number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 57,"The Marple Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737778/trackdown-1x01-the-marple-brothers"
2,1,2,11 Oct 57,"Law in Lampasas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737779/trackdown-1x02-law-in-lampasas"
3,1,3,18 Oct 57,"The San Saba Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737780/trackdown-1x03-the-san-saba-incident"
4,1,4,25 Oct 57,"Easton, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737781/trackdown-1x04-easton-texas"
5,1,5,01 Nov 57,"Like Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737782/trackdown-1x05-like-father"
6,1,6,08 Nov 57,"Sweetwater, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737783/trackdown-1x06-sweetwater-texas"
7,1,7,15 Nov 57,"Alpine, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737784/trackdown-1x07-alpine-texas"
8,1,8,22 Nov 57,"Self-Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737785/trackdown-1x08-self-defense"
9,1,9,29 Nov 57,"End of an Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737786/trackdown-1x09-end-of-an-outlaw"
10,1,10,06 Dec 57,"Look for the Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737787/trackdown-1x10-look-for-the-woman"
11,1,11,13 Dec 57,"The Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737788/trackdown-1x11-the-town"
12,1,12,27 Dec 57,"Man and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737789/trackdown-1x12-man-and-money"
13,1,13,03 Jan 58,"The Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737790/trackdown-1x13-the-reward"
14,1,14,10 Jan 58,"The Farrand Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737791/trackdown-1x14-the-farrand-story"
15,1,15,17 Jan 58,"Right of Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737792/trackdown-1x15-right-of-way"
16,1,16,24 Jan 58,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737793/trackdown-1x16-the-witness"
17,1,17,31 Jan 58,"The Toll Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737794/trackdown-1x17-the-toll-road"
18,1,18,07 Feb 58,"The Young Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025416/trackdown-1x18-the-young-gun"
19,1,19,14 Feb 58,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025417/trackdown-1x19-the-wedding"
20,1,20,28 Feb 58,"The Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025418/trackdown-1x20-the-trail"
21,1,21,07 Mar 58,"The Bounty Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737795/trackdown-1x21-the-bounty-hunter"
22,1,22,14 Mar 58,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025419/trackdown-1x22-the-judge"
23,1,23,21 Mar 58,"The House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025420/trackdown-1x23-the-house"
24,1,24,28 Mar 58,"The Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025421/trackdown-1x24-the-boy"
25,1,25,04 Apr 58,"The Pueblo Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025422/trackdown-1x25-the-pueblo-kid"
26,1,26,11 Apr 58,"The Winter Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025423/trackdown-1x26-the-winter-boys"
27,1,27,18 Apr 58,"The Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025424/trackdown-1x27-the-mistake"
28,1,28,25 Apr 58,"The Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025425/trackdown-1x28-the-deal"
29,1,29,02 May 58,"The Jailbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025426/trackdown-1x29-the-jailbreak"
30,1,30,09 May 58,"The End of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737796/trackdown-1x30-the-end-of-the-world"
31,1,31,16 May 58,"The Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737797/trackdown-1x31-the-brothers"
32,1,32,23 May 58,"The Governor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025427/trackdown-1x32-the-governor"
33,2,33,05 Sep 58,"Killer Take All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020718/trackdown-2x33-killer-take-all"
34,2,34,12 Sep 58,"Outlaw's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020719/trackdown-2x34-outlaws-wife"
35,2,35,19 Sep 58,"The Chinese Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020720/trackdown-2x35-the-chinese-cowboy"
36,2,36,26 Sep 58,"The Set-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020721/trackdown-2x36-the-set-up"
37,2,37,03 Oct 58,"A Stone for Benny French","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020722/trackdown-2x37-a-stone-for-benny-french"
38,2,38,10 Oct 58,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020723/trackdown-2x38-trapped"
39,2,39,17 Oct 58,"Matter of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020724/trackdown-2x39-matter-of-justice"
40,2,40,24 Oct 58,"Tenner Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020725/trackdown-2x40-tenner-smith"
41,2,41,31 Oct 58,"The Avenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020726/trackdown-2x41-the-avenger"
42,2,42,07 Nov 58,"The Schoolteacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020727/trackdown-2x42-the-schoolteacher"
43,2,43,14 Nov 58,"Deadly Decoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020728/trackdown-2x43-deadly-decoy"
44,2,44,21 Nov 58,"Sunday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020729/trackdown-2x44-sundays-child"
45,2,45,28 Nov 58,"Day of Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020730/trackdown-2x45-day-of-vengeance"
46,2,46,05 Dec 58,"Three-Legged Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020731/trackdown-2x46-three-legged-fox"
47,2,47,12 Dec 58,"The Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020733/trackdown-2x47-the-kid"
48,2,48,19 Dec 58,"Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020742/trackdown-2x48-guilt"
49,2,49,26 Dec 58,"Every Man a Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020743/trackdown-2x49-every-man-a-witness"
50,2,50,02 Jan 59,"McCallin's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020744/trackdown-2x50-mccallins-daughter"
51,2,51,28 Jan 59,"Bad Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020745/trackdown-2x51-bad-judgment"
52,2,52,04 Feb 59,"Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020746/trackdown-2x52-terror"
53,2,53,11 Feb 59,"The Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020747/trackdown-2x53-the-feud"
54,2,54,18 Feb 59,"The Samaritan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020748/trackdown-2x54-the-samaritan"
55,2,55,25 Feb 59,"The Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020749/trackdown-2x55-the-gang"
56,2,56,04 Mar 59,"The Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020750/trackdown-2x56-the-threat"
57,2,57,11 Mar 59,"Hard Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020751/trackdown-2x57-hard-lines"
58,2,58,18 Mar 59,"Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020752/trackdown-2x58-fear"
59,2,59,25 Mar 59,"Stranger in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020753/trackdown-2x59-stranger-in-town"
60,2,60,01 Apr 59,"The Protector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020754/trackdown-2x60-the-protector"
61,2,61,08 Apr 59,"False Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020755/trackdown-2x61-false-witness"
62,2,62,15 Apr 59,"The Trick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020756/trackdown-2x62-the-trick"
63,2,63,22 Apr 59,"The Eyes of Jerry Kelso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020757/trackdown-2x63-the-eyes-of-jerry-kelso"
64,2,64,29 Apr 59,"Gift Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020758/trackdown-2x64-gift-horse"
65,2,65,06 May 59,"The Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020759/trackdown-2x65-the-vote"
66,2,66,13 May 59,"The Unwanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020760/trackdown-2x66-the-unwanted"
67,2,67,20 May 59,"Toss Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020761/trackdown-2x67-toss-up"
68,2,68,02 Sep 59,"Inquest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1200399/trackdown-2x68-inquest"
69,2,69,09 Sep 59,"Back to Crawford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020762/trackdown-2x69-back-to-crawford"
70,2,70,16 Sep 59,"Blind Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020763/trackdown-2x70-blind-alley"
71,2,71,23 Sep 59,"Quiet Night in Porter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020764/trackdown-2x71-quiet-night-in-porter"