number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jan 09,"Before and After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145007/trust-me-1x01-before-and-after"
2,1,2,02 Feb 09,"All Hell the Victors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145008/trust-me-1x02-all-hell-the-victors"
3,1,3,09 Feb 09,"But Wait, There's More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145009/trust-me-1x03-but-wait-theres-more"
4,1,4,16 Feb 09,"Au Courant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145010/trust-me-1x04-au-courant"
5,1,5,23 Feb 09,"Way Beyond the Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145011/trust-me-1x05-way-beyond-the-call"
6,1,6,03 Mar 09,"Promises, Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145012/trust-me-1x06-promises-promises"
7,1,7,10 Mar 09,"Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145013/trust-me-1x07-damage-control"
8,1,8,17 Mar 09,"What's the Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145014/trust-me-1x08-whats-the-rush"
9,1,9,17 Mar 09,"Odd Man Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145015/trust-me-1x09-odd-man-out"
10,1,10,31 Mar 09,"Thanks, I Needed That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145016/trust-me-1x10-thanks-i-needed-that"
11,1,11,31 Mar 09,"Norming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145017/trust-me-1x11-norming"
12,1,12,07 Apr 09,"You Got Chocolate in My Peanut Butter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145018/trust-me-1x12-you-got-chocolate-in-my-peanut-butter"
13,1,13,07 Apr 09,"The More Things Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145019/trust-me-1x13-the-more-things-change"