number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 78,"Centerfold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821201/vega-1x01-centerfold"
2,1,2,27 Sep 78,"The Games Girls Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821202/vega-1x02-the-games-girls-play"
3,1,3,11 Oct 78,"Mother Mishkin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821203/vega-1x03-mother-mishkin"
4,1,4,18 Oct 78,"Love, Laugh and Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821204/vega-1x04-love-laugh-and-die"
5,1,5,25 Oct 78,"Yes, My Darling Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821205/vega-1x05-yes-my-darling-daughter"
6,1,6,01 Nov 78,"Lady Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821206/vega-1x06-lady-ice"
7,1,7,08 Nov 78,"Milliken's Stash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821207/vega-1x07-millikens-stash"
8,1,8,15 Nov 78,"The Pageant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821208/vega-1x08-the-pageant"
9,1,9,22 Nov 78,"Lost Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821209/vega-1x09-lost-women"
10,1,10,06 Dec 78,"Second Stanza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821210/vega-1x10-second-stanza"
11,1,11,20 Dec 78,"Serve, Volley and Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821211/vega-1x11-serve-volley-and-kill"
12,1,12,10 Jan 79,"Ghost of the Ripper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821212/vega-1x12-ghost-of-the-ripper"
13,1,13,17 Jan 79,"The Eleventh Event","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821213/vega-1x13-the-eleventh-event"
14,1,14,24 Jan 79,"Kill Dan Tanna!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821214/vega-1x14-kill-dan-tanna"
15,1,15,31 Jan 79,"Death Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821215/vega-1x15-death-mountain"
16,1,16,07 Feb 79,"Best Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821216/vega-1x16-best-friends"
17,1,17,14 Feb 79,"Demand and Supply","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821217/vega-1x17-demand-and-supply"
18,1,18,28 Feb 79,"Everything I Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821218/vega-1x18-everything-i-touch"
19,1,19,07 Mar 79,"Doubtful Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821219/vega-1x19-doubtful-target"
20,1,20,14 Mar 79,"Touch of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821220/vega-1x20-touch-of-death"
21,1,21,02 May 79,"A Way to Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821221/vega-1x21-a-way-to-live"
22,1,22,09 May 79,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821222/vega-1x22-the-visitor"
23,2,1,19 Sep 79,"Red Handed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821223/vega-2x01-red-handed"
24,2,2,26 Sep 79,"The Usurper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821224/vega-2x02-the-usurper"
25,2,3,03 Oct 79,"Mixed Blessing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821225/vega-2x03-mixed-blessing"
26,2,4,24 Oct 79,"Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821226/vega-2x04-runaway"
27,2,5,31 Oct 79,"Design for Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821227/vega-2x05-design-for-death"
28,2,6,14 Nov 79,"Shadow on a Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821228/vega-2x06-shadow-on-a-star"
29,2,7,21 Nov 79,"Dan Tanna is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821229/vega-2x07-dan-tanna-is-dead"
30,2,8,28 Nov 79,"Macho Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821230/vega-2x08-macho-murders"
31,2,9,12 Dec 79,"The Day the Gambling Stopped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821231/vega-2x09-the-day-the-gambling-stopped"
32,2,10,19 Dec 79,"The Classic Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821232/vega-2x10-the-classic-connection"
33,2,11,02 Jan 80,"Night of a Thousand Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821233/vega-2x11-night-of-a-thousand-eyes"
34,2,12,09 Jan 80,"Lost Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821234/vega-2x12-lost-monday"
35,2,13,16 Jan 80,"Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821235/vega-2x13-comeback"
36,2,14,23 Jan 80,"All Kinds of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821236/vega-2x14-all-kinds-of-love"
37,2,15,30 Jan 80,"The Magic Sister Slayings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821237/vega-2x15-the-magic-sister-slayings"
38,2,16,06 Feb 80,"Lido Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821238/vega-2x16-lido-girls"
39,2,17,27 Feb 80,"Consortium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821239/vega-2x17-consortium"
40,2,18,05 Mar 80,"The Hunter Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821240/vega-2x18-the-hunter-hunted"
41,2,19,12 Mar 80,"The Man Who Was Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821241/vega-2x19-the-man-who-was-twice"
42,2,20,19 Mar 80,"The Golden Gate Cop Killer (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821242/vega-2x20-the-golden-gate-cop-killer-1"
43,2,21,19 Mar 80,"The Golden Gate Cop Killer (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821243/vega-2x21-the-golden-gate-cop-killer-2"
44,2,22,30 Apr 80,"Siege of the Desert Inn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821244/vega-2x22-siege-of-the-desert-inn"
45,2,23,07 May 80,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821245/vega-2x23-vendetta"
46,3,1,05 Nov 80,"Aloha, You're Dead (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821246/vega-3x01-aloha-youre-dead-1"
47,3,2,05 Nov 80,"Aloha, You're Dead (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821247/vega-3x02-aloha-youre-dead-2"
48,3,3,12 Nov 80,"The Black Cat Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821248/vega-3x03-the-black-cat-killer"
49,3,4,19 Nov 80,"Sudden Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821249/vega-3x04-sudden-death"
50,3,5,26 Nov 80,"Love Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821250/vega-3x05-love-affair"
51,3,6,03 Dec 80,"A Deadly Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821251/vega-3x06-a-deadly-victim"
52,3,7,10 Dec 80,"Deadly Blessing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821252/vega-3x07-deadly-blessing"
53,3,8,17 Dec 80,"Christmas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821253/vega-3x08-christmas-story"
54,3,9,07 Jan 81,"Andreas Addiction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821254/vega-3x09-andreas-addiction"
55,3,10,14 Jan 81,"Sourdough Suite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821255/vega-3x10-sourdough-suite"
56,3,11,21 Jan 81,"Murder by Mirrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821256/vega-3x11-murder-by-mirrors"
57,3,12,18 Feb 81,"Backlash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821257/vega-3x12-backlash"
58,3,13,25 Feb 81,"Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821258/vega-3x13-heist"
59,3,14,04 Mar 81,"No Way to Treat a Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821259/vega-3x14-no-way-to-treat-a-victim"
60,3,15,11 Mar 81,"Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821260/vega-3x15-time-bomb"
61,3,16,18 Mar 81,"Out of Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821261/vega-3x16-out-of-sight"
62,3,17,25 Mar 81,"Set Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821262/vega-3x17-set-up"
63,3,18,15 Apr 81,"The Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821263/vega-3x18-the-killing"
64,3,19,22 Apr 81,"Seek and Destroy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821264/vega-3x19-seek-and-destroy"
65,3,20,29 Apr 81,"Dead Ringer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821265/vega-3x20-dead-ringer"
66,3,21,06 May 81,"The French Twist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821266/vega-3x21-the-french-twist"
67,3,22,03 Jun 81,"Nightmare Come True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821267/vega-3x22-nightmare-come-true"
68,3,23,10 Jun 81,"Judgement Pronounced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821268/vega-3x23-judgement-pronounced"