number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Dec 79,"Paging Doctor Michaels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795699/house-calls-1x01-paging-doctor-michaels"
2,1,2,18 Dec 79,"Final Exams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795700/house-calls-1x02-final-exams"
3,1,3,28 Dec 79,"Side by Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795701/house-calls-1x03-side-by-side"
4,1,4,04 Jan 80,"Crisis of Confidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795702/house-calls-1x04-crisis-of-confidence"
5,1,5,09 Jan 80,"Defeat of Clay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795703/house-calls-1x05-defeat-of-clay"
6,1,6,16 Jan 80,"A Slight Case of Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795704/house-calls-1x06-a-slight-case-of-quarantine"
7,1,7,24 Jan 80,"Mobster Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795705/house-calls-1x07-mobster-tales"
8,1,8,01 Feb 80,"Old is Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795706/house-calls-1x08-old-is-beautiful"
9,1,9,08 Feb 80,"The Phantom of Kensington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795707/house-calls-1x09-the-phantom-of-kensington"
10,1,10,14 Jan 80,"Beast of Kensington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795708/house-calls-1x10-beast-of-kensington"
11,1,11,29 Feb 80,"I'll Be Suing You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795709/house-calls-1x11-ill-be-suing-you"
12,1,12,07 Mar 80,"Take My Granddaughter Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795710/house-calls-1x12-take-my-granddaughter-please"
13,1,13,14 Mar 80,"Rock Around the Doc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795711/house-calls-1x13-rock-around-the-doc"
14,2,1,17 Nov 80,"Jailhouse Doc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795712/house-calls-2x01-jailhouse-doc"
15,2,2,24 Nov 80,"Sex and the Single Surgeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795713/house-calls-2x02-sex-and-the-single-surgeon"
16,2,3,01 Dec 80,"Mugger and Other Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795714/house-calls-2x03-mugger-and-other-strangers"
17,2,4,08 Dec 80,"Nude Girl (aka The Nude Girl in Town)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795715/house-calls-2x04-nude-girl-aka-the-nude-girl-in-town"
18,2,5,15 Dec 80,"Kensington Follies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795716/house-calls-2x05-kensington-follies"
19,2,6,29 Dec 80,"The Dead Beat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795717/house-calls-2x06-the-dead-beat"
20,2,7,05 Jan 81,"Tenants, Anyone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795718/house-calls-2x07-tenants-anyone"
21,2,8,12 Jan 81,"In Case of Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795719/house-calls-2x08-in-case-of-emergency"
22,2,9,19 Jan 81,"No Balls, One Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795720/house-calls-2x09-no-balls-one-strike"
23,2,10,26 Jan 81,"Bombing Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795721/house-calls-2x10-bombing-out"
24,2,11,02 Feb 81,"Six O'Clock Noose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795722/house-calls-2x11-six-oclock-noose"
25,2,12,09 Feb 81,"Officer Needs Assistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795723/house-calls-2x12-officer-needs-assistance"
26,2,13,16 Feb 81,"My Son, the Anarchist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795724/house-calls-2x13-my-son-the-anarchist"
27,2,14,23 Feb 81,"All About Adam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795725/house-calls-2x14-all-about-adam"
28,2,15,02 Mar 81,"Bye, Bye American Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795726/house-calls-2x15-bye-bye-american-spy"
29,2,16,09 Mar 81,"The Magnificent Weatherbys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795727/house-calls-2x16-the-magnificent-weatherbys"
30,2,17,16 Mar 81,"Kleptos and Maniacs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795728/house-calls-2x17-kleptos-and-maniacs"
31,2,18,30 Mar 81,"Adieu, Kind Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795729/house-calls-2x18-adieu-kind-friend"
32,2,19,06 Apr 81,"The Hostage Situation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795730/house-calls-2x19-the-hostage-situation"
33,2,20,13 Apr 81,"Have Peckler, Will Travel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795731/house-calls-2x20-have-peckler-will-travel"
34,2,21,11 Aug 81,"The Yes Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795732/house-calls-2x21-the-yes-men"
35,2,22,21 Aug 81,"Lust Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795733/house-calls-2x22-lust-weekend"
36,3,1,14 Oct 81,"Uncle Digby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795734/house-calls-3x01-uncle-digby"
37,3,2,21 Oct 81,"Bradley's Brat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795735/house-calls-3x02-bradleys-brat"
38,3,3,27 Oct 81,"Doctor Soloman and Mister Hide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795736/house-calls-3x03-doctor-soloman-and-mister-hide"
39,3,4,03 Nov 81,"The Kensington Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795737/house-calls-3x04-the-kensington-connection"
40,3,5,10 Nov 81,"Son of Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795738/house-calls-3x05-son-of-emergency"
41,3,6,17 Nov 81,"Sex Police","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795739/house-calls-3x06-sex-police"
42,3,7,23 Dec 81,"Losers Weepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795740/house-calls-3x07-losers-weepers"
43,3,8,04 Jan 02,"Fun With Doc & Jane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795741/house-calls-3x08-fun-with-doc-jane"
44,3,9,07 Jan 81,"Gays of Our Lives (aka The Gays of Our Lives)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795742/house-calls-3x09-gays-of-our-lives-aka-the-gays-of-our-lives"
45,3,10,13 Jan 82,"Man For All Seasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795743/house-calls-3x10-man-for-all-seasons"
46,3,11,20 Jan 82,"Con-Con","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795744/house-calls-3x11-con-con"
47,3,12,28 Jan 82,"Alien Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795745/house-calls-3x12-alien-food"
48,3,13,05 Feb 82,"It's Ain't Necessary to Sew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795746/house-calls-3x13-its-aint-necessary-to-sew"
49,3,14,12 Feb 82,"Conventional Warfare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795747/house-calls-3x14-conventional-warfare"
50,3,15,18 Feb 82,"Hook, Line, & Sinker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795748/house-calls-3x15-hook-line-sinker"
51,3,16,26 Feb 82,"Campaigne in the Neck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795749/house-calls-3x16-campaigne-in-the-neck"
52,3,17,05 Mar 82,"Rising Cost of Poverty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795750/house-calls-3x17-rising-cost-of-poverty"
53,3,18,22 Mar 82,"Deafenwolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795751/house-calls-3x18-deafenwolf"
54,3,19,14 May 82,"Weathby's Ride Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795752/house-calls-3x19-weathbys-ride-again"
55,3,20,20 May 82,"Ducks of Hazzard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795753/house-calls-3x20-ducks-of-hazzard"
56,3,21,26 May 82,"Bone of My Bone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795754/house-calls-3x21-bone-of-my-bone"
57,3,22,27 May 82,"In Norman We Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795755/house-calls-3x22-in-norman-we-trust"