number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 May 16,"Raiders of the Lost Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787715/game-on-1x01-raiders-of-the-lost-ball"
2,1,2,26 May 16,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787716/game-on-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,02 Jun 16,"The Yard Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/801444/game-on-1x03-the-yard-sale"
4,1,4,09 Jun 16,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/814225/game-on-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,16 Jun 16,"Dance, Toby, Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824026/game-on-1x05-dance-toby-dance"
6,1,6,23 Jun 16,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833503/game-on-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,30 Jun 16,"The Late Arrival (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840249/game-on-1x07-the-late-arrival"
8,1,8,07 Jul 16,"Mum's Birthday (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/847046/game-on-1x08-mums-birthday"
9,1,9,14 Jul 16,"The Mum's Undies (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873361/game-on-1x09-the-mums-undies"
10,1,10,21 Jul 16,"The Line Up (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873367/game-on-1x10-the-line-up"
11,1,40,15 Sep 16,"The Hole in the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928541/game-on-1x40-the-hole-in-the-wall"
12,1,41,16 Sep 16,"Raiders of the Lost Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928542/game-on-1x41-raiders-of-the-lost-ball"