number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Apr 12,"Welcome to Republic City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12891/the-legend-of-korra-1x01-welcome-to-republic-city"
2,1,2,14 Apr 12,"A Leaf in the Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12892/the-legend-of-korra-1x02-a-leaf-in-the-wind"
3,1,3,21 Apr 12,"The Revelation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12889/the-legend-of-korra-1x03-the-revelation"
4,1,4,28 Apr 12,"The Voice in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12888/the-legend-of-korra-1x04-the-voice-in-the-night"
5,1,5,05 May 12,"The Spirit of Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12890/the-legend-of-korra-1x05-the-spirit-of-competition"
6,1,6,12 May 12,"And the Winner is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12893/the-legend-of-korra-1x06-and-the-winner-is"
7,1,7,19 May 12,"The Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12894/the-legend-of-korra-1x07-the-aftermath"
8,1,8,02 Jun 12,"When Extremes Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12895/the-legend-of-korra-1x08-when-extremes-meet"
9,1,9,09 Jun 12,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12896/the-legend-of-korra-1x09-out-of-the-past"
10,1,10,16 Jun 12,"Turning the Tides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12897/the-legend-of-korra-1x10-turning-the-tides"
11,1,11,23 Jun 12,"Skeletons in the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12898/the-legend-of-korra-1x11-skeletons-in-the-closet"
12,1,12,23 Jun 12,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12899/the-legend-of-korra-1x12-endgame"
13,2,1,13 Sep 13,"Rebel Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12900/the-legend-of-korra-2x01-rebel-spirit"
14,2,2,13 Sep 13,"The Southern Lights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12901/the-legend-of-korra-2x02-the-southern-lights"
15,2,3,20 Sep 13,"Civil Wars (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12902/the-legend-of-korra-2x03-civil-wars-1"
16,2,4,27 Sep 13,"Civil Wars (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12903/the-legend-of-korra-2x04-civil-wars-2"
17,2,5,04 Oct 13,"Peacekeepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12904/the-legend-of-korra-2x05-peacekeepers"
18,2,6,11 Oct 13,"The Sting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12905/the-legend-of-korra-2x06-the-sting"
19,2,7,18 Oct 13,"Beginnings (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12906/the-legend-of-korra-2x07-beginnings-1"
20,2,8,18 Oct 13,"Beginnings (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12916/the-legend-of-korra-2x08-beginnings-2"
21,2,9,01 Nov 13,"The Guide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12950/the-legend-of-korra-2x09-the-guide"
22,2,10,08 Nov 13,"A New Spiritual Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12964/the-legend-of-korra-2x10-a-new-spiritual-age"
23,2,11,15 Nov 13,"Night of a Thousand Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12970/the-legend-of-korra-2x11-night-of-a-thousand-stars"
24,2,12,15 Nov 13,"Harmonic Convergence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12971/the-legend-of-korra-2x12-harmonic-convergence"
25,2,13,15 Nov 13,"Darkness Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12972/the-legend-of-korra-2x13-darkness-falls"
26,2,14,15 Nov 13,"Light in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12973/the-legend-of-korra-2x14-light-in-the-dark"
27,3,1,27 Jun 14,"A Breath Of Fresh Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12974/the-legend-of-korra-3x01-a-breath-of-fresh-air"
28,3,2,27 Jun 14,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12975/the-legend-of-korra-3x02-rebirth"
29,3,3,27 Jun 14,"The Earth Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12976/the-legend-of-korra-3x03-the-earth-queen"
30,3,4,11 Jul 14,"In Harm's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12977/the-legend-of-korra-3x04-in-harms-way"
31,3,5,11 Jul 14,"The Metal Clan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12978/the-legend-of-korra-3x05-the-metal-clan"
32,3,6,18 Jul 14,"Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12979/the-legend-of-korra-3x06-old-wounds"
33,3,7,18 Jul 14,"Original Airbenders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12980/the-legend-of-korra-3x07-original-airbenders"
34,3,8,25 Jul 14,"The Terror Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12981/the-legend-of-korra-3x08-the-terror-within"
35,3,9,06 Oct 14,"The Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12982/the-legend-of-korra-3x09-the-stakeout"
36,3,10,07 Oct 14,"Long Live the Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12983/the-legend-of-korra-3x10-long-live-the-queen"
37,3,11,08 Oct 14,"The Ultimatum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12984/the-legend-of-korra-3x11-the-ultimatum"
38,3,12,09 Oct 14,"Enter the Void","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12985/the-legend-of-korra-3x12-enter-the-void"
39,3,13,09 Oct 14,"Venom of the Red Lotus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12986/the-legend-of-korra-3x13-venom-of-the-red-lotus"
40,4,1,03 Oct 14,"After All These Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12988/the-legend-of-korra-4x01-after-all-these-years"
41,4,2,10 Oct 14,"Korra Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12989/the-legend-of-korra-4x02-korra-alone"
42,4,3,17 Oct 14,"The Coronation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14074/the-legend-of-korra-4x03-the-coronation"
43,4,4,24 Oct 14,"The Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14891/the-legend-of-korra-4x04-the-calling"
44,4,5,31 Oct 14,"Enemy at the Gates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39560/the-legend-of-korra-4x05-enemy-at-the-gates"
45,4,6,07 Nov 14,"The Battle of Zaofu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40388/the-legend-of-korra-4x06-the-battle-of-zaofu"
46,4,7,14 Nov 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40389/the-legend-of-korra-4x07-reunion"
47,4,8,21 Nov 14,"Remembrances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45770/the-legend-of-korra-4x08-remembrances"
48,4,9,28 Nov 14,"Beyond the Wilds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45771/the-legend-of-korra-4x09-beyond-the-wilds"
49,4,10,05 Dec 14,"Operation Beifong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46323/the-legend-of-korra-4x10-operation-beifong"
50,4,11,12 Dec 14,"Kuvira's Gambit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46324/the-legend-of-korra-4x11-kuviras-gambit"
51,4,12,19 Dec 14,"Day of the Colossus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58139/the-legend-of-korra-4x12-day-of-the-colossus"
52,4,13,19 Dec 14,"The Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58140/the-legend-of-korra-4x13-the-last-stand"