number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 94,"The Tick vs. The Idea Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143929/the-tick-1x01-the-tick-vs-the-idea-men"
2,1,2,17 Sep 94,"The Tick vs. Chairface Chippendale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143930/the-tick-1x02-the-tick-vs-chairface-chippendale"
3,1,3,24 Sep 94,"The Tick vs. Dinosaur Neil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143931/the-tick-1x03-the-tick-vs-dinosaur-neil"
4,1,4,01 Oct 94,"The Tick vs. Mr. Mental","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143932/the-tick-1x04-the-tick-vs-mr-mental"
5,1,5,08 Oct 94,"The Tick vs. the Breadmaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143933/the-tick-1x05-the-tick-vs-the-breadmaster"
6,1,6,15 Oct 94,"The Tick vs. El Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143934/the-tick-1x06-the-tick-vs-el-seed"
7,1,7,22 Oct 94,"The Tick vs. the Tick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143935/the-tick-1x07-the-tick-vs-the-tick"
8,1,8,29 Oct 94,"The Tick vs. the Uncommon Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143936/the-tick-1x08-the-tick-vs-the-uncommon-cold"
9,1,9,05 Nov 94,"The Tick vs. Brainchild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143937/the-tick-1x09-the-tick-vs-brainchild"
10,1,10,12 Nov 94,"The Tick vs. Pineapple Pokopo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143938/the-tick-1x10-the-tick-vs-pineapple-pokopo"
11,1,11,19 Nov 94,"The Tick vs. the Mole-men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143939/the-tick-1x11-the-tick-vs-the-mole-men"
12,1,12,04 Feb 95,"The Tick vs. the Proto Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143940/the-tick-1x12-the-tick-vs-the-proto-clown"
13,1,13,11 Feb 95,"The Tick vs. Arthur's Bank Account","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143941/the-tick-1x13-the-tick-vs-arthurs-bank-account"
14,2,1,09 Sep 95,"The Little Wooden Boy and the Belly of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143942/the-tick-2x01-the-little-wooden-boy-and-the-belly-of-love"
15,2,2,16 Sep 95,"Alone Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143943/the-tick-2x02-alone-together"
16,2,3,23 Sep 95,"Armless but Not Harmless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143944/the-tick-2x03-armless-but-not-harmless"
17,2,4,30 Sep 95,"Coach Fussell's Lament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143945/the-tick-2x04-coach-fussells-lament"
18,2,5,07 Oct 95,"Leonardo da Vinci and His Fightin' Genius Time Commandos!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143946/the-tick-2x05-leonardo-da-vinci-and-his-fightin-genius-time-commandos"
19,2,6,21 Oct 95,"Bloomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143947/the-tick-2x06-bloomsday"
20,2,7,04 Nov 95,"Evil Sits Down for a Moment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143948/the-tick-2x07-evil-sits-down-for-a-moment"
21,2,8,11 Nov 95,"Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143949/the-tick-2x08-heroes"
22,2,9,18 Nov 95,"Ants in Pants!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143950/the-tick-2x09-ants-in-pants"
23,2,10,25 Nov 95,"The Tick Loves Santa!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143951/the-tick-2x10-the-tick-loves-santa"
24,2,11,03 Feb 96,"Tick vs. the Big Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143952/the-tick-2x11-tick-vs-the-big-nothing"
25,2,12,10 Feb 96,"Tick vs. Reno, Nevada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143953/the-tick-2x12-tick-vs-reno-nevada"
26,2,13,17 Feb 96,"Grandpa Wore Tights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143954/the-tick-2x13-grandpa-wore-tights"
27,3,1,14 Sep 96,"That Mustache Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143955/the-tick-3x01-that-mustache-feeling"
28,3,2,21 Sep 96,"Tick vs. Dot and Neil's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143956/the-tick-3x02-tick-vs-dot-and-neils-wedding"
29,3,3,28 Sep 96,"Sidekicks Don't Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143957/the-tick-3x03-sidekicks-dont-kiss"
30,3,4,05 Oct 96,"Tick vs. Arthur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143958/the-tick-3x04-tick-vs-arthur"
31,3,5,06 Oct 96,"Devil in Diapers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143959/the-tick-3x05-devil-in-diapers"
32,3,6,26 Oct 96,"Tick vs. Filth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143960/the-tick-3x06-tick-vs-filth"
33,3,7,02 Nov 96,"Tick vs. Europe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143961/the-tick-3x07-tick-vs-europe"
34,3,8,09 Nov 96,"Tick vs. Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143962/the-tick-3x08-tick-vs-science"
35,3,9,16 Nov 96,"Tick vs. Prehistory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143963/the-tick-3x09-tick-vs-prehistory"
36,3,10,24 Nov 96,"Tick vs. Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143964/the-tick-3x10-tick-vs-education"