number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Nov 16,"The Holy Trinity (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930855/the-grand-tour-1x01-the-holy-trinity"
2,1,2,25 Nov 16,"Operation Desert Stumble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946060/the-grand-tour-1x02-operation-desert-stumble"
3,1,3,02 Dec 16,"Opera, Arts, and Donuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946061/the-grand-tour-1x03-opera-arts-and-donuts"
4,1,4,09 Dec 16,"Enviro-mental","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955073/the-grand-tour-1x04-enviro-mental"
5,1,5,16 Dec 16,"Moroccan Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955074/the-grand-tour-1x05-moroccan-roll"
6,1,6,23 Dec 16,"Happy Finnish Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955075/the-grand-tour-1x06-happy-finnish-christmas"
7,1,7,30 Dec 16,"The Beach (Buggy) Boys - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955076/the-grand-tour-1x07-the-beach-buggy-boys-part-1"
8,1,8,31 Dec 16,"The Beach (Buggy) Boys - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021495/the-grand-tour-1x08-the-beach-buggy-boys-part-2"
9,1,9,06 Jan 17,"Berks to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955079/the-grand-tour-1x09-berks-to-the-future"
10,1,10,13 Jan 17,"Dumb Fight at the O.K. Coral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955080/the-grand-tour-1x10-dumb-fight-at-the-ok-coral"
11,1,11,20 Jan 17,"Italian Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955081/the-grand-tour-1x11-italian-lessons"
12,1,12,27 Jan 17,"[censored] to [censored]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022685/the-grand-tour-1x12-censored-to-censored"
13,1,13,03 Feb 17,"Past v Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049662/the-grand-tour-1x13-past-v-future"
14,2,1,08 Dec 17,"TBD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347674/the-grand-tour-2x01-tbd"