number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jul 14,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243807/decker-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,24 Jul 14,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243808/decker-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,31 Jul 14,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243809/decker-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,07 Aug 14,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243810/decker-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,14 Aug 14,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243817/decker-1x05-episode-5"
6,2,1,09 Mar 15,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243742/decker-2x01-episode-1"
7,2,2,10 Mar 15,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243743/decker-2x02-episode-2"
8,2,3,11 Mar 15,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243745/decker-2x03-episode-3"
9,2,4,12 Mar 15,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243749/decker-2x04-episode-4"
10,2,5,13 Mar 15,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243752/decker-2x05-episode-5"
11,2,6,16 Mar 15,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243757/decker-2x06-episode-6"
12,2,7,17 Mar 15,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243758/decker-2x07-episode-7"
13,2,8,18 Mar 15,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243759/decker-2x08-episode-8"
14,2,9,19 Mar 15,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243773/decker-2x09-episode-9"
15,2,10,20 Mar 15,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243784/decker-2x10-episode-10"
16,2,11,23 Mar 15,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243786/decker-2x11-episode-11"
17,2,12,24 Mar 15,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243787/decker-2x12-episode-12"
18,2,13,25 Mar 15,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243788/decker-2x13-episode-13"
19,2,14,26 Mar 15,"Episode 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243789/decker-2x14-episode-14"
20,2,15,27 Mar 15,"Episode 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243796/decker-2x15-episode-15"
21,2,16,30 Mar 15,"Episode 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243798/decker-2x16-episode-16"
22,2,17,31 Mar 15,"Episode 17","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243799/decker-2x17-episode-17"
23,2,18,01 Apr 15,"Episode 18","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243800/decker-2x18-episode-18"
24,2,19,02 Apr 15,"Episode 19","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243801/decker-2x19-episode-19"
25,2,20,03 Apr 15,"Episode 20","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243802/decker-2x20-episode-20"
26,3,1,12 Oct 15,"Episode 1 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243720/decker-3x01-episode-1"
27,3,2,13 Oct 15,"Episode 2 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243719/decker-3x02-episode-2"
28,3,3,14 Oct 15,"Episode 3 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243716/decker-3x03-episode-3"
29,3,4,15 Oct 15,"Episode 4 (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243679/decker-3x04-episode-4"
30,4,1,17 Jun 16,"All Good Things...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783121/decker-4x01-all-good-things"
31,4,2,24 Jun 16,"The New Recruits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850371/decker-4x02-the-new-recruits"
32,4,3,08 Jul 16,"The Butterfly Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861899/decker-4x03-the-butterfly-effect"
33,4,4,15 Jul 16,"Global Hoax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861900/decker-4x04-global-hoax"
34,4,5,22 Jul 16,"Band Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861901/decker-4x05-band-together"
35,4,6,29 Jul 16,"A New Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861902/decker-4x06-a-new-hero"
36,5,1,04 Jun 17,"Sonrise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177082/decker-5x01-sonrise"
37,5,2,11 Jun 17,"Promises Kept","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1196808/decker-5x02-promises-kept"
38,5,3,18 Jun 17,"Double Decker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203167/decker-5x03-double-decker"
39,5,4,25 Jun 17,"Private Sector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203168/decker-5x04-private-sector"
40,5,5,02 Jul 17,"Same Old Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203169/decker-5x05-same-old-glory"
41,5,6,09 Jul 17,"A Grave Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243641/decker-5x06-a-grave-matter"
42,6,1,16 Jul 17,"Lesser of Two Evils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243644/decker-6x01-lesser-of-two-evils"
43,6,2,23 Jul 17,"Trouble on the Bayou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243849/decker-6x02-trouble-on-the-bayou"
44,6,3,30 Jul 17,"DavidsonCare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243850/decker-6x03-davidsoncare"
45,6,4,06 Aug 17,"Desert Caravan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243851/decker-6x04-desert-caravan"
46,6,5,13 Aug 17,"Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260808/decker-6x05-rock-and-a-hard-place"
47,6,6,20 Aug 17,"Space Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260809/decker-6x06-space-wall"
S03,3,0,17 Dec 15,"Decker Versus Dracula: The Lost Works","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243729/decker-s03-special-decker-versus-dracula-the-lost-works"
S03,3,0,02 Dec 15,"Decker vs. Dracula: Behind The Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243732/decker-s03-special-decker-vs-dracula-behind-the-truth"