number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 87,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152807/tour-of-duty-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 87,"Notes from the Underground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152808/tour-of-duty-1x02-notes-from-the-underground"
3,1,3,08 Oct 87,"Dislocations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152809/tour-of-duty-1x03-dislocations"
4,1,4,15 Oct 87,"War Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152810/tour-of-duty-1x04-war-lover"
5,1,5,29 Oct 87,"Sitting Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152811/tour-of-duty-1x05-sitting-ducks"
6,1,6,05 Nov 87,"Burn, Baby, Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152812/tour-of-duty-1x06-burn-baby-burn"
7,1,7,12 Nov 87,"Brothers, Fathers and Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152813/tour-of-duty-1x07-brothers-fathers-and-sons"
8,1,8,19 Nov 87,"The Good, the Bad and the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152814/tour-of-duty-1x08-the-good-the-bad-and-the-dead"
9,1,9,10 Dec 87,"Battling Baker Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152815/tour-of-duty-1x09-battling-baker-brothers"
10,1,10,17 Dec 87,"Nowhere to Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152816/tour-of-duty-1x10-nowhere-to-run"
11,1,11,07 Jan 88,"Roadrunner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152817/tour-of-duty-1x11-roadrunner"
12,1,12,14 Jan 88,"Pushin' Too Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152818/tour-of-duty-1x12-pushin-too-hard"
13,1,13,21 Jan 88,"USO Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152819/tour-of-duty-1x13-uso-down"
14,1,14,11 Feb 88,"Under Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152820/tour-of-duty-1x14-under-siege"
15,1,15,18 Feb 88,"Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152821/tour-of-duty-1x15-soldiers"
16,1,16,25 Feb 88,"Gray-Brown Odyssey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152822/tour-of-duty-1x16-gray-brown-odyssey"
17,1,17,12 Mar 88,"Blood Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152823/tour-of-duty-1x17-blood-brothers"
18,1,18,19 Mar 88,"The Short Timer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152824/tour-of-duty-1x18-the-short-timer"
19,1,19,26 Mar 88,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152825/tour-of-duty-1x19-paradise-lost"
20,1,20,09 Apr 88,"Angel of Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152826/tour-of-duty-1x20-angel-of-mercy"
21,1,21,30 Apr 88,"The Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152827/tour-of-duty-1x21-the-hill"
22,2,1,03 Jan 89,"Saigon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152829/tour-of-duty-2x01-saigon-1"
23,2,2,10 Jan 89,"Saigon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152830/tour-of-duty-2x02-saigon-2"
24,2,3,17 Jan 89,"For What It's Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152831/tour-of-duty-2x03-for-what-its-worth"
25,2,4,24 Jan 89,"True Grit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152832/tour-of-duty-2x04-true-grit"
26,2,5,31 Jan 89,"Non-Essential Personnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152833/tour-of-duty-2x05-non-essential-personnel"
27,2,6,07 Feb 89,"Sleeping Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152834/tour-of-duty-2x06-sleeping-dogs"
28,2,7,14 Feb 89,"I Wish It Would Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152835/tour-of-duty-2x07-i-wish-it-would-rain"
29,2,8,21 Feb 89,"Popular Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152836/tour-of-duty-2x08-popular-forces"
30,2,9,21 Mar 89,"Terms of Enlistment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152837/tour-of-duty-2x09-terms-of-enlistment"
31,2,10,28 Mar 89,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152838/tour-of-duty-2x10-nightmare"
32,2,11,04 Apr 89,"Promised Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152839/tour-of-duty-2x11-promised-land"
33,2,12,11 Apr 89,"Lonesome Cowboy Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152840/tour-of-duty-2x12-lonesome-cowboy-blues"
34,2,13,25 Apr 89,"Sins of the Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152841/tour-of-duty-2x13-sins-of-the-fathers"
35,2,14,02 May 89,"Sealed with a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152842/tour-of-duty-2x14-sealed-with-a-kiss"
36,2,15,09 May 89,"Hard Stripe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152843/tour-of-duty-2x15-hard-stripe"
37,2,16,16 May 89,"The Volunteer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152844/tour-of-duty-2x16-the-volunteer"
38,3,1,23 Sep 89,"The Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152846/tour-of-duty-3x01-the-luck"
39,3,2,30 Sep 89,"Doc Hock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152847/tour-of-duty-3x02-doc-hock"
40,3,3,07 Oct 89,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152848/tour-of-duty-3x03-the-ties-that-bind"
41,3,4,14 Oct 89,"Lonely at the Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152849/tour-of-duty-3x04-lonely-at-the-top"
42,3,5,28 Oct 89,"A Bodyguard of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152850/tour-of-duty-3x05-a-bodyguard-of-lies"
43,3,6,04 Nov 89,"A Necessary End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152851/tour-of-duty-3x06-a-necessary-end"
44,3,7,11 Nov 89,"Cloud Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152852/tour-of-duty-3x07-cloud-nine"
45,3,8,18 Nov 89,"Thanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152853/tour-of-duty-3x08-thanks-for-the-memories"
46,3,9,02 Dec 89,"I Am What I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152854/tour-of-duty-3x09-i-am-what-i-am"
47,3,10,09 Dec 89,"World in Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152855/tour-of-duty-3x10-world-in-changes"
48,3,11,23 Dec 89,"Green Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152856/tour-of-duty-3x11-green-christmas"
49,3,12,06 Jan 90,"Odd Man Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152857/tour-of-duty-3x12-odd-man-out"
50,3,13,20 Jan 90,"And Make Death Proud to Take Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152858/tour-of-duty-3x13-and-make-death-proud-to-take-us"
51,3,14,03 Feb 90,"Dead Man Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152859/tour-of-duty-3x14-dead-man-tales"
52,3,15,10 Feb 90,"Long Road to Binh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152860/tour-of-duty-3x15-long-road-to-binh"
53,3,16,17 Feb 90,"Acceptable Losses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152861/tour-of-duty-3x16-acceptable-losses"
54,3,17,24 Feb 90,"Vietnam Rag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152862/tour-of-duty-3x17-vietnam-rag"
55,3,18,24 Mar 90,"War is a Contact Sport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152863/tour-of-duty-3x18-war-is-a-contact-sport"
56,3,19,14 Apr 90,"Three Cheers for the Orange, White & Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152864/tour-of-duty-3x19-three-cheers-for-the-orange-white-blue"
57,3,20,28 Apr 90,"The Raid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152865/tour-of-duty-3x20-the-raid"
58,3,21,28 Apr 90,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152866/tour-of-duty-3x21-payback"
S01,1,0,07 May 88,"The Making of Tour of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152828/tour-of-duty-s01-special-the-making-of-tour-of-duty"
S02,2,0,23 May 89,"Back to the Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152845/tour-of-duty-s02-special-back-to-the-jungle"
S03,3,0,05 May 90,"The Final Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152867/tour-of-duty-s03-special-the-final-mission"