number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jun 17,"Pilot (37 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086763/glow-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Jun 17,"Slouch. Submit. (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191493/glow-1x02-slouch-submit"
3,1,3,23 Jun 17,"The Wrath of Kuntar (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191494/glow-1x03-the-wrath-of-kuntar"
4,1,4,23 Jun 17,"The Dusty Spur (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191495/glow-1x04-the-dusty-spur"
5,1,5,23 Jun 17,"Debbie Does Something (34 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191496/glow-1x05-debbie-does-something"
6,1,6,23 Jun 17,"This Is One of Those Moments (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191497/glow-1x06-this-is-one-of-those-moments"
7,1,7,23 Jun 17,"Live Studio Audience (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191498/glow-1x07-live-studio-audience"
8,1,8,23 Jun 17,"Maybe It's All the Disco (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191499/glow-1x08-maybe-its-all-the-disco"
9,1,9,23 Jun 17,"The Liberal Chokehold (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191500/glow-1x09-the-liberal-chokehold"
10,1,10,23 Jun 17,"Money's in the Chase (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191501/glow-1x10-moneys-in-the-chase"