number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Nov 91,"The Case of the Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739748/murder-most-horrid-1x01-the-case-of-the-missing"
2,1,2,21 Nov 91,"The Girl from Ipanema","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739750/murder-most-horrid-1x02-the-girl-from-ipanema"
3,1,3,28 Nov 91,"He Died a Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739751/murder-most-horrid-1x03-he-died-a-death"
4,1,4,05 Dec 91,"A Determined Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739752/murder-most-horrid-1x04-a-determined-woman"
5,1,5,12 Dec 91,"Murder at Tea Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739753/murder-most-horrid-1x05-murder-at-tea-time"
6,1,6,19 Dec 91,"Mrs Hat and Mrs Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739755/murder-most-horrid-1x06-mrs-hat-and-mrs-red"
7,2,1,03 Mar 94,"Overkill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739756/murder-most-horrid-2x01-overkill"
8,2,2,10 Mar 94,"Lady Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739757/murder-most-horrid-2x02-lady-luck"
9,2,3,17 Mar 94,"A Severe Case of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739758/murder-most-horrid-2x03-a-severe-case-of-death"
10,2,4,24 Mar 94,"We All Hate Granny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739760/murder-most-horrid-2x04-we-all-hate-granny"
11,2,5,31 Mar 94,"Mangez Merveillac","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739761/murder-most-horrid-2x05-mangez-merveillac"
12,2,6,07 Apr 94,"Smashing Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739762/murder-most-horrid-2x06-smashing-bird"
13,3,1,10 May 96,"Girl Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739763/murder-most-horrid-3x01-girl-friday"
14,3,2,17 May 96,"A Life or Death Operation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739765/murder-most-horrid-3x02-a-life-or-death-operation"
15,3,3,24 May 96,"Dying Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739766/murder-most-horrid-3x03-dying-live"
16,3,4,31 May 96,"The Body Politic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739767/murder-most-horrid-3x04-the-body-politic"
17,3,5,07 Jun 96,"Confess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739768/murder-most-horrid-3x05-confess"
18,3,6,14 Jun 96,"Dead on Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739771/murder-most-horrid-3x06-dead-on-time"
19,4,1,19 Feb 99,"Frozen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739772/murder-most-horrid-4x01-frozen"
20,4,2,26 Feb 99,"Going Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739773/murder-most-horrid-4x02-going-solo"
21,4,3,05 Mar 99,"Whoopi Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739774/murder-most-horrid-4x03-whoopi-stone"
22,4,4,19 Mar 99,"Confessions of a Murderer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739775/murder-most-horrid-4x04-confessions-of-a-murderer"
23,4,5,26 Mar 99,"Elvis, Jesus and Zack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739777/murder-most-horrid-4x05-elvis-jesus-and-zack"
24,4,6,02 Apr 99,"Dinner at Tiffany's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739778/murder-most-horrid-4x06-dinner-at-tiffanys"