number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 61,"Crime and Commitment (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784788/cains-hundred-1x01-crime-and-commitment-1"
2,1,2,26 Sep 61,"Crime and Commitment (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784789/cains-hundred-1x02-crime-and-commitment-2"
3,1,3,03 Oct 61,"Blue Water, White Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784790/cains-hundred-1x03-blue-water-white-beach"
4,1,4,10 Oct 61,"Markdown on a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784791/cains-hundred-1x04-markdown-on-a-man"
5,1,5,17 Oct 61,"Degrees of Guilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784792/cains-hundred-1x05-degrees-of-guilt"
6,1,6,24 Oct 61,"King of the Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784793/cains-hundred-1x06-king-of-the-mountain"
7,1,7,31 Oct 61,"Penitent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784794/cains-hundred-1x07-penitent"
8,1,8,07 Nov 61,"Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784795/cains-hundred-1x08-comeback"
9,1,9,21 Nov 61,"Dead Load","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784796/cains-hundred-1x09-dead-load"
10,1,10,28 Nov 61,"In the Balance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784797/cains-hundred-1x10-in-the-balance"
11,1,11,05 Dec 61,"Five for One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784798/cains-hundred-1x11-five-for-one"
12,1,12,12 Dec 61,"The Fixer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784799/cains-hundred-1x12-the-fixer"
13,1,13,19 Dec 61,"Cain's Final Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784800/cains-hundred-1x13-cains-final-judgement"
14,1,14,02 Jan 62,"The Plush Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784801/cains-hundred-1x14-the-plush-jungle"
15,1,15,09 Jan 62,"Take a Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784802/cains-hundred-1x15-take-a-number"
16,1,16,16 Jan 62,"The Debasers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784803/cains-hundred-1x16-the-debasers"
17,1,17,23 Jan 62,"The Schemer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784804/cains-hundred-1x17-the-schemer"
18,1,18,30 Jan 62,"The Manipulator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784805/cains-hundred-1x18-the-manipulator"
19,1,19,06 Feb 62,"Marked by Proxy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784806/cains-hundred-1x19-marked-by-proxy"
20,1,20,13 Feb 62,"Blood Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784807/cains-hundred-1x20-blood-money"
21,1,21,20 Feb 62,"Blues for a Junkman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784808/cains-hundred-1x21-blues-for-a-junkman"
22,1,22,06 Mar 62,"The New Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784809/cains-hundred-1x22-the-new-order"
23,1,23,20 Mar 62,"The Cost of Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784810/cains-hundred-1x23-the-cost-of-living"
24,1,24,27 Mar 62,"Savage in Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784811/cains-hundred-1x24-savage-in-darkness"
25,1,25,03 Apr 62,"The Swinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784812/cains-hundred-1x25-the-swinger"
26,1,26,10 Apr 62,"Inside Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784813/cains-hundred-1x26-inside-track"
27,1,27,17 Apr 62,"A Creature Lurks in Ambush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784814/cains-hundred-1x27-a-creature-lurks-in-ambush"
28,1,28,24 Apr 62,"Woman of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784815/cains-hundred-1x28-woman-of-silence"
29,1,29,01 May 62,"The Left Side of Canada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784817/cains-hundred-1x29-the-left-side-of-canada"
30,1,30,15 May 62,"The Quick Brown Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784818/cains-hundred-1x30-the-quick-brown-fox"