number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 02,"The Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12907/the-wire-1x01-the-target"
2,1,2,09 Jun 02,"The Detail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12908/the-wire-1x02-the-detail"
3,1,3,16 Jun 02,"The Buys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12909/the-wire-1x03-the-buys"
4,1,4,23 Jun 02,"Old Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12910/the-wire-1x04-old-cases"
5,1,5,30 Jun 02,"The Pager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12911/the-wire-1x05-the-pager"
6,1,6,07 Jul 02,"The Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12912/the-wire-1x06-the-wire"
7,1,7,21 Jul 02,"One Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12913/the-wire-1x07-one-arrest"
8,1,8,28 Jul 02,"Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12914/the-wire-1x08-lessons"
9,1,9,04 Aug 02,"Game Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12915/the-wire-1x09-game-day"
10,1,10,11 Aug 02,"The Cost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12917/the-wire-1x10-the-cost"
11,1,11,18 Aug 02,"The Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12918/the-wire-1x11-the-hunt"
12,1,12,01 Sep 02,"Cleaning Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12919/the-wire-1x12-cleaning-up"
13,1,13,08 Sep 02,"Sentencing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12920/the-wire-1x13-sentencing"
14,2,1,01 Jun 03,"Ebb Tide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12921/the-wire-2x01-ebb-tide"
15,2,2,08 Jun 03,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12922/the-wire-2x02-collateral-damage"
16,2,3,15 Jun 03,"Hot Shots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12923/the-wire-2x03-hot-shots"
17,2,4,22 Jun 03,"Hard Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12924/the-wire-2x04-hard-cases"
18,2,5,29 Jun 03,"Undertow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12925/the-wire-2x05-undertow"
19,2,6,06 Jul 03,"All Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12926/the-wire-2x06-all-prologue"
20,2,7,13 Jul 03,"Backwash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12927/the-wire-2x07-backwash"
21,2,8,27 Jul 03,"Duck and Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12928/the-wire-2x08-duck-and-cover"
22,2,9,03 Aug 03,"Stray Rounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12929/the-wire-2x09-stray-rounds"
23,2,10,10 Aug 03,"Storm Warnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12930/the-wire-2x10-storm-warnings"
24,2,11,17 Aug 03,"Bad Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12931/the-wire-2x11-bad-dreams"
25,2,12,24 Aug 03,"Port in a Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12932/the-wire-2x12-port-in-a-storm"
26,3,1,19 Sep 04,"Time After Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12933/the-wire-3x01-time-after-time"
27,3,2,26 Sep 04,"All Due Respect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12934/the-wire-3x02-all-due-respect"
28,3,3,03 Oct 04,"Dead Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12935/the-wire-3x03-dead-soldiers"
29,3,4,10 Oct 04,"Hamsterdam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12936/the-wire-3x04-hamsterdam"
30,3,5,17 Oct 04,"Straight and True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12937/the-wire-3x05-straight-and-true"
31,3,6,31 Oct 04,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12938/the-wire-3x06-homecoming"
32,3,7,07 Nov 04,"Back Burners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12939/the-wire-3x07-back-burners"
33,3,8,14 Nov 04,"Moral Midgetry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12940/the-wire-3x08-moral-midgetry"
34,3,9,21 Nov 04,"Slapstick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12941/the-wire-3x09-slapstick"
35,3,10,28 Nov 04,"Reformation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12942/the-wire-3x10-reformation"
36,3,11,12 Dec 04,"Middle Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12943/the-wire-3x11-middle-ground"
37,3,12,19 Dec 04,"Mission Accomplished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12944/the-wire-3x12-mission-accomplished"
38,4,1,10 Sep 06,"Boys of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12945/the-wire-4x01-boys-of-summer"
39,4,2,17 Sep 06,"Soft Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12946/the-wire-4x02-soft-eyes"
40,4,3,24 Sep 06,"Home Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12947/the-wire-4x03-home-room"
41,4,4,01 Oct 06,"Refugees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12948/the-wire-4x04-refugees"
42,4,5,08 Oct 06,"Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12949/the-wire-4x05-alliances"
43,4,6,15 Oct 06,"Margin of Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12951/the-wire-4x06-margin-of-error"
44,4,7,29 Oct 06,"Unto Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12952/the-wire-4x07-unto-others"
45,4,8,05 Nov 06,"Corner Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12953/the-wire-4x08-corner-boys"
46,4,9,12 Nov 06,"Know Your Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12954/the-wire-4x09-know-your-place"
47,4,10,19 Nov 06,"Misgivings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12955/the-wire-4x10-misgivings"
48,4,11,26 Nov 06,"A New Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12956/the-wire-4x11-a-new-day"
49,4,12,03 Dec 06,"That's Got His Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12957/the-wire-4x12-thats-got-his-own"
50,4,13,10 Dec 06,"Final Grades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12958/the-wire-4x13-final-grades"
51,5,1,06 Jan 08,"More With Less","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12959/the-wire-5x01-more-with-less"
52,5,2,13 Jan 08,"Unconfirmed Reports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12960/the-wire-5x02-unconfirmed-reports"
53,5,3,20 Jan 08,"Not For Attribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12961/the-wire-5x03-not-for-attribution"
54,5,4,27 Jan 08,"Transitions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12962/the-wire-5x04-transitions"
55,5,5,03 Feb 08,"React Quotes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12963/the-wire-5x05-react-quotes"
56,5,6,10 Feb 08,"The Dickensian Aspect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12965/the-wire-5x06-the-dickensian-aspect"
57,5,7,17 Feb 08,"Took","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12966/the-wire-5x07-took"
58,5,8,24 Feb 08,"Clarifications","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12967/the-wire-5x08-clarifications"
59,5,9,02 Mar 08,"Late Editions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12968/the-wire-5x09-late-editions"
60,5,10,09 Mar 08,"-30-","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12969/the-wire-5x10-30"