number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jun 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13034/tyrant-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Jul 14,"State of Emergency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13035/tyrant-1x02-state-of-emergency"
3,1,3,08 Jul 14,"My Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13036/tyrant-1x03-my-brothers-keeper"
4,1,4,15 Jul 14,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13037/tyrant-1x04-sins-of-the-father"
5,1,5,22 Jul 14,"Hail Mary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13038/tyrant-1x05-hail-mary"
6,1,6,29 Jul 14,"What the World Needs Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13039/tyrant-1x06-what-the-world-needs-now"
7,1,7,05 Aug 14,"Preventative Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13040/tyrant-1x07-preventative-medicine"
8,1,8,12 Aug 14,"Meet the New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13041/tyrant-1x08-meet-the-new-boss"
9,1,9,19 Aug 14,"Gaslight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13042/tyrant-1x09-gaslight"
10,1,10,26 Aug 14,"Gone Fishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13043/tyrant-1x10-gone-fishing"
11,2,1,16 Jun 15,"Mark of Cain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153471/tyrant-2x01-mark-of-cain"
12,2,2,23 Jun 15,"Enter the Fates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157054/tyrant-2x02-enter-the-fates"
13,2,3,30 Jun 15,"Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/163465/tyrant-2x03-faith"
14,2,4,07 Jul 15,"A House Built on Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166083/tyrant-2x04-a-house-built-on-sand"
15,2,5,14 Jul 15,"A Viper in the Palace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166084/tyrant-2x05-a-viper-in-the-palace"
16,2,6,21 Jul 15,"The Other Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166085/tyrant-2x06-the-other-brother"
17,2,7,28 Jul 15,"The Awful Grace of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166086/tyrant-2x07-the-awful-grace-of-god"
18,2,8,04 Aug 15,"Fathers and Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166087/tyrant-2x08-fathers-and-sons"
19,2,9,11 Aug 15,"Inside Men and Outside Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166088/tyrant-2x09-inside-men-and-outside-women"
20,2,10,18 Aug 15,"Zanjir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166089/tyrant-2x10-zanjir"
21,2,11,25 Aug 15,"Desert Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166090/tyrant-2x11-desert-storm"
22,2,12,01 Sep 15,"Pax Abuddin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166091/tyrant-2x12-pax-abuddin"
23,3,1,06 Jul 16,"Spring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/732540/tyrant-3x01-spring"
24,3,2,13 Jul 16,"Cockroach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738564/tyrant-3x02-cockroach"
25,3,3,20 Jul 16,"The Dead and the Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738565/tyrant-3x03-the-dead-and-the-living"
26,3,4,27 Jul 16,"Prayer for Our Daughters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738566/tyrant-3x04-prayer-for-our-daughters"
27,3,5,03 Aug 16,"Rock and a Hard Place (87 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738567/tyrant-3x05-rock-and-a-hard-place"
28,3,6,10 Aug 16,"Truth and Dignity (81 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738568/tyrant-3x06-truth-and-dignity"
29,3,7,17 Aug 16,"Bedfellows (74 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738569/tyrant-3x07-bedfellows"
30,3,8,24 Aug 16,"Ask for the Earth (76 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738570/tyrant-3x08-ask-for-the-earth"
31,3,9,31 Aug 16,"How to Live (74 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738571/tyrant-3x09-how-to-live"
32,3,10,07 Sep 16,"Two Graves (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738572/tyrant-3x10-two-graves"