number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 90,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809646/equal-justice-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,27 Mar 90,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809647/equal-justice-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,28 Mar 90,"Balancing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809648/equal-justice-1x03-balancing-act"
4,1,4,04 Apr 90,"A Sucker's Bet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809649/equal-justice-1x04-a-suckers-bet"
5,1,5,11 Apr 90,"The Art of the Possible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809650/equal-justice-1x05-the-art-of-the-possible"
6,1,6,17 Apr 90,"Start of the Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809651/equal-justice-1x06-start-of-the-fire"
7,1,7,25 Apr 90,"Promises to Keep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809652/equal-justice-1x07-promises-to-keep"
8,1,8,02 May 90,"The Price of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809653/equal-justice-1x08-the-price-of-justice"
9,1,9,09 May 90,"Goodbye, Judge Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809654/equal-justice-1x09-goodbye-judge-green"
10,1,10,16 May 90,"False Images","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809655/equal-justice-1x10-false-images"
11,1,11,30 May 90,"Sugar Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809656/equal-justice-1x11-sugar-blues"
12,1,12,13 Jun 90,"Curses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809657/equal-justice-1x12-curses"
13,1,13,20 Jun 90,"Cop's Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809658/equal-justice-1x13-cops-story"
14,1,14,27 Jun 90,"Separate Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809659/equal-justice-1x14-separate-lives"
15,2,1,09 Jan 91,"Sleeping with the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809660/equal-justice-2x01-sleeping-with-the-enemy"
16,2,2,23 Jan 91,"End Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809661/equal-justice-2x02-end-game"
17,2,3,30 Jan 91,"Courting Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809662/equal-justice-2x03-courting-disaster"
18,2,4,13 Feb 91,"In Confidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809663/equal-justice-2x04-in-confidence"
19,2,5,27 Feb 91,"Do No Harm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809664/equal-justice-2x05-do-no-harm"
20,2,6,06 Mar 91,"The Big Game and Other Crimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809665/equal-justice-2x06-the-big-game-and-other-crimes"
21,2,7,13 Mar 91,"Part of the Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809666/equal-justice-2x07-part-of-the-plan"
22,2,8,20 Mar 91,"Who Speaks for the Children?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809667/equal-justice-2x08-who-speaks-for-the-children"
23,2,9,27 Mar 91,"Do the Wrong Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809668/equal-justice-2x09-do-the-wrong-thing"
24,2,10,10 Apr 91,"Without Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809669/equal-justice-2x10-without-prejudice"
25,2,11,19 Jun 91,"Opening Farewell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809670/equal-justice-2x11-opening-farewell"
26,2,12,26 Jun 91,"What Color Are My Eyes?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809671/equal-justice-2x12-what-color-are-my-eyes"
27,2,13,03 Jul 91,"The Devil His Due","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809672/equal-justice-2x13-the-devil-his-due"