number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Apr 01,"An Aborted Dinner Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143889/thats-my-bush-1x01-an-aborted-dinner-date"
2,1,2,11 Apr 01,"A Poorly Executed Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143890/thats-my-bush-1x02-a-poorly-executed-plan"
3,1,3,18 Apr 01,"Eenie Meenie Miney Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143891/thats-my-bush-1x03-eenie-meenie-miney-murder"
4,1,4,25 Apr 01,"S.D.I.-Aye-AYE!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143892/thats-my-bush-1x04-sdi-aye-aye"
5,1,5,02 May 01,"The First Lady's Persqueeter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143893/thats-my-bush-1x05-the-first-ladys-persqueeter"
6,1,6,09 May 01,"Mom "E" D.E.A. Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143894/thats-my-bush-1x06-mom-e-dea-arrest"
7,1,7,16 May 01,"Trapped in a Small Environment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143895/thats-my-bush-1x07-trapped-in-a-small-environment"
8,1,8,23 May 01,"Fare Thee Welfare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143896/thats-my-bush-1x08-fare-thee-welfare"