number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 05,"33","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11807/battlestar-galactica-1x01-33"
2,1,2,14 Jan 05,"Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11808/battlestar-galactica-1x02-water"
3,1,3,21 Jan 05,"Bastille Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11809/battlestar-galactica-1x03-bastille-day"
4,1,4,28 Jan 05,"Act of Contrition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11810/battlestar-galactica-1x04-act-of-contrition"
5,1,5,04 Feb 05,"You Can't Go Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11811/battlestar-galactica-1x05-you-cant-go-home-again"
6,1,6,11 Feb 05,"Litmus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11812/battlestar-galactica-1x06-litmus"
7,1,7,18 Feb 05,"Six Degrees of Separation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11813/battlestar-galactica-1x07-six-degrees-of-separation"
8,1,8,25 Feb 05,"Flesh and Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11814/battlestar-galactica-1x08-flesh-and-bone"
9,1,9,04 Mar 05,"Tigh Me Up, Tigh Me Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11815/battlestar-galactica-1x09-tigh-me-up-tigh-me-down"
10,1,10,11 Mar 05,"The Hand of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11816/battlestar-galactica-1x10-the-hand-of-god"
11,1,11,18 Mar 05,"Colonial Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11817/battlestar-galactica-1x11-colonial-day"
12,1,12,25 Mar 05,"Kobol's Last Gleaming (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11818/battlestar-galactica-1x12-kobols-last-gleaming-1"
13,1,13,01 Apr 05,"Kobol's Last Gleaming (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11819/battlestar-galactica-1x13-kobols-last-gleaming-2"
14,2,1,15 Jul 05,"Scattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11820/battlestar-galactica-2x01-scattered"
15,2,2,22 Jul 05,"Valley of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11821/battlestar-galactica-2x02-valley-of-darkness"
16,2,3,29 Jul 05,"Fragged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11822/battlestar-galactica-2x03-fragged"
17,2,4,05 Aug 05,"Resistance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11823/battlestar-galactica-2x04-resistance"
18,2,5,12 Aug 05,"The Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11824/battlestar-galactica-2x05-the-farm"
19,2,6,19 Aug 05,"Home (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11825/battlestar-galactica-2x06-home-1"
20,2,7,26 Aug 05,"Home (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11826/battlestar-galactica-2x07-home-2"
21,2,8,09 Sep 05,"Final Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11827/battlestar-galactica-2x08-final-cut"
22,2,9,16 Sep 05,"Flight of the Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11828/battlestar-galactica-2x09-flight-of-the-phoenix"
23,2,10,23 Sep 05,"Pegasus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11829/battlestar-galactica-2x10-pegasus"
24,2,11,06 Jan 06,"Resurrection Ship (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11830/battlestar-galactica-2x11-resurrection-ship-1"
25,2,12,13 Jan 06,"Resurrection Ship (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11831/battlestar-galactica-2x12-resurrection-ship-2"
26,2,13,20 Jan 06,"Epiphanies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11832/battlestar-galactica-2x13-epiphanies"
27,2,14,27 Jan 06,"Black Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11833/battlestar-galactica-2x14-black-market"
28,2,15,03 Feb 06,"Scar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11834/battlestar-galactica-2x15-scar"
29,2,16,10 Feb 06,"Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11835/battlestar-galactica-2x16-sacrifice"
30,2,17,17 Feb 06,"The Captain's Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11836/battlestar-galactica-2x17-the-captains-hand"
31,2,18,24 Feb 06,"Downloaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11837/battlestar-galactica-2x18-downloaded"
32,2,19,03 Mar 06,"Lay Down Your Burdens (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11838/battlestar-galactica-2x19-lay-down-your-burdens-1"
33,2,20,10 Mar 06,"Lay Down Your Burdens (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11839/battlestar-galactica-2x20-lay-down-your-burdens-2"
34,3,1,06 Oct 06,"Occupation (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11840/battlestar-galactica-3x01-occupation-1"
35,3,2,06 Oct 06,"Precipice (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11841/battlestar-galactica-3x02-precipice-2"
36,3,3,13 Oct 06,"Exodus (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11842/battlestar-galactica-3x03-exodus-1"
37,3,4,20 Oct 06,"Exodus (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11843/battlestar-galactica-3x04-exodus-2"
38,3,5,27 Oct 06,"Collaborators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11844/battlestar-galactica-3x05-collaborators"
39,3,6,03 Nov 06,"Torn (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11845/battlestar-galactica-3x06-torn-1"
40,3,7,10 Nov 06,"A Measure of Salvation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11846/battlestar-galactica-3x07-a-measure-of-salvation-2"
41,3,8,17 Nov 06,"Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11847/battlestar-galactica-3x08-hero"
42,3,9,01 Dec 06,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11848/battlestar-galactica-3x09-unfinished-business"
43,3,10,08 Dec 06,"The Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11849/battlestar-galactica-3x10-the-passage"
44,3,11,15 Dec 06,"The Eye of Jupiter (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11850/battlestar-galactica-3x11-the-eye-of-jupiter-1"
45,3,12,21 Jan 07,"Rapture (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11851/battlestar-galactica-3x12-rapture-2"
46,3,13,28 Jan 07,"Taking a Break from All Your Worries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11852/battlestar-galactica-3x13-taking-a-break-from-all-your-worries"
47,3,14,11 Feb 07,"The Woman King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11853/battlestar-galactica-3x14-the-woman-king"
48,3,15,18 Feb 07,"A Day in the Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11854/battlestar-galactica-3x15-a-day-in-the-life"
49,3,16,25 Feb 07,"Dirty Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11855/battlestar-galactica-3x16-dirty-hands"
50,3,17,04 Mar 07,"Maelstrom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11856/battlestar-galactica-3x17-maelstrom"
51,3,18,11 Mar 07,"The Son Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11857/battlestar-galactica-3x18-the-son-also-rises"
52,3,19,18 Mar 07,"Crossroads (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11858/battlestar-galactica-3x19-crossroads-1"
53,3,20,25 Mar 07,"Crossroads (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11859/battlestar-galactica-3x20-crossroads-2"
54,4,1,04 Apr 08,"He That Believeth in Me (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11860/battlestar-galactica-4x01-he-that-believeth-in-me-1"
55,4,2,11 Apr 08,"Six of One (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11861/battlestar-galactica-4x02-six-of-one-2"
56,4,3,18 Apr 08,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11862/battlestar-galactica-4x03-the-ties-that-bind"
57,4,4,25 Apr 08,"Escape Velocity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11863/battlestar-galactica-4x04-escape-velocity"
58,4,5,02 May 08,"The Road Less Traveled (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11864/battlestar-galactica-4x05-the-road-less-traveled-1"
59,4,6,09 May 08,"Faith (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11865/battlestar-galactica-4x06-faith-2"
60,4,7,16 May 08,"Guess What's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11866/battlestar-galactica-4x07-guess-whats-coming-to-dinner"
61,4,8,30 May 08,"Sine Qua Non","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11867/battlestar-galactica-4x08-sine-qua-non"
62,4,9,06 Jun 08,"The Hub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11868/battlestar-galactica-4x09-the-hub"
63,4,10,13 Jun 08,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11869/battlestar-galactica-4x10-revelations"
64,4,11,16 Jan 09,"Sometimes a Great Notion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11870/battlestar-galactica-4x11-sometimes-a-great-notion"
65,4,12,23 Jan 09,"A Disquiet Follows My Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11871/battlestar-galactica-4x12-a-disquiet-follows-my-soul"
66,4,13,30 Jan 09,"The Oath (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11872/battlestar-galactica-4x13-the-oath-1"
67,4,14,06 Feb 09,"Blood on the Scales (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11873/battlestar-galactica-4x14-blood-on-the-scales-2"
68,4,15,13 Feb 09,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11874/battlestar-galactica-4x15-no-exit"
69,4,16,20 Feb 09,"Deadlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11875/battlestar-galactica-4x16-deadlock"
70,4,17,27 Feb 09,"Someone to Watch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11876/battlestar-galactica-4x17-someone-to-watch-over-me"
71,4,18,06 Mar 09,"Islanded in a Stream of Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11877/battlestar-galactica-4x18-islanded-in-a-stream-of-stars"
72,4,19,13 Mar 09,"Daybreak (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11878/battlestar-galactica-4x19-daybreak-1"
73,4,20,20 Mar 09,"Daybreak (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11879/battlestar-galactica-4x20-daybreak-2"
S01,1,0,26 Nov 03,"Battlestar Galactica: The Lowdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11880/battlestar-galactica-s01-special-battlestar-galactica-the-lowdown"
S01,1,0,14 Jan 05,"Battlestar Galactica: The Series Lowdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11881/battlestar-galactica-s01-special-battlestar-galactica-the-series-lowdown"
S03,3,0,16 Aug 06,"Battlestar Galactica: The Story So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11882/battlestar-galactica-s03-special-battlestar-galactica-the-story-so-far"
S04,4,0,28 Mar 08,"Battlestar Galactica: Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11883/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-battlestar-galactica-revealed"
S04,4,0,28 Mar 08,"Battlestar Galactica: The Phenomenon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11884/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-battlestar-galactica-the-phenomenon"
S04,4,0,11 Jan 09,"Battlestar Galactica: The Top 10 Things You Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11885/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-battlestar-galactica-the-top-10-things-you-need-to-know"
S04,4,0,16 Mar 09,"Battlestar Galactica: The Last Frakkin' Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11886/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-battlestar-galactica-the-last-frakkin-special"
S04,4,0,24 Nov 07,"Razor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11887/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-razor"
S04,4,0,10 Jan 10,"The Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11888/battlestar-galactica-s04-special-the-plan"
S01,1,0,08 Dec 03,"Battlestar Galactica: The Miniseries (1) (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400175/battlestar-galactica-s01-special-battlestar-galactica-the-miniseries-1"
S01,1,0,10 Dec 03,"Battlestar Galactica: The Miniseries (2) (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400176/battlestar-galactica-s01-special-battlestar-galactica-the-miniseries-2"