number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Nov 70,"Tower of London","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152021/the-goodies-1x01-tower-of-london"
2,1,2,15 Nov 70,"Snooze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152022/the-goodies-1x02-snooze"
3,1,3,22 Nov 70,"Give Police a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152023/the-goodies-1x03-give-police-a-chance"
4,1,4,29 Nov 70,"Caught in the Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152024/the-goodies-1x04-caught-in-the-act"
5,1,5,06 Dec 70,"The Greenies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152025/the-goodies-1x05-the-greenies"
6,1,6,13 Dec 70,"Cecily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152026/the-goodies-1x06-cecily"
7,1,7,20 Dec 70,"Radio Goodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152027/the-goodies-1x07-radio-goodies"
8,2,1,01 Oct 71,"Scotland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152028/the-goodies-2x01-scotland"
9,2,2,08 Oct 71,"Commonwealth Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152029/the-goodies-2x02-commonwealth-games"
10,2,3,15 Oct 71,"Pollution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152030/the-goodies-2x03-pollution"
11,2,4,22 Oct 71,"The Lost Tribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152031/the-goodies-2x04-the-lost-tribe"
12,2,5,29 Oct 71,"The Music Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152032/the-goodies-2x05-the-music-lovers"
13,2,6,05 Nov 71,"Culture for the Masses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152033/the-goodies-2x06-culture-for-the-masses"
14,2,7,12 Nov 71,"Kitten Kong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152034/the-goodies-2x07-kitten-kong"
15,2,8,19 Nov 71,"Come Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152035/the-goodies-2x08-come-dancing"
16,2,9,10 Dec 71,"Farm Fresh Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152036/the-goodies-2x09-farm-fresh-food"
17,2,10,17 Dec 71,"Women's Lib","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152037/the-goodies-2x10-womens-lib"
18,2,11,31 Dec 71,"Gender Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152038/the-goodies-2x11-gender-education"
19,2,12,07 Jan 72,"Charity Bounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152039/the-goodies-2x12-charity-bounce"
20,2,13,14 Jan 72,"The Baddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152040/the-goodies-2x13-the-baddies"
21,3,1,04 Feb 73,"The New Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152041/the-goodies-3x01-the-new-office"
22,3,2,11 Feb 73,"Hunting Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152042/the-goodies-3x02-hunting-pink"
23,3,3,18 Feb 73,"Winter Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152043/the-goodies-3x03-winter-olympics"
24,3,4,25 Feb 73,"That Old Black Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152044/the-goodies-3x04-that-old-black-magic"
25,3,5,04 Mar 73,"For Those in Peril on the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152045/the-goodies-3x05-for-those-in-peril-on-the-sea"
26,3,6,11 Mar 73,"Way Outward Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152046/the-goodies-3x06-way-outward-bound"
27,3,7,07 Jul 73,"Superstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152047/the-goodies-3x07-superstar"
28,4,1,01 Dec 73,"Camelot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152048/the-goodies-4x01-camelot"
29,4,2,08 Dec 73,"Invasion of the Moon Creatures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152049/the-goodies-4x02-invasion-of-the-moon-creatures"
30,4,3,15 Dec 73,"Hospital for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152050/the-goodies-4x03-hospital-for-hire"
31,4,4,24 Dec 73,"The Goodies and the Beanstalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152051/the-goodies-4x04-the-goodies-and-the-beanstalk"
32,4,5,29 Dec 73,"The Stone Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152052/the-goodies-4x05-the-stone-age"
33,4,6,05 Jan 74,"Goodies in the Nick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152053/the-goodies-4x06-goodies-in-the-nick"
34,4,7,12 Jan 74,"The Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152054/the-goodies-4x07-the-race"
35,5,1,10 Feb 75,"The Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152055/the-goodies-5x01-the-movies"
36,5,2,17 Feb 75,"Clown Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152056/the-goodies-5x02-clown-virus"
37,5,3,24 Feb 75,"Chubbie Chumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152057/the-goodies-5x03-chubbie-chumps"
38,5,4,03 Mar 75,"Wacky Wales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152058/the-goodies-5x04-wacky-wales"
39,5,5,10 Mar 75,"Frankenfido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152059/the-goodies-5x05-frankenfido"
40,5,6,17 Mar 75,"Scatty Safari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152060/the-goodies-5x06-scatty-safari"
41,5,7,24 Mar 75,"Kung Fu Kapers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152061/the-goodies-5x07-kung-fu-kapers"
42,5,8,31 Mar 75,"Lighthouse Keeping Loonies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152062/the-goodies-5x08-lighthouse-keeping-loonies"
43,5,9,07 Apr 75,"Rome Antics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152063/the-goodies-5x09-rome-antics"
44,5,10,14 Apr 75,"Fleet Street Goodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152064/the-goodies-5x10-fleet-street-goodies"
45,5,11,21 Apr 75,"South Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152065/the-goodies-5x11-south-africa"
46,5,12,28 Apr 75,"Bunfight at the OK Tea Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152066/the-goodies-5x12-bunfight-at-the-ok-tea-rooms"
47,5,13,05 May 75,"The End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152067/the-goodies-5x13-the-end"
48,5,14,21 Dec 75,"Goodies Rule OK?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152068/the-goodies-5x14-goodies-rule-ok"
49,6,1,21 Sep 76,"Lips, or Almighty Cod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152069/the-goodies-6x01-lips-or-almighty-cod"
50,6,2,28 Sep 76,"Hype Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152070/the-goodies-6x02-hype-pressure"
51,6,3,05 Oct 76,"Daylight Robbery on the Orient Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152071/the-goodies-6x03-daylight-robbery-on-the-orient-express"
52,6,4,12 Oct 76,"Black and White Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152072/the-goodies-6x04-black-and-white-beauty"
53,6,5,19 Oct 76,"It Might as Well Be String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152073/the-goodies-6x05-it-might-as-well-be-string"
54,6,6,26 Oct 76,"2001 and a Bit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152074/the-goodies-6x06-2001-and-a-bit"
55,6,7,02 Nov 76,"The Goodies Almost Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152075/the-goodies-6x07-the-goodies-almost-live"
56,7,1,01 Nov 77,"Alternative Roots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152076/the-goodies-7x01-alternative-roots"
57,7,2,08 Nov 77,"Dodonuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152077/the-goodies-7x02-dodonuts"
58,7,3,22 Nov 77,"Scoutrageous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152078/the-goodies-7x03-scoutrageous"
59,7,4,29 Nov 77,"Punky Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152079/the-goodies-7x04-punky-business"
60,7,5,06 Dec 77,"Royal Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152080/the-goodies-7x05-royal-command"
61,7,6,22 Dec 77,"Earthanasia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152081/the-goodies-7x06-earthanasia"
62,8,1,14 Jan 80,"Goodies and Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152082/the-goodies-8x01-goodies-and-politics"
63,8,2,21 Jan 80,"Saturday Night Grease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152083/the-goodies-8x02-saturday-night-grease"
64,8,3,28 Jan 80,"A Kick in the Arts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152084/the-goodies-8x03-a-kick-in-the-arts"
65,8,4,04 Feb 80,"U-Friend or UFO?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152085/the-goodies-8x04-u-friend-or-ufo"
66,8,5,11 Feb 80,"Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152086/the-goodies-8x05-animals"
67,8,6,18 Feb 80,"War Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152087/the-goodies-8x06-war-babies"
68,9,1,27 Dec 81,"Snow White 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152088/the-goodies-9x01-snow-white-2"
69,9,2,09 Jan 82,"Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152089/the-goodies-9x02-robot"
70,9,3,16 Jan 82,"Football Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152090/the-goodies-9x03-football-crazy"
71,9,4,23 Jan 82,"Big Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152091/the-goodies-9x04-big-foot"
72,9,5,30 Jan 82,"Change of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152092/the-goodies-9x05-change-of-life"
73,9,6,06 Feb 82,"Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152093/the-goodies-9x06-holiday"
74,9,7,13 Feb 82,"Animals are People Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152094/the-goodies-9x07-animals-are-people-too"
S02,2,0,09 Apr 72,"Kitten Kong: Montreux '72 Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152095/the-goodies-s02-special-kitten-kong-montreux-72-edition"
S02,2,0,24 Sep 72,"A Collection of Goodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152096/the-goodies-s02-special-a-collection-of-goodies"