number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 07,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11797/bionic-woman-1x01-second-chances"
2,1,2,03 Oct 07,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11798/bionic-woman-1x02-paradise-lost"
3,1,3,10 Oct 07,"Sisterhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11799/bionic-woman-1x03-sisterhood"
4,1,4,17 Oct 07,"Faceoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11800/bionic-woman-1x04-faceoff"
5,1,5,24 Oct 07,"The Education of Jaime Sommers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11801/bionic-woman-1x05-the-education-of-jaime-sommers"
6,1,6,07 Nov 07,"The List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11802/bionic-woman-1x06-the-list"
7,1,7,14 Nov 07,"Trust Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11803/bionic-woman-1x07-trust-issues"
8,1,8,28 Nov 07,"Do Not Disturb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11804/bionic-woman-1x08-do-not-disturb"
S01,1,0,         ,"The Early Rise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11805/bionic-woman-s01-special-the-early-rise"