number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 May 16,"Wayne's White Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802736/raising-expectations-1x01-waynes-white-lie"
2,1,2,15 May 16,"Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802737/raising-expectations-1x02-family-tree"
3,1,3,22 May 16,"Dinner and a Ramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802738/raising-expectations-1x03-dinner-and-a-ramp"
4,1,4,29 May 16,"Whats Growing in Emmett's Room?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802739/raising-expectations-1x04-whats-growing-in-emmetts-room"
5,1,5,05 Jun 16,"The Great Hot Dog Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/803720/raising-expectations-1x05-the-great-hot-dog-escape"
6,1,6,12 Jun 16,"The Devil's Ottoman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825019/raising-expectations-1x06-the-devils-ottoman"
7,1,7,19 Jun 16,"I Know What You Did Last Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827435/raising-expectations-1x07-i-know-what-you-did-last-night"
8,1,8,26 Jun 16,"Lobsterro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833238/raising-expectations-1x08-lobsterro"
9,1,9,03 Jul 16,"The Hawk and the Drone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844040/raising-expectations-1x09-the-hawk-and-the-drone"
10,1,10,10 Jul 16,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850941/raising-expectations-1x10-family-business"
11,1,11,17 Jul 16,"The Nerds and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865409/raising-expectations-1x11-the-nerds-and-the-bees"
12,1,12,24 Jul 16,"The Telltale Doiing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865725/raising-expectations-1x12-the-telltale-doiing"
13,1,13,31 Jul 16,"The Frogmaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871902/raising-expectations-1x13-the-frogmaster"
14,1,14,23 Oct 16,"The Haunter Becomes the Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971564/raising-expectations-1x14-the-haunter-becomes-the-haunted"