number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155196/ballers-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Jun 15,"Raise Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157336/ballers-1x02-raise-up"
3,1,3,05 Jul 15,"Move the Chains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181135/ballers-1x03-move-the-chains"
4,1,4,12 Jul 15,"Heads Will Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181136/ballers-1x04-heads-will-roll"
5,1,5,19 Jul 15,"Machete Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181137/ballers-1x05-machete-charge"
6,1,6,26 Jul 15,"Everything is Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182273/ballers-1x06-everything-is-everything"
7,1,7,02 Aug 15,"Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182274/ballers-1x07-ends"
8,1,8,09 Aug 15,"Gaslighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182275/ballers-1x08-gaslighting"
9,1,9,16 Aug 15,"Head-On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182403/ballers-1x09-head-on"
10,1,10,23 Aug 15,"Flamingos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185638/ballers-1x10-flamingos"
11,2,1,17 Jul 16,"Face of the Franchise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730401/ballers-2x01-face-of-the-franchise"
12,2,2,24 Jul 16,"Enter the Temple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731378/ballers-2x02-enter-the-temple"
13,2,3,31 Jul 16,"Elidee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731379/ballers-2x03-elidee"
14,2,4,07 Aug 16,"World of Hurt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731380/ballers-2x04-world-of-hurt"
15,2,5,14 Aug 16,"Most Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731381/ballers-2x05-most-guys"
16,2,6,21 Aug 16,"Saturdaze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731382/ballers-2x06-saturdaze"
17,2,7,28 Aug 16,"Everybody Knows (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731383/ballers-2x07-everybody-knows"
18,2,8,11 Sep 16,"Laying in the Weeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826406/ballers-2x08-laying-in-the-weeds"
19,2,9,18 Sep 16,"Million Bucks in a Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826407/ballers-2x09-million-bucks-in-a-bag"
20,2,10,25 Sep 16,"Game Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826408/ballers-2x10-game-day"
21,3,1,23 Jul 17,"Seeds of Expansion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098933/ballers-3x01-seeds-of-expansion"
22,3,2,30 Jul 17,"Bull Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105995/ballers-3x02-bull-rush"
23,3,3,06 Aug 17,"In the Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105996/ballers-3x03-in-the-teeth"
24,3,4,13 Aug 17,"Ride and Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105997/ballers-3x04-ride-and-die"
25,3,5,20 Aug 17,"Make Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105998/ballers-3x05-make-believe"
26,3,6,27 Aug 17,"I Hate New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105999/ballers-3x06-i-hate-new-york"
27,3,7,03 Sep 17,"Ricky Leaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260211/ballers-3x07-ricky-leaks"
28,3,8,10 Sep 17,"Alley-Oops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260212/ballers-3x08-alley-oops"
29,3,9,17 Sep 17,"Crackback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260213/ballers-3x09-crackback"
30,3,10,24 Sep 17,"Yay Area","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260214/ballers-3x10-yay-area"