number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 May 16,"Come On, Snoopy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774158/peanuts-1x01-come-on-snoopy"
2,1,2,09 May 16,"Don't Worry Charlie Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774159/peanuts-1x02-dont-worry-charlie-brown"
3,1,3,10 May 16,"Have a Good Day Linus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774160/peanuts-1x03-have-a-good-day-linus"
4,1,4,10 May 16,"The Little Red Haired Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774161/peanuts-1x04-the-little-red-haired-girl"
5,1,5,11 May 16,"Good Sports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774162/peanuts-1x05-good-sports"
6,1,6,11 May 16,"Sound & Sensibility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774163/peanuts-1x06-sound-sensibility"
7,1,7,12 May 16,"The Mysteries of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774164/peanuts-1x07-the-mysteries-of-love"
8,1,8,12 May 16,"Frieda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774165/peanuts-1x08-frieda"
9,1,9,13 May 16,"A Day with Snoopy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774166/peanuts-1x09-a-day-with-snoopy"
10,1,10,13 May 16,"Technical Difficulties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774167/peanuts-1x10-technical-difficulties"