number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 11,"Wolf Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12703/teen-wolf-1x01-wolf-moon"
2,1,2,06 Jun 11,"Second Chance at First Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12704/teen-wolf-1x02-second-chance-at-first-line"
3,1,3,13 Jun 11,"Pack Mentality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12705/teen-wolf-1x03-pack-mentality"
4,1,4,20 Jun 11,"Magic Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12706/teen-wolf-1x04-magic-bullet"
5,1,5,27 Jun 11,"The Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12707/teen-wolf-1x05-the-tell"
6,1,6,04 Jul 11,"Heart Monitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12708/teen-wolf-1x06-heart-monitor"
7,1,7,11 Jul 11,"Night School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12709/teen-wolf-1x07-night-school"
8,1,8,18 Jul 11,"Lunatic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12710/teen-wolf-1x08-lunatic"
9,1,9,25 Jul 11,"Wolf's Bane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12711/teen-wolf-1x09-wolfs-bane"
10,1,10,01 Aug 11,"Co-Captain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12712/teen-wolf-1x10-co-captain"
11,1,11,08 Aug 11,"Formality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12713/teen-wolf-1x11-formality"
12,1,12,15 Aug 11,"Code Breaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12714/teen-wolf-1x12-code-breaker"
13,2,1,03 Jun 12,"Omega","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12715/teen-wolf-2x01-omega"
14,2,2,04 Jun 12,"Shape Shifted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12716/teen-wolf-2x02-shape-shifted"
15,2,3,11 Jun 12,"Ice Pick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12717/teen-wolf-2x03-ice-pick"
16,2,4,18 Jun 12,"Abomination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12718/teen-wolf-2x04-abomination"
17,2,5,25 Jun 12,"Venomous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12719/teen-wolf-2x05-venomous"
18,2,6,02 Jul 12,"Frenemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12720/teen-wolf-2x06-frenemy"
19,2,7,09 Jul 12,"Restraint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12721/teen-wolf-2x07-restraint"
20,2,8,16 Jul 12,"Raving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12722/teen-wolf-2x08-raving"
21,2,9,23 Jul 12,"Party Guessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12723/teen-wolf-2x09-party-guessed"
22,2,10,30 Jul 12,"Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12724/teen-wolf-2x10-fury"
23,2,11,06 Aug 12,"Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12725/teen-wolf-2x11-battlefield"
24,2,12,13 Aug 12,"Master Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12726/teen-wolf-2x12-master-plan"
25,3,1,03 Jun 13,"Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12727/teen-wolf-3x01-tattoo"
26,3,2,10 Jun 13,"Chaos Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12728/teen-wolf-3x02-chaos-rising"
27,3,3,17 Jun 13,"Fireflies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12729/teen-wolf-3x03-fireflies"
28,3,4,24 Jun 13,"Unleashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12730/teen-wolf-3x04-unleashed"
29,3,5,01 Jul 13,"Frayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12731/teen-wolf-3x05-frayed"
30,3,6,08 Jul 13,"Motel California","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12732/teen-wolf-3x06-motel-california"
31,3,7,15 Jul 13,"Currents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12733/teen-wolf-3x07-currents"
32,3,8,22 Jul 13,"Visionary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12734/teen-wolf-3x08-visionary"
33,3,9,29 Jul 13,"The Girl Who Knew Too Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12735/teen-wolf-3x09-the-girl-who-knew-too-much"
34,3,10,05 Aug 13,"The Overlooked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12736/teen-wolf-3x10-the-overlooked"
35,3,11,12 Aug 13,"Alpha Pact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12737/teen-wolf-3x11-alpha-pact"
36,3,12,19 Aug 13,"Lunar Ellipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12738/teen-wolf-3x12-lunar-ellipse"
37,3,13,06 Jan 14,"Anchors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12739/teen-wolf-3x13-anchors"
38,3,14,13 Jan 14,"More Bad Than Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12740/teen-wolf-3x14-more-bad-than-good"
39,3,15,20 Jan 14,"Galvanize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12741/teen-wolf-3x15-galvanize"
40,3,16,27 Jan 14,"Illuminated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12742/teen-wolf-3x16-illuminated"
41,3,17,03 Feb 14,"Silverfinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12743/teen-wolf-3x17-silverfinger"
42,3,18,10 Feb 14,"Riddled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12744/teen-wolf-3x18-riddled"
43,3,19,17 Feb 14,"Letharia Vulpina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12745/teen-wolf-3x19-letharia-vulpina"
44,3,20,24 Feb 14,"Echo House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12746/teen-wolf-3x20-echo-house"
45,3,21,03 Mar 14,"The Fox and the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12747/teen-wolf-3x21-the-fox-and-the-wolf"
46,3,22,10 Mar 14,"De-Void","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12748/teen-wolf-3x22-de-void"
47,3,23,17 Mar 14,"Insatiable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12749/teen-wolf-3x23-insatiable"
48,3,24,24 Mar 14,"The Divine Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12750/teen-wolf-3x24-the-divine-move"
49,4,1,23 Jun 14,"The Dark Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12751/teen-wolf-4x01-the-dark-moon"
50,4,2,30 Jun 14,"117","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12752/teen-wolf-4x02-117"
51,4,3,07 Jul 14,"Muted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12753/teen-wolf-4x03-muted"
52,4,4,14 Jul 14,"The Benefactor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12754/teen-wolf-4x04-the-benefactor"
53,4,5,21 Jul 14,"I.E.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12755/teen-wolf-4x05-ied"
54,4,6,28 Jul 14,"Orphaned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12756/teen-wolf-4x06-orphaned"
55,4,7,04 Aug 14,"Weaponized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12757/teen-wolf-4x07-weaponized"
56,4,8,11 Aug 14,"Time of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12758/teen-wolf-4x08-time-of-death"
57,4,9,18 Aug 14,"Perishable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12759/teen-wolf-4x09-perishable"
58,4,10,24 Aug 14,"Monstrous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12760/teen-wolf-4x10-monstrous"
59,4,11,01 Sep 14,"A Promise to the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12761/teen-wolf-4x11-a-promise-to-the-dead"
60,4,12,08 Sep 14,"Smoke and Mirrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12762/teen-wolf-4x12-smoke-and-mirrors"
61,5,1,29 Jun 15,"Creatures of the Night (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151524/teen-wolf-5x01-creatures-of-the-night"
62,5,2,30 Jun 15,"Parasomnia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153328/teen-wolf-5x02-parasomnia"
63,5,3,06 Jul 15,"Dreamcatchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153329/teen-wolf-5x03-dreamcatchers"
64,5,4,13 Jul 15,"Condition Terminal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153330/teen-wolf-5x04-condition-terminal"
65,5,5,20 Jul 15,"A Novel Approach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184680/teen-wolf-5x05-a-novel-approach"
66,5,6,27 Jul 15,"Required Reading","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184681/teen-wolf-5x06-required-reading"
67,5,7,03 Aug 15,"Strange Frequencies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190078/teen-wolf-5x07-strange-frequencies"
68,5,8,10 Aug 15,"Ouroboros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190079/teen-wolf-5x08-ouroboros"
69,5,9,17 Aug 15,"Lies of Omission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201012/teen-wolf-5x09-lies-of-omission"
70,5,10,24 Aug 15,"Status Asthmaticus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201457/teen-wolf-5x10-status-asthmaticus"
71,5,11,05 Jan 16,"The Last Chimera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/363111/teen-wolf-5x11-the-last-chimera"
72,5,12,12 Jan 16,"Damnatio Memoriae","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549196/teen-wolf-5x12-damnatio-memoriae"
73,5,13,19 Jan 16,"Codominance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/564988/teen-wolf-5x13-codominance"
74,5,14,26 Jan 16,"The Sword and the Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570657/teen-wolf-5x14-the-sword-and-the-spirit"
75,5,15,02 Feb 16,"Amplification","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581585/teen-wolf-5x15-amplification"
76,5,16,09 Feb 16,"Lie Ability","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595728/teen-wolf-5x16-lie-ability"
77,5,17,16 Feb 16,"A Credible Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604759/teen-wolf-5x17-a-credible-threat"
78,5,18,23 Feb 16,"The Maid of Gévaudan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570659/teen-wolf-5x18-the-maid-of-gevaudan"
79,5,19,01 Mar 16,"The Beast of Beacon Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604757/teen-wolf-5x19-the-beast-of-beacon-hills"
80,5,20,08 Mar 16,"Apotheosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604758/teen-wolf-5x20-apotheosis"
81,6,1,15 Nov 16,"Memory Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/876168/teen-wolf-6x01-memory-lost"
82,6,2,22 Nov 16,"Superposition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976032/teen-wolf-6x02-superposition"
83,6,3,29 Nov 16,"Sundowning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976033/teen-wolf-6x03-sundowning"
84,6,4,06 Dec 16,"Relics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976034/teen-wolf-6x04-relics"
85,6,5,13 Dec 16,"Radio Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976035/teen-wolf-6x05-radio-silence"
86,6,6,03 Jan 17,"Ghosted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976037/teen-wolf-6x06-ghosted"
87,6,7,10 Jan 17,"Heartless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028366/teen-wolf-6x07-heartless"
88,6,8,17 Jan 17,"Blitzkrieg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033362/teen-wolf-6x08-blitzkrieg"
89,6,9,24 Jan 17,"Memory Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033917/teen-wolf-6x09-memory-found"
90,6,10,31 Jan 17,"Riders on the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033918/teen-wolf-6x10-riders-on-the-storm"
91,6,11,30 Jul 17,"Said the Spider to the Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224486/teen-wolf-6x11-said-the-spider-to-the-fly"
92,6,12,06 Aug 17,"Raw Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260039/teen-wolf-6x12-raw-talent"
93,6,13,13 Aug 17,"After Images","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260042/teen-wolf-6x13-after-images"
94,6,14,20 Aug 17,"Face-to-Faceless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260043/teen-wolf-6x14-face-to-faceless"
95,6,15,20 Aug 17,"Pressure Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260044/teen-wolf-6x15-pressure-test"
96,6,16,03 Sep 17,"Triggers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277778/teen-wolf-6x16-triggers"
97,6,17,10 Sep 17,"Werewolves of London","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277779/teen-wolf-6x17-werewolves-of-london"
98,6,18,17 Sep 17,"Genotype","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277780/teen-wolf-6x18-genotype"
99,6,19,17 Sep 17,"Broken Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277781/teen-wolf-6x19-broken-glass"
100,6,20,24 Sep 17,"The Wolves of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277782/teen-wolf-6x20-the-wolves-of-war"
S02,2,0,21 May 12,"Origins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12763/teen-wolf-s02-special-origins"
S02,2,0,25 Jun 12,"Revelations 205","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12764/teen-wolf-s02-special-revelations-205"
S02,2,0,13 Aug 12,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12765/teen-wolf-s02-special-revelations"
S03,3,0,27 May 13,"Back to the Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12766/teen-wolf-s03-special-back-to-the-pack"
S05,5,0,31 Dec 15,"Season 5B Show Open (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553694/teen-wolf-s05-special-season-5b-show-open"
S06,6,0,30 Jul 17,"Teen Wolf: Top Ten Moments (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252664/teen-wolf-s06-special-teen-wolf-top-ten-moments"
S06,6,0,23 Jul 17,"Teen Wolf: The Final Season (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254652/teen-wolf-s06-special-teen-wolf-the-final-season"
S06,6,0,10 Sep 17,"Fiercest Females Moments (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290083/teen-wolf-s06-special-fiercest-females-moments"
S06,6,0,17 Sep 17,"Teen Wolf Awards (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290084/teen-wolf-s06-special-teen-wolf-awards"