number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 97,"Pilot (1) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776277/nightman-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,19 Sep 97,"Pilot (2) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776278/nightman-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,06 Oct 97,"Whole Lotta Shakin'... (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776279/nightman-1x03-whole-lotta-shakin"
4,1,4,13 Oct 97,"I Left My Heart in San Francisco (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776280/nightman-1x04-i-left-my-heart-in-san-francisco"
5,1,5,20 Oct 97,"Still of the Night (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776281/nightman-1x05-still-of-the-night"
6,1,6,27 Oct 97,"Face to Face (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776282/nightman-1x06-face-to-face"
7,1,7,03 Nov 97,"Chrome (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776283/nightman-1x07-chrome"
8,1,8,10 Nov 97,"Takin' It to the Streets (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776284/nightman-1x08-takin-it-to-the-streets"
9,1,9,17 Nov 97,"Lady in Red (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776285/nightman-1x09-lady-in-red"
10,1,10,24 Nov 97,"That Ol' Gang of Mine (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776286/nightman-1x10-that-ol-gang-of-mine"
11,1,11,11 Jan 98,"Bad Moon Rising (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776287/nightman-1x11-bad-moon-rising"
12,1,12,18 Jan 98,"Constant Craving (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776288/nightman-1x12-constant-craving"
13,1,13,25 Jan 98,"You Are Too Beautiful (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776289/nightman-1x13-you-are-too-beautiful"
14,1,14,01 Feb 98,"Do You Believe in Magic? (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776290/nightman-1x14-do-you-believe-in-magic"
15,1,15,08 Feb 98,"The House of Soul (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776291/nightman-1x15-the-house-of-soul"
16,1,16,15 Feb 98,"Nightwoman (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776292/nightman-1x16-nightwoman"
17,1,17,22 Feb 98,"Chrome II (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776293/nightman-1x17-chrome-ii"
18,1,18,01 Mar 98,"Bad to the Bone (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776294/nightman-1x18-bad-to-the-bone"
19,1,19,26 Apr 98,"Hitchhiker (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776295/nightman-1x19-hitchhiker"
20,1,20,03 May 98,"Devil in Disguise (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776296/nightman-1x20-devil-in-disguise"
21,1,21,10 May 98,"Double Vision (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776297/nightman-1x21-double-vision"
22,1,22,17 May 98,"Amazing Grace (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776298/nightman-1x22-amazing-grace"
23,2,1,11 Oct 98,"The Ultraweb (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776299/nightman-2x01-the-ultraweb"
24,2,2,18 Oct 98,"The Black Knight (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776300/nightman-2x02-the-black-knight"
25,2,3,25 Oct 98,"It Came from Out of the Sky (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776301/nightman-2x03-it-came-from-out-of-the-sky"
26,2,4,01 Nov 98,"Book of the Dead (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776302/nightman-2x04-book-of-the-dead"
27,2,5,08 Nov 98,"Fear City (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776303/nightman-2x05-fear-city"
28,2,6,15 Nov 98,"Manimal (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776304/nightman-2x06-manimal"
29,2,7,22 Nov 98,"Knight Life (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776305/nightman-2x07-knight-life"
30,2,8,29 Nov 98,"The People's Choice (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776306/nightman-2x08-the-peoples-choice"
31,2,9,10 Jan 99,"Ring of Fire (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776307/nightman-2x09-ring-of-fire"
32,2,10,17 Jan 99,"Sixty Minute Man (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776308/nightman-2x10-sixty-minute-man"
33,2,11,24 Jan 99,"Blader (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776309/nightman-2x11-blader"
34,2,12,31 Jan 99,"Love and Death (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776310/nightman-2x12-love-and-death"
35,2,13,07 Feb 99,"Burning Love (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776311/nightman-2x13-burning-love"
36,2,14,14 Feb 99,"Scent of a Woman (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776312/nightman-2x14-scent-of-a-woman"
37,2,15,21 Feb 99,"Dust (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776313/nightman-2x15-dust"
38,2,16,28 Feb 99,"Spellbound (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776314/nightman-2x16-spellbound"
39,2,17,07 Mar 99,"Double Double (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776315/nightman-2x17-double-double"
40,2,18,25 Apr 99,"The Enemy Within (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776316/nightman-2x18-the-enemy-within"
41,2,19,02 May 99,"Gore (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776317/nightman-2x19-gore"
42,2,20,09 May 99,"Revelations (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776318/nightman-2x20-revelations"
43,2,21,16 May 99,"Nightwoman Returns (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776319/nightman-2x21-nightwoman-returns"
44,2,22,17 May 99,"Keyes to the Kingdom of Hell (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776320/nightman-2x22-keyes-to-the-kingdom-of-hell"