number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 16,"Gay Discount","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905591/kims-convenience-1x01-gay-discount"
2,1,2,11 Oct 16,"Janet's Photos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/949404/kims-convenience-1x02-janets-photos"
3,1,3,18 Oct 16,"Ddong Chim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958776/kims-convenience-1x03-ddong-chim"
4,1,4,25 Oct 16,"Frank & Nayoung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966041/kims-convenience-1x04-frank-nayoung"
5,1,5,01 Nov 16,"Wingman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966042/kims-convenience-1x05-wingman"
6,1,6,15 Nov 16,"Rude Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966043/kims-convenience-1x06-rude-kid"
7,1,7,22 Nov 16,"Hapkido","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975160/kims-convenience-1x07-hapkido"
8,1,8,29 Nov 16,"Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989004/kims-convenience-1x08-service"
9,1,9,06 Dec 16,"Best Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989005/kims-convenience-1x09-best-before"
10,1,10,13 Dec 16,"Janet's New Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989006/kims-convenience-1x10-janets-new-job"
11,1,11,20 Dec 16,"Handyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989007/kims-convenience-1x11-handyman"
12,1,12,27 Dec 16,"Appa's Lump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008456/kims-convenience-1x12-appas-lump"
13,1,13,27 Dec 16,"Family Singing Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008457/kims-convenience-1x13-family-singing-contest"
14,2,1,26 Sep 17,"Janet's Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275992/kims-convenience-2x01-janets-roommate"
15,2,2,03 Oct 17,"Business Award","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318452/kims-convenience-2x02-business-award"
16,2,3,10 Oct 17,"House Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318453/kims-convenience-2x03-house-guest"
17,2,4,17 Oct 17,"Cardboard Jung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318454/kims-convenience-2x04-cardboard-jung"
18,2,5,24 Oct 17,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318455/kims-convenience-2x05-date-night"
19,2,6,31 Oct 17,"Resting Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341030/kims-convenience-2x06-resting-place"
20,2,7,07 Nov 17,"Sneak Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341031/kims-convenience-2x07-sneak-attack"
21,2,8,14 Nov 17,"Silent Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347508/kims-convenience-2x08-silent-auction"
22,2,9,21 Nov 17,"New TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347509/kims-convenience-2x09-new-tv"
23,2,10,28 Nov 17,"Janet's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347510/kims-convenience-2x10-janets-boyfriend"