number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151558/your-family-or-mine-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Apr 15,"The Durnins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151713/your-family-or-mine-1x02-the-durnins"
3,1,3,21 Apr 15,"The Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153061/your-family-or-mine-1x03-the-couch"
4,1,4,28 Apr 15,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153425/your-family-or-mine-1x04-the-will"
5,1,5,05 May 15,"Christmas in July","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153426/your-family-or-mine-1x05-christmas-in-july"
6,1,6,12 May 15,"The Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153427/your-family-or-mine-1x06-the-speech"
7,1,7,19 May 15,"5 Stages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153428/your-family-or-mine-1x07-5-stages"
8,1,8,26 May 15,"The Pantry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153429/your-family-or-mine-1x08-the-pantry"
9,1,9,02 Jun 15,"Presents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153430/your-family-or-mine-1x09-presents"
10,1,10,09 Jun 15,"The Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153431/your-family-or-mine-1x10-the-vows"