number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Nov 01,"Pilot (aka The Tick vs The Red Scare)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143921/the-tick-1x01-pilot-aka-the-tick-vs-the-red-scare"
2,1,2,15 Nov 01,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143922/the-tick-1x02-the-funeral"
3,1,3,05 Dec 01,"Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143923/the-tick-1x03-couples"
4,1,4,06 Dec 01,"The License","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143924/the-tick-1x04-the-license"
5,1,5,13 Dec 01,"Arthur Needs Space (aka Arthur Needs His Space)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143925/the-tick-1x05-arthur-needs-space-aka-arthur-needs-his-space"
6,1,6,21 Dec 01,"The Big Leagues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143926/the-tick-1x06-the-big-leagues"
7,1,7,17 Jan 02,"The Tick vs Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143927/the-tick-1x07-the-tick-vs-justice"
8,1,8,24 Jan 02,"Arthur, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143928/the-tick-1x08-arthur-interrupted"
9,1,9,31 Jan 02,"The Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397151/the-tick-1x09-the-terror"