number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 10,"And Jill Came Tumbling After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145023/scoundrels-1x01-and-jill-came-tumbling-after"
2,1,2,27 Jun 10,"Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145024/scoundrels-1x02-mary-mary-quite-contrary"
3,1,3,11 Jul 10,"Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145025/scoundrels-1x03-liar-liar-pants-on-fire"
4,1,4,18 Jul 10,"Where Have You Been, Charming Billy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145026/scoundrels-1x04-where-have-you-been-charming-billy"
5,1,5,25 Jul 10,"Yes, Sir, Yes, Sir, Three Bags Full","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145027/scoundrels-1x05-yes-sir-yes-sir-three-bags-full"
6,1,6,01 Aug 10,"Birds of a Feather Flock Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145028/scoundrels-1x06-birds-of-a-feather-flock-together"
7,1,7,08 Aug 10,"That's the Way the Money Goes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145029/scoundrels-1x07-thats-the-way-the-money-goes"
8,1,8,15 Aug 10,"Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145030/scoundrels-1x08-whos-afraid-of-the-big-bad-wolf"