number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Apr 17,"Einstein: Chapter One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059107/genius-1x01-einstein-chapter-one"
2,1,2,30 Apr 17,"Einstein: Chapter Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133702/genius-1x02-einstein-chapter-two"
3,1,3,07 May 17,"Einstein: Chapter Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133705/genius-1x03-einstein-chapter-three"
4,1,4,14 May 17,"Einstein: Chapter Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133707/genius-1x04-einstein-chapter-four"
5,1,5,21 May 17,"Einstein: Chapter Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133713/genius-1x05-einstein-chapter-five"
6,1,6,28 May 17,"Einstein: Chapter Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133715/genius-1x06-einstein-chapter-six"
7,1,7,04 Jun 17,"Einstein: Chapter Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133716/genius-1x07-einstein-chapter-seven"
8,1,8,11 Jun 17,"Einstein: Chapter Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133717/genius-1x08-einstein-chapter-eight"
9,1,9,18 Jun 17,"Einstein: Chapter Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133727/genius-1x09-einstein-chapter-nine"
10,1,10,25 Jun 17,"Einstein: Chapter Ten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133728/genius-1x10-einstein-chapter-ten"