number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Apr 97,"I Worship His Shadow (92 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143541/lexx-1x01-i-worship-his-shadow"
2,1,2,25 Apr 97,"Super Nova (89 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143542/lexx-1x02-super-nova"
3,1,3,04 Sep 97,"Eating Pattern (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143543/lexx-1x03-eating-pattern"
4,1,4,11 Sep 97,"Giga Shadow (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143544/lexx-1x04-giga-shadow"
5,2,1,11 Dec 98,"Mantrid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143545/lexx-2x01-mantrid"
6,2,2,18 Dec 98,"Terminal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143546/lexx-2x02-terminal"
7,2,3,25 Dec 98,"Lyekka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143547/lexx-2x03-lyekka"
8,2,4,01 Jan 99,"Luvliner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143548/lexx-2x04-luvliner"
9,2,5,08 Jan 99,"Lafftrak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143549/lexx-2x05-lafftrak"
10,2,6,15 Jan 99,"Stan's Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143550/lexx-2x06-stans-trial"
11,2,7,22 Jan 99,"Love Grows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143551/lexx-2x07-love-grows"
12,2,8,29 Jan 99,"White Trash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143552/lexx-2x08-white-trash"
13,2,9,05 Feb 99,"791","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143553/lexx-2x09-791"
14,2,10,12 Feb 99,"Wake The Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143554/lexx-2x10-wake-the-dead"
15,2,11,19 Feb 99,"Nook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143555/lexx-2x11-nook"
16,2,12,26 Feb 99,"Norb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143556/lexx-2x12-norb"
17,2,13,05 Mar 99,"Twilight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143557/lexx-2x13-twilight"
18,2,14,12 Mar 99,"Patches In The Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143558/lexx-2x14-patches-in-the-sky"
19,2,15,19 Mar 99,"Woz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143559/lexx-2x15-woz"
20,2,16,26 Mar 99,"The Web (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143560/lexx-2x16-the-web-1"
21,2,17,02 Apr 99,"The Net (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143561/lexx-2x17-the-net-2"
22,2,18,09 Apr 99,"Brigadoom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143562/lexx-2x18-brigadoom"
23,2,19,16 Apr 99,"Brizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143563/lexx-2x19-brizon"
24,2,20,23 Apr 99,"End Of The Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143564/lexx-2x20-end-of-the-universe"
25,3,1,06 Feb 00,"Fire And Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143565/lexx-3x01-fire-and-water"
26,3,2,13 Feb 00,"May","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143566/lexx-3x02-may"
27,3,3,20 Feb 00,"Gametown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143567/lexx-3x03-gametown"
28,3,4,27 Feb 00,"Boomtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143568/lexx-3x04-boomtown"
29,3,5,05 Mar 00,"Gondola","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143569/lexx-3x05-gondola"
30,3,6,12 Mar 00,"K-Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143570/lexx-3x06-k-town"
31,3,7,19 Mar 00,"Tunnels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143571/lexx-3x07-tunnels"
32,3,8,26 Mar 00,"The Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143572/lexx-3x08-the-key"
33,3,9,02 Apr 00,"Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143573/lexx-3x09-garden"
34,3,10,09 Apr 00,"Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143574/lexx-3x10-battle"
35,3,11,16 Apr 00,"Girltown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143575/lexx-3x11-girltown"
36,3,12,23 Apr 00,"The Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143576/lexx-3x12-the-beach"
37,3,13,30 Apr 00,"Heaven And Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143577/lexx-3x13-heaven-and-hell"
38,4,1,13 Jul 01,"Little Blue Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143578/lexx-4x01-little-blue-planet"
39,4,2,20 Jul 01,"Texx Lexx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143579/lexx-4x02-texx-lexx"
40,4,3,27 Jul 01,"P4X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143580/lexx-4x03-p4x"
41,4,4,03 Aug 01,"Stan Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143581/lexx-4x04-stan-down"
42,4,5,10 Aug 01,"Xevivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143582/lexx-4x05-xevivor"
43,4,6,17 Aug 01,"The Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143583/lexx-4x06-the-rock"
44,4,7,24 Aug 01,"Walpurgis Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143584/lexx-4x07-walpurgis-night"
45,4,8,07 Sep 01,"Vlad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143585/lexx-4x08-vlad"
46,4,9,14 Sep 01,"Fluff Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143586/lexx-4x09-fluff-daddy"
47,4,10,28 Sep 01,"Magic Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143587/lexx-4x10-magic-baby"
48,4,11,25 Jan 02,"A Midsummer's Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143588/lexx-4x11-a-midsummers-nightmare"
49,4,12,01 Feb 02,"Bad Carrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143589/lexx-4x12-bad-carrot"
50,4,13,08 Feb 02,"769","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143590/lexx-4x13-769"
51,4,14,15 Feb 02,"Prime Ridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143591/lexx-4x14-prime-ridge"
52,4,15,22 Feb 02,"Mort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143592/lexx-4x15-mort"
53,4,16,01 Mar 02,"Moss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143593/lexx-4x16-moss"
54,4,17,08 Mar 02,"Dutch Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143594/lexx-4x17-dutch-treat"
55,4,18,15 Mar 02,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143595/lexx-4x18-the-game"
56,4,19,22 Mar 02,"Haley's Comet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143596/lexx-4x19-haleys-comet"
57,4,20,29 Mar 02,"ApocaLexx Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143597/lexx-4x20-apocalexx-now"
58,4,21,05 Apr 02,"Viva Lexx Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143598/lexx-4x21-viva-lexx-vegas"
59,4,22,12 Apr 02,"Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143599/lexx-4x22-trip"
60,4,23,19 Apr 02,"Lyekka Vs. Japan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143600/lexx-4x23-lyekka-vs-japan"
61,4,24,26 Apr 02,"Yo Way Yo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143601/lexx-4x24-yo-way-yo"