number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 May 15,"Momma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155438/the-willis-family-1x01-momma"
2,1,2,12 May 15,"Dance Your Pants Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156897/the-willis-family-1x02-dance-your-pants-off"
3,1,3,19 May 15,"Willis On One Knee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156898/the-willis-family-1x03-willis-on-one-knee"
4,1,4,26 May 15,"Kilt the Nudies!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160055/the-willis-family-1x04-kilt-the-nudies"
5,1,5,02 Jun 15,"While Mom's Away...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160767/the-willis-family-1x05-while-moms-away"
6,1,6,09 Jun 15,"Willises Go West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164341/the-willis-family-1x06-willises-go-west"
7,1,7,16 Jun 15,"A Willis Debut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167341/the-willis-family-1x07-a-willis-debut"
8,2,1,15 Mar 16,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630706/the-willis-family-2x01-coming-home"
9,2,2,22 Mar 16,"Puppy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646927/the-willis-family-2x02-puppy-love"
10,2,3,29 Mar 16,"A Frightening Find (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647260/the-willis-family-2x03-a-frightening-find"
11,2,4,05 Apr 16,"Big Problems (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655816/the-willis-family-2x04-big-problems"
12,2,5,12 Apr 16,"The Invisible Enemy (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655817/the-willis-family-2x05-the-invisible-enemy"
13,2,6,19 Apr 16,"Making Moves (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655818/the-willis-family-2x06-making-moves"