number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 83,"Programmed For Murder",""
2,1,2,19 Oct 83,"Fatal Error",""
3,1,3,26 Oct 83,"Deadly Access",""
4,1,4,02 Nov 83,"Candidate for Murder",""
5,1,5,09 Nov 83,"A Chip Off the Old Block",""
6,1,6,16 Nov 83,"Airwave Anarchy",""
7,1,7,23 Nov 83,"Return of the Big Rocker",""
8,1,8,30 Nov 83,"The Wrong Mr. Wright",""
9,1,9,21 Dec 83,"Red Star Rising",""
10,1,10,07 Jan 84,"The Network",""
11,1,11,14 Jan 84,"Watch Out!",""
12,1,12,28 Jan 84,"Amen to Amen-Re",""
13,1,13,04 Feb 84,"Maid in the USA",""
14,1,14,25 Feb 84,"The Lollypop Gang Strikes Back",""
15,1,15,17 Mar 84,"The Sufi Project",""
16,1,16,21 Apr 84,"Father's Day",""
17,1,17,28 Apr 84,"Altaira",""
18,1,18,02 Jun 84,"May I Take Your Order Please?",""