number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 17,"Pilot (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287435/greenhouse-academy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Sep 17,"The Opening Challenge (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289593/greenhouse-academy-1x02-the-opening-challenge"
3,1,3,08 Sep 17,"Breaking and Entering (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289595/greenhouse-academy-1x03-breaking-and-entering"
4,1,4,08 Sep 17,"Private Screening (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289597/greenhouse-academy-1x04-private-screening"
5,1,5,08 Sep 17,"Black Smoke (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289598/greenhouse-academy-1x05-black-smoke"
6,1,6,08 Sep 17,"Captain Material (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289600/greenhouse-academy-1x06-captain-material"
7,1,7,08 Sep 17,"Swimming Lessons (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289604/greenhouse-academy-1x07-swimming-lessons"
8,1,8,08 Sep 17,"The Outsider (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289606/greenhouse-academy-1x08-the-outsider"
9,1,9,08 Sep 17,"Steph (21 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289607/greenhouse-academy-1x09-steph"
10,1,10,08 Sep 17,"Guilt-Free Cupcakes (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289608/greenhouse-academy-1x10-guilt-free-cupcakes"
11,1,11,08 Sep 17,"Great Scott (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289609/greenhouse-academy-1x11-great-scott"
12,1,12,08 Sep 17,"L.D.R. (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289610/greenhouse-academy-1x12-ldr"