike-force-1x20-death-fire"